5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11

Stella288
post Aug 8 2011, 02:07 PM

saw this car yesterday night, curious on the logo...
how come the honda logo got light at night?
how and where can do it?

Stella288
post Aug 8 2011, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(hair4me @ Aug 8 2011, 02:18 PM)
Stella, you wanna put honda logo on your M3?
bro, u tease me!
i asked how to make the logo got light...
i didnt say i wan change my mazda logo to honda logo...
i wan make my mazda logo got light rclxm9.gif
Stella288
post Aug 8 2011, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(y2kming @ Aug 8 2011, 03:14 PM)
i saw maxaudio selling ..... but i never saw ppl using it on the road la.....

http://www.lelong.com.my/mazda-concept-car...11-06-Std-P.htm
yeah, i saw last night...the 1st time i saw too....
very rare see the car with night glow logo on the road...

Added on August 8, 2011, 4:02 pm
QUOTE(Jim.tan @ Aug 8 2011, 03:58 PM)
wow look cool  drool.gif  drool.gif Maybe you can have it on your Mazda front and rear logo  hmm.gif

Btw... just deliver another unit of M3 2.0L Sedan Aluminium...>.> Now we are clear of Aluminium hehe  rclxms.gif
White would be incoming..
Jim, i hate u oledi...hahahah
coz u know that i havent get mine, then kept saying that u delivered another unit.... vmad.gif
yesterday i went giza mall, saw a lot of mazda3 too...make me so jealous....

This post has been edited by Stella288: Aug 8 2011, 04:02 PM
Stella288
post Aug 8 2011, 06:21 PM

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Aug 8 2011, 05:40 PM)
Hi bro, thanks for your reply. Hmmm actually i didn't deal with the SA. In fact I deal directly with the boss there, this car is actually for my brother... he told me now Raya festival so Mazda is rushing the production. As for some of you guys who booked the car in other bigger showrooms, he said it is very likely that there are cases of cut-queue.... Am not sure how true it is hmm.gif

Anyway, booking has already been done this morning.. lets see how soon can I get the car smile.gif Lets hope everyone get their car on time... cheers biggrin.gif
u booked at seri kembangan dealer?
so hope everyone of us can get the car on time loh...
and...i am sis....hahaha doh.gif
Stella288
post Aug 8 2011, 09:10 PM

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Aug 8 2011, 08:59 PM)
rclxms.gif its very classy unlike those cheapo type
take out original logo, stick the led and stick back ur original logo

so u see like oem

but when u on light, light will shine from the side

and press brake it will turn red thumbup.gif

but too bad, none for mazda, not cheap though, around 180 sweat.gif
none for mazda, so sad to hear that...
RM180 is still ok lah...not RM1800....hahaha...
Stella288
post Aug 9 2011, 04:11 PM

QUOTE(wufei @ Aug 9 2011, 03:37 PM)
Just renew insurance with Motor Takaful NCD 55% + 10% Discount, so total = 65%. Roadtax courier but need to add RM6 for courier and RM2.50 for service charge (if not mistaken)
u do it online or?
Stella288
post Aug 14 2011, 09:04 AM

QUOTE(akasya @ Aug 14 2011, 05:40 AM)
Guys, want to ask something, how much does it cost if I want to add caska touch screen with reverse camera? Asked my SA in Bintulu but they know nothing about additional optional accesories. Does it will void my warranty since as far as I know, the installation of the reverse camera require some drlling.
Add the reverse camera in caska is RM500, wont void warranty if u install this in mazda centre...
install the touch screen is RM3000+, I forgot the amount, coz i added too...

This post has been edited by Stella288: Aug 14 2011, 11:33 AM
Stella288
post Aug 20 2011, 01:59 PM

QUOTE(davinlicious @ Aug 20 2011, 12:15 PM)
Dear all,
i just received AP from bermaz
tomorrow morning go to puspakom
later go to JPJ
then i can Zoom Zoom
tomorrow sunday puspakom open?
today saturday JPJ open too?
Stella288
post Aug 25 2011, 07:56 PM

hello, everybody...
seek for you guys advise here...
which brand of the tinted is the best in the town?
i want the tinted which is really can reduce the heat & it is passed JPJ..
i plan to install V-Kool....so among all the models of V-Kool...
which 1 is the best? Isnt V-Kool Elite?
Stella288
post Aug 26 2011, 12:49 PM

QUOTE(Jim.tan @ Aug 25 2011, 09:46 PM)
IRR94% - VKool Elite (Non-Safety Film)

IRR94.8% - VKool Secure (8Mil Safety Film)

>.> If you want V-Kool wink.gif

And i do think V-Kool is one of the best and most expensive too LoL!
Jim, thanks for the advise.
I plan to install V-Kool Elite..

Added on August 26, 2011, 12:52 pm
QUOTE(ketweng @ Aug 26 2011, 10:14 AM)
My SA free me 3M (lower range) and I'm going to add-in some $$$ for CR70, is CR70 the top range? and is it dark enough?

guys also check this out: http://paultan.org/2011/08/25/new-segment-...-for-july-2011/

M3 is way far less than other competitor... I wonder such a good car how come no many will choose? T & H are from Japs, Mazda also from Japs... what's the problem here?
my SA also free the 3M tinted for me which cost RM1500, model i not sure.
but i dun wan...hehe...coz i want V-Kool... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Stella288: Aug 26 2011, 12:52 PM
Stella288
post Aug 26 2011, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(y2kming @ Aug 26 2011, 02:17 PM)
Agreed!!! im with vkool  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  also... but just too clear ... not dark enough. ....  cool2.gif
you are with V-Kool Elite?
Stella288
post Aug 26 2011, 07:28 PM

QUOTE(davinlicious @ Aug 26 2011, 05:11 PM)
Sis u already Zoom Zoom?  icon_idea.gif
not yet eh...
next weekend only can collect my car cry.gif
Stella288
post Sep 1 2011, 08:48 AM

QUOTE(ketweng @ Aug 31 2011, 03:26 PM)
Jim... CKD price increase ahh?? last time i remember 1.6 priced at 96~98K like that if not mistaken...
RM96k -RM98k is the price that havent add the car insurance...
the price that Jim told here all are the price which already added the car insurance,
means ON THE ROAD price... biggrin.gif
Jim, correct or not? hehe... icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Stella288: Sep 1 2011, 08:49 AM
Stella288
post Sep 1 2011, 07:58 PM

QUOTE(Jim.tan @ Sep 1 2011, 05:47 PM)
Haha yeah exactly wink.gif  rclxms.gif

Stella haven't zoom zoom yet?
Jim, i havent zoom-zoom leh...
my SA went for vacation from last saturday until today.
So tomorrow will call my SA...
hopefully sunday can collect 'my love'....
Stella288
post Sep 2 2011, 09:24 AM

QUOTE(ketweng @ Sep 1 2011, 09:02 PM)
stella when did you place your order?
i placed my order more than 3 months...
placed on 18/5...
already paid my downpayment last 2 weeks...
coz this week is raya week + my SA went for vacation,
so it delayed the progress cry.gif
Stella288
post Sep 2 2011, 12:59 PM

QUOTE(y2kming @ Sep 2 2011, 10:03 AM)
yalor..... call the branch manager ...... ask whether ur car is ready ......
Just called my SA...will collect 'my love' on Sunday icon_rolleyes.gif
Stella288
post Sep 3 2011, 03:47 PM

[quote=davinlicious,Sep 2 2011, 07:29 PM]
wow .... look like your SA already stick your car plat number
don`t forget ron97 ok icon_rolleyes.gif

must pump Ron97?
Ron95 cannot oh?
give me some advise....
mine is 2.0L.

This post has been edited by Stella288: Sep 3 2011, 03:48 PM
Stella288
post Sep 4 2011, 09:16 AM

QUOTE(davinlicious @ Sep 3 2011, 11:45 PM)
hahaha
cool Sis
2.0 also can pump ron95
but i prefer ron97 since my M3 HB is only weekend car  smile.gif
i know m3 2.0 can pump Ron95 and 97.
but why everyone encourage me pump 97?
any benefits to pump 97 in my car?

one more thing, later i will collect my car.
any documents that i need to take from my SA?
please let me know... icon_idea.gif
Stella288
post Sep 5 2011, 12:51 PM

rclxms.gif so many of you take care of me...feel touching wub.gif
yeah rclxm9.gif i just collected my new ride yesterday evening..
everything is alright.... good conditions....
but i need more time to explore everything... whistling.gif
Stella288
post Sep 6 2011, 01:44 PM

QUOTE(kienu @ Sep 5 2011, 08:44 PM)
Hi Stella!
hello, kienu tongue.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0245sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled