Maxis iPhone Registration-Booking-Buying V6, Unconstructive post will be deleted

boxsystem
post Sep 21 2010, 06:45 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Sep 21 2010, 06:43 PM)
Continue from previous thread ...BTW, I thought locking is 2500 posts per thread (125 pages) ?
Maxis website says, if take iData2 or iData3 plan, must accompany with the Value Plan/Plus 50 or higher, for a 12-months contract.
This is correct. iValue plan on the other hand is encompassing all. Why not take that one?
boxsystem
post Sep 21 2010, 07:05 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Sep 21 2010, 06:59 PM)
sigh, i really admire ur intelligence of believin every single info told to u from this so called 'smart' maxis ppl. every1 knows ivalue calls are to all networks. u dun need to worry bout dat problem. u oni need to worry bout ur sms, which is not in d plan. any sms to other telco will be charged separately.
This is correct!

QUOTE(edahani @ Sep 21 2010, 07:03 PM)
guys, im a little confused. please correct me if im wrong

but when they said "FREE local calls & SMS**" it falls in the field of "Between family lines". which means only principal call/sms to supp. lines right? is that what they meant?

::confuse::
Even if it's FREE, it always have a LIMIT. I am not sure lah. Coz, recently I registered for a supp line and they did informed me free calls around 20hrs or so... then again .. it is better you have some clarifications from them.
boxsystem
post Sep 23 2010, 11:58 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

Anyone going tomorrow morning on 10am-2pm session?

0.0434sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:14 PM