HTC Desire Official Thread V6, FAQs on First Page (Froyo OTA for SEA!)

Blast_Cyrus
post Sep 30 2010, 01:58 AM

629 posts

QUOTE(bryan_823 @ Sep 29 2010, 09:01 PM)
Just found out that I finally managed to watch facebook video on my Desire rclxms.gif

Im using LauncherPro Plus "Friends" widget, the facebook video will be played in a browser; the Facebook app which comes with AuraxTSense will ask you to play facebook video by either using "Movies" or "Streaming Media Player", which both options do not work.  rclxub.gif
I am on the same rom with you but my streaming player works flawlessly.
Blast_Cyrus
post Oct 27 2010, 09:42 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(alimo @ Oct 27 2010, 09:33 PM)
None of those tricks works....haizzzzz...dunno wat to do ed.... suspect is hardware faulty ed... I downgraded to 2.1 still no difference.....take out battery put it back oso same.... the hardware like just dead....
Under location setting, did you check the "Use Satellite" Option?
Blast_Cyrus
post Nov 1 2010, 10:24 AM

629 posts

QUOTE(djlah @ Nov 1 2010, 09:58 AM)
720p video recording definitely need at least class 6 or above. but I just tested lowest resolution for video recording also hang.
I check the folder, there is video file created but 0 bytes. not sure what's the root cause  cry.gif
Does it FC-ed? Maybe you should check on your radio version smile.gif

0.0192sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:47 PM