HTC Desire Official Thread V6, FAQs on First Page (Froyo OTA for SEA!)

Fornx
post Oct 22 2010, 12:26 AM

Zenith
758 posts

QUOTE(moejackson @ Oct 21 2010, 11:08 PM)
Guyss!!! OFFICIAL PAID APPS are in MALAYSIA d... no need for market enabler d.. OMG OMG>.... tongue.gif
reallly? blink.gif
Fornx
post Oct 22 2010, 01:49 AM

Zenith
758 posts

QUOTE(demio121 @ Oct 22 2010, 01:36 AM)
i hope this turn out to be the best mp3 player on android.

winamp for android is now beta on marketplace.

how can i live without winamp on my laptop.  now.. its on my android. sweet.

Added on October 22, 2010, 1:39 am

i do see some apps that was previously missing but now appear in marketplace again.  i hope the future is bright for us here in bolehland.
but on my marketplace, paid apps are still not available
Fornx
post Oct 24 2010, 12:58 AM

Zenith
758 posts

QUOTE(4evernelson @ Oct 23 2010, 11:30 PM)
Hello,

Actually how to differentiate HTC desire with AMOLED or without AMOLED screen? Please advice~

I'm waiting malaysai to launch HTC DESIRE HD, but until now no news also~ aih...

HTC DESIRE HD with AMOLED as well?
desire hd with super lcd tongue.gif
Fornx
post Oct 24 2010, 01:17 AM

Zenith
758 posts

QUOTE(calmshot @ Oct 24 2010, 01:16 AM)
Guys i just bought a htc desire for me and htc wildfire for my wife. After had a hard decision between desire and iphone 3gs, the final result is android for my family tongue.gif

Cant wait to get rooted tongue.gif
woah great... my phone now is my first android phone as well... im really happy with it biggrin.gif

0.0184sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:19 AM