anyone know which outlet still have stock available?can share the information for me?thank you very much.
Maxis iPhone Registration-Booking-Buying V6, Unconstructive post will be deleted
Sep 28 2010, 12:02 PM
40 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
anyone know which outlet still have stock available?can share the information for me?thank you very much.
Sep 28 2010, 04:25 PM
Oct 4 2010, 02:28 PM
guys, which means if i do have the pre-booked letter, i can straight away go the GARDEN MC or KLCC MC get it?
Oct 4 2010, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(zafran57 @ Oct 4 2010, 02:34 PM) ya, i do made a booking for 25th 6-10pm section.but i saw there is alot ppl had been told tat, collect at the GARDEN on the next day or any outlet. so, i didnt go queue up for it, till now.. my booking number still available to collect?? Added on October 4, 2010, 2:43 pm QUOTE(athlonmax @ Oct 4 2010, 02:39 PM) Pre-book is for the one who book it during the launching.At the moment they don't take any pre-book anymore(as far as i'm concern) and they will ask you to come walk-in most preferably in the early morning to get your iphones. yaya.. i make the on9 booking.. but i havent go collect it yet.. so my booking still available??This post has been edited by jesskun: Oct 4 2010, 02:43 PM |
Oct 4 2010, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(athlonmax @ Oct 4 2010, 02:47 PM) I'm not so sure about that, people giving conflicting stories on their experience. pre-lauching should be collect at the garden ba~~ but i didnt went to get number or queue up.. Some can,some cannot lol. If ada the surat pun,i'm not 100% sure they will entertain you.Unless you've already made the pre-booking. Added on October 4, 2010, 2:52 pm I'm not sure how online booking works. At the moment, people who made the pre-booking, they all walk-in to the respectable Maxis Center and leave their name and contact number(during the launching).If there's some info on online booking that i've missed out earlier in this thread,i'm so sorry @jesskun: did they mentioned which Maxis center you need to contact/collect once your item is available in your online booking? previously on9 booking b4 launching, once u booked, they gave a confirmation number lo.. n email.. |
Oct 4 2010, 03:30 PM
i think i make u guys confusing..>.<! sorry!!
i'm saying about the prebook, where ONLINE booking, b4 iphone4 lauch at the garden.. my collect section should be on 25th sept 6-10pm..but there is ppl on 25th sep 2-6pm section says tat, maxis sms those on 6-10pm section, ask them collect on maxis outlet.. but i dunno how they collect at maxis outlet.. |
Oct 4 2010, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(athlonmax @ Oct 4 2010, 03:43 PM) Correct me if i'm wrong, from my understanding is if you walk-in during the launch i.e 26th/27th Sept you can prebook the Iphones. Because my friend went to MC Pavilion and pre-book her iphone. nop..they didnt send any msg to me..i think i will try my luck at the garden..^^So @mugenz you definitely can pre-book during the launch/pre-launch of the iphones during that period.I dont know when they stopped taking the pre-booking. Added on October 4, 2010, 3:48 pm Well they should tell you which Maxis center/outlet that you need to collect the item. Safe bet is you go to The Gardens there and ask the staff,which MC you should collect your iphone. Btw did Maxis sms you to inform for the item availability? |
Oct 4 2010, 04:02 PM
Oct 4 2010, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(athlonmax @ Oct 4 2010, 04:05 PM) They didn't send any msg? prolly your item is not available yet or they totally forgotten about it. haha!! i think so.. cos i didnt appear on collect time..wahahaha^^Good luck,hopefully that will clear up a bit or two for you. thanks for your luck..i will go n ask for more detail~~^^ Added on October 4, 2010, 4:13 pm QUOTE(Kcc84 @ Oct 4 2010, 04:07 PM) har?!cant use?? nop, my current line not under contract..This post has been edited by jesskun: Oct 4 2010, 04:13 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0188sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 05:20 AM |