- Carriers now spawn with four Interceptors prebuilt.
Err don't they already spawn with 4?
Besides I have a feeling this is fake.
patch 1.1 notes, leaked
Sep 21 2010, 06:18 PM
1,190 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
- Carriers now spawn with four Interceptors prebuilt.
Err don't they already spawn with 4? Besides I have a feeling this is fake. |
Sep 23 2010, 04:56 PM
Yeah apparently after these updates/fresh install you gotta download some stuff again like maps...
I had this same shit when I had a fresh installation. Now I'm facing it again damn. Edit: The downloads are not smooth, my theory is that you are downloading from lobby hosts so if no games are hosted then it'll get stuck. Stupid map system, why can't they stick to the hassle free like from WC3's? Reminds me of Apple and their oh-you-must-use-itunes-to-copy shit. This post has been edited by Sesshoumaru: Sep 23 2010, 05:00 PM |
Sep 23 2010, 08:46 PM
Meh I have a map corrupted, but due to the lousy system I don't know how to fix this. Don't even know where the map is located!!!
Says "Error in loading map" or something along that line. |
| Change to: | 0.0207sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:39 AM |