33 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Accessories [WTS]DIY Audio Cable, HIFI, Headfi Interconnect, Subwoofer

TSssyycc
post May 20 2011, 11:18 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ May 20 2011, 10:55 PM)
paiseh asking again, i lost my PM, deleted in a hurry, need the price again for 3.5 to 3.5 @ 50 cm and a meter

Added on May 20, 2011, 10:59 pmand differences between PVC and TF sleeving, come to think of it, just PM me for 50cm and the sleeve difference saja
Bro, will PM you. Thanks for asking.
TSssyycc
post May 23 2011, 06:39 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(pucksz @ May 23 2011, 12:31 PM)
Bro,

Interested in getting a 3.5mm jack splitter. Do you do such cables and if yes how much? Thanks.
Yes i do have that let me pm you. Thanks
TSssyycc
post May 23 2011, 11:38 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(shawn87 @ May 23 2011, 10:00 PM)
can u pm me the quotation for the cable of the hd 668 for 1 meter? i need it for my bose OE headphone. with the techflex sleeving.. thanks
Thanks I will pm you.

TSssyycc
post May 24 2011, 10:17 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(AntonWebsters @ May 24 2011, 09:30 PM)
My friend is interested in getting an audio cable to connect his amplifier to his DAC, 3.5mm jack. Please recommend which cable is suitable, he wants it to be 15cm. Thanks.
Seems like you already answer the question. I will pm you.
TSssyycc
post May 25 2011, 02:06 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(viruz019 @ May 25 2011, 12:35 PM)
received the cables..haven try em out yet but definitely looks good smile.gif..but i might have to get another 1 more speaker cable for my woofer..din expect 2m to be tat short tongue.gif

btw, i got a question..for the cable sleeve..issit possible to use other sleeve?
Let me pm you. Thanks.
TSssyycc
post May 25 2011, 05:54 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(Ernest92 @ May 25 2011, 05:53 PM)
3.5 female to 3.5 male 1 meter price, cod tonight can?asap
Sorry i don do COD, I will pm you.
TSssyycc
post May 25 2011, 05:57 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(viruz019 @ May 25 2011, 05:55 PM)
trying out the speakers now

can feel big improvement in my speakers and woofer! woofer feels slightly more deeper  and sound from the speaker is alot clearer + detailed.

definitely recommended biggrin.gif
Thanks a lot, I know how you feel now, hehe..
TSssyycc
post May 26 2011, 02:59 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ May 26 2011, 02:57 PM)
i was very skeptical about the impact that a cable can simply bring in, but after i plug it in, OMG!! Superb impact!! din't regret a bit, the rest i cant explain...
haha, you have lighten up my day..Thanks for the OMG compliment.
TSssyycc
post May 27 2011, 01:36 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(plunderer1 @ May 27 2011, 01:34 PM)
hi, pm me for the RCA to RCA, or Mini to RCA ... i think the length >1m shud be enuf ...

thx ..
Thanks i will pm you.
TSssyycc
post May 29 2011, 01:16 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(BCWW @ May 29 2011, 01:06 AM)
Hi Bro, can hv a look on the below's cable thats DIY... wanna upgrading my hifi speaker cable... do u hv woofer cable and bi-wire.

RM48 1meter pair - Speaker Cable Terminated with Banana Plug
RM55 2meter pair - Speaker Cable Terminated with Banana Plug
RM40 2meter pair - Speaker Cable Bare Wire Terminated, with Red and Black heatshrink
RM33 1meter pair - Speaker Cable Bare Wire Terminated, with Red and Black heatshrink
It will look like this , the bare wire will be same as in the picture only without banana plug.
TSssyycc
post May 30 2011, 08:38 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(edtanks2 @ May 30 2011, 07:37 PM)
Do you have 2.5mm male to 3.5mm male ? Also do you do cables longer than 1m or is that the limit, and if not possible suggest a solution (extension cables etc). Pm me with details and shipping to melaka, thx in advance
I have that let me pm you
TSssyycc
post May 31 2011, 06:20 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(chad.cxl @ May 31 2011, 05:49 PM)
received my interconnect. very friendly seller. nice customer service. hehe. might order another cable in the future.
Thanks for your comment here. It's my pleasure to do business with all the nice people here.
TSssyycc
post Jun 1 2011, 01:54 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(izaydi @ Jun 1 2011, 01:22 PM)
pm me suitable cable for superlux HD669.thanks smile.gif
yes, my cable will be suitable to HD669 or HD668B. Tested with great result.
TSssyycc
post Jun 2 2011, 04:26 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(chad.cxl @ Jun 2 2011, 04:23 PM)
just put an order for another cable. cant wait to get my hands on it brows.gif
Thanks for your continuous support smile.gif.

TSssyycc
post Jun 5 2011, 12:14 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(hcgui @ Jun 5 2011, 10:03 AM)
Bro, do u hv any pic of ur 'Bi-wirable Speaker Cable Terminated with Banana Plug  (Unbelievable performance)'?

i'm getting a set of bi-wireable flrstander soon. i want to do bi-wire but seems like my Pioneer 519v amp could not accomodate banana plug, jus screw on type.

would really appreciate if u can advise me on which product do u hv for me to do bi-wiring. thanks!
Yes i have that without banana plug one. I will pm you.
TSssyycc
post Jun 7 2011, 11:19 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(rafurap @ Jun 7 2011, 11:14 AM)
Bro, do u have a compatible cusomized straight cable 1m for aiaiai tma-1 headphone?
Yes 3.5mm to 3.5mm I can do that, sorry some misunderstanding before this.

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Jun 7 2011, 11:34 AM
TSssyycc
post Jun 7 2011, 11:39 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(chad.cxl @ Jun 7 2011, 11:37 AM)
received the replacement cable for my Superlux HD668B at my office just now. very nice workmanship. cant wait to get home and try it out.

thanks for the nice customer service. really nice seller. will definitely buy from seller again if ever need any DIY cable icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks for your continued support.

TSssyycc
post Jun 11 2011, 06:50 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(:+:JerRy:+: @ Jun 11 2011, 05:40 PM)
I have a cable for my superlux 668b. Nice cable in term of sound quality. The cable is stiff as it has good quality.
It's highly recommended, the sound is much better and balance than ever. =)
Thank you very much Jerry, enjoy your cable smile.gif.
TSssyycc
post Jun 13 2011, 11:24 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(kdnfz @ Jun 13 2011, 11:21 AM)
just PM you regarding need 3.5mm to 3.5mm for 1 meter, do update me how the arrangement, payment, bank acc, delivery??  notworthy.gif
I already pmed you. Thanks
TSssyycc
post Jun 19 2011, 02:40 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(wkkm007 @ Jun 19 2011, 01:05 PM)
Hi, can u make TRS 3.5mm male to TRS 3.5mm female as short as possible eg:5cm. Cause market shortest only 3.5mm male to 3.5mm female 1.5m too long 4 me shocking.gif . I use this for my SE x10 handfree cable to my ipod. Direct plug this cause distort audio cause grounding R2,S Android and Iphone opposite. Now I am using 3.5 to 6.35mm + 6.35 to 3.5mm(Damn bulky sad.gif ). 3.5mm TRRS 4 conductor Male to Female Jack. Adapter Pinout: T-T, R1-R1, R2-S, S-R2 very hard to find in KL. doh.gif  http://www.meelec.com/MEE_TRRS_Adapter_for...ptr-trrs-35.htm

Added on June 19, 2011, 1:08 pmPM me the best price. TQ smile.gif
Please check you inbox , pm sent thanks.

33 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0372sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:38 AM