Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11

Stella288
post Sep 26 2011, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(kienu @ Sep 25 2011, 12:49 PM)
hi normal girl..a/s/l plz.... rclxm9.gif
aiyah....dun discuss me in Mazda3 forum...
our focus and discussion should be always stick on our Mazda3... tongue.gif

Added on September 26, 2011, 10:42 am
QUOTE(davinlicious @ Sep 25 2011, 08:09 PM)
hello again
1000KM service done today, change oil filter and engine oil
yeah.... rclxms.gif
same same rclxm9.gif

Added on September 26, 2011, 10:44 am
QUOTE(gavin@9729 @ Sep 26 2011, 10:27 AM)
Hi all~!!nice to meet u guys smile.gif
Just get my new Mazda 3 2.0L
Hope to hear more from u guys in future..
Bro, welcome to our club thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Stella288: Sep 26 2011, 10:44 AM
Stella288
post Sep 26 2011, 01:31 PM

QUOTE(gavin@9729 @ Sep 26 2011, 12:34 PM)
yea~was taking the Aluminium Metalic.. haha..
how bout urs?surely slotted with great parts around ya..LOL

Added on September 26, 2011, 12:36 pm
u're welcome >.<
Stella,u have a same model too?
yeah....i have a Mazda3 2.0L, aluminium metallic too...
mine is Sedan, how abt u?
Stella288
post Sep 26 2011, 04:25 PM

[quote=gavin@9729,Sep 26 2011, 02:52 PM]

My ride with me is only 3 weeks time...
Stella288
post Sep 27 2011, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(DeeYoung @ Sep 27 2011, 09:23 AM)
went to showroom yesterday to check with my SA on my car status, was informed 2.0 hb black are not in production status now (faint*).

My SA ask me to consider the ready stock 2.0 hb aluminium metallic there, but I notice the front and rear bump have different color tone compare to body color, which is very very obvious and I really can't accept it... anyhow they told me this is normal.... zzzz
rear bumper and body color is 2 diffrent colors,
my SA told me before, this means the car is 1.6...
if 2.0, the rear bumper will be the same color with the body colour.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0480sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:11 PM