Sanyo Eneloop Mobile Booster User Group, Charge ur device on the go!

TSmjj2332
post Sep 19 2010, 02:19 PM, updated 15y ago

70 posts

forum-er working in hand-phone shop wanted! Please pm me.
Need your help to test mobile booster on the phones available on the market.
Mobile booster will be provided.

We have very limited resources of Sanyo Eneloop mobile booster on the internet. We don't know if our devices is supported, and we don't know how many times it can fully charge our devices.

And this is why I started this thread. Let's us share our experience.

User reported supported devices (KBC-L2A)

User reported supported devices (KBC-L2B)

User reported unsupported devices

Mobile Booster Usage Experience

FAQ

Online Resources

This post has been edited by mjj2332: Jan 23 2011, 08:39 AM
ic3rock
post Sep 19 2010, 08:52 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

Nice 1 TS, fast respond. But so far, the mobile booster unable to charge my SE W800i. When i plug in the cable, it charge a while the stop charging. Is it the cable problem? I dont have other cable to try on it... hmm.gif
vin_ann
post Sep 23 2010, 09:26 AM

10,912 posts

Can the mobile booster charge iPhone 4?

and can it also charge the Eneloop rechargeable batt? it will be useful when travelling where you dun have electric plug around you.

TSmjj2332
post Sep 23 2010, 09:41 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Sep 23 2010, 09:26 AM)

and can it also charge the Eneloop rechargeable batt? it will be useful when travelling where you dun have electric plug around you.
Yes it can charge IPHONE 4, with video to prove it:
http://www.youtube.com/v/pYkt9oMOWN8?fs=1&hl=en_US

Yes, it can charge the eneloop batteries, it's tested by thaicharger:

This post has been edited by mjj2332: Sep 23 2010, 09:44 AM
ic3rock
post Sep 23 2010, 10:21 AM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

Of cause can, some other mobile booster like "mili" brand, once iphone 3gs upgrade ISO3 to ISO4, cant charge already.
jensonpei
post Sep 26 2010, 01:22 AM

36 posts

Finish charge my HTC Touch HD (1350mAh)for 1st time with bluetooth on.

I found that it took very long time to fully charge.

Initially my phone left 1% battery level.

Within 1-2 hours, it charge quite fast reach 69-70%.

But to reach 100%, it took me about another 4 hours!

Is it most phone charge that way?
leeloumei
post Sep 26 2010, 12:32 PM

ca i knw the ori adapter suit to use in malaysia??
jensonpei
post Sep 26 2010, 10:10 PM

36 posts

Yup, the adapter take 100-240VAC worldwide voltage.
ic3rock
post Sep 26 2010, 10:18 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(jensonpei @ Sep 26 2010, 01:22 AM)
Finish charge my HTC Touch HD (1350mAh)for 1st time with bluetooth on.

I found that it took very long time to fully charge.

Initially my phone left 1% battery level.

Within 1-2 hours, it charge quite fast reach 69-70%.

But to reach 100%, it took me about another 4 hours!

Is it most phone charge that way?
Charge ur phone when left 1%? sweat.gif

Think is recommended charge when 1x-20%, i use to fully charge my samsung wave in 3 hours times, same to iphone 3gs.
jensonpei
post Sep 26 2010, 10:36 PM

36 posts

Yeah! Coz during driving and got incoming call & with bluetooth on.

Battery drain quite fast.

Now still waiting for 2nd charge to my phone.

You charge your phone with phone turn on/off?

Any other thing like bluetooth/wifi on during charging?

vin_ann
post Sep 26 2010, 10:37 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(mjj2332 @ Sep 23 2010, 09:41 AM)

Yes, it can charge the eneloop batteries, it's tested by thaicharger:
Where can find the cable? is it widely available?
jensonpei
post Sep 26 2010, 11:28 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Sep 26 2010, 10:37 PM)
Where can find the cable? is it widely available?
Which cable? The USB to mini USB? This one come with the mobile booster.
vin_ann
post Sep 27 2010, 09:13 AM

10,912 posts

nope.

the USB cable to eneelop charger.

Currently i have the DC cable (not sure the name correct or not) to the charger.

ic3rock
post Sep 27 2010, 09:25 AM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(jensonpei @ Sep 26 2010, 10:36 PM)
Yeah! Coz during driving and got incoming call & with bluetooth on.

Battery drain quite fast.

Now still waiting for 2nd charge to my phone.

You charge your phone with phone turn on/off?

Any other thing like bluetooth/wifi on during charging?
If u always charge ur phone when battery almost out of batt, then ur battery wont last longer...

My phone never off, so when i charge, my phone is on..

Added on September 27, 2010, 9:28 am
QUOTE(vin_ann @ Sep 27 2010, 09:13 AM)
nope.

the USB cable to eneelop charger.

Currently i have the DC cable (not sure the name correct or not) to the charger.
U mean for the 2AA charger cable? If so, when u purchase that product, should come with it.

This post has been edited by ic3rock: Sep 27 2010, 09:28 AM
TSmjj2332
post Sep 27 2010, 09:43 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(ic3rock @ Sep 27 2010, 09:25 AM)
If u always charge ur phone when battery almost out of batt, then ur battery wont last longer...

U mean for the 2AA charger cable? If so, when u purchase that product, should come with it.
Just back from KL+SG trip.

1. There 2 kind of AA charger, One take 110V/230V AC adapter as power input, and another take USB as power input.
The USB AA Batteries Charger is MDU01, and it's not available here. more info here:
http://www.eneloop.info/products/chargers.html

2. KBC-E1S Mobile Booster uses 2 AA batteries. It can function as a AA battery USB charger, as well as mobile booster to charge your devices.

3.KBC-E1S is not available, you have to search for ex-stock on the market. I'm waiting for the Eneloop Stick mobile booster to arrive in November, it's similar to KBC-E1S, but in the form of stick.

Added on September 27, 2010, 9:53 am
QUOTE(ic3rock @ Sep 26 2010, 10:18 PM)
Charge ur phone when left 1%?  sweat.gif

Think is recommended charge when 1x-20%, i use to fully charge my samsung wave in 3 hours times, same to iphone 3gs.
Gonna do the test later when my battery lvl drop to 15%, and record the charging percentage over the time.

This post has been edited by mjj2332: Sep 27 2010, 09:53 AM
vin_ann
post Sep 27 2010, 09:53 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(ic3rock @ Sep 27 2010, 09:25 AM)

i got my 4AA charger which 110V/230V AC adapter as power input (now i got the correct name). Can i replace AC adapter to USB power input?

or my idea was not practical and even it can be done, its going to take much longer time to recharge right?

TSmjj2332
post Sep 27 2010, 10:21 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Sep 27 2010, 09:53 AM)
i got my 4AA charger which 110V/230V AC adapter as power input (now i got the correct name). Can i replace AC adapter to USB power input?

or my idea was not practical and even it can be done, its going to take much longer time to recharge right?
1.No, There's no such commercialized solution. Even tho it's possible, but it's not practical.
(on some buses, They have a 12V DC--> 110/230V AC converter to power the TV. I don't think it's portable, but it's fine to charge at home)

2.USB only supply Maximum 5V 500mA, and it's slower than the AC charger.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Btw, some out of topic info sharing:

Higher the numbers (Voltage, Current...), could potentially damage or shorten the life of battery.
Try google "charging algorithm", A good charger fully charge your battery faster without damaging your battery.

So, beware of the china made "super fast charger". It may be faster, but you wouldn't know if it's using the right charging algorithm, or they don't even have charing algorithm.

vin_ann
post Sep 27 2010, 10:30 AM

10,912 posts

Just a wild imagination.

SUSBorsch Soup
post Sep 27 2010, 11:30 AM

The East is Red. Defeat the new Opium called Corruption
2,641 posts

Ok, this is mine, bought from Bro transit. Few years liao. Can charge my N73, can use on USB speakers.

ic3rock
post Sep 27 2010, 11:40 AM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

That 1 is 2500mAh, can fully charge ur phone for how many times?
SUSBorsch Soup
post Sep 27 2010, 11:58 AM

The East is Red. Defeat the new Opium called Corruption
2,641 posts

About 1.5 times. USB speakers can last whole day till night non stop.
jensonpei
post Sep 29 2010, 11:37 AM

36 posts

Ok, my first full charge mobile booster can charge my HTC Touch HD
1. 1% -> 100%
2. 19% -> 42%

As I know new battery won't achieve maximum performance.

Will see how it goes after few charging cycle...
ic3rock
post Sep 29 2010, 01:05 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(jensonpei @ Sep 29 2010, 11:37 AM)
Ok, my first full charge mobile booster can charge my HTC Touch HD
1. 1% -> 100%
2. 19% -> 42%

As I know new battery won't achieve maximum performance.

Will see how it goes after few charging cycle...
Mean only can fully charge 1.5 times like that?
jensonpei
post Sep 29 2010, 01:21 PM

36 posts

I think so.

May be I'll need to off the bluetooth during charging...
ic3rock
post Sep 29 2010, 03:16 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

I try on my wave now, can fully charge 2 times from 2x%, then still left abit power...
generalhwh
post Sep 29 2010, 05:06 PM

208 posts

where can get this thing??i nid 1
jensonpei
post Sep 29 2010, 05:18 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(generalhwh @ Sep 29 2010, 05:06 PM)
where can get this thing??i nid 1
Here
maselini
post Sep 29 2010, 10:12 PM

23 posts

hi,

quick question here.. what is the lifespan of the battery? cycle or years?
jensonpei
post Sep 30 2010, 06:01 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(maselini @ Sep 29 2010, 10:12 PM)
hi,

I'll assume it is similar to your mobile phone battery.

Cycle charging it once every 2-3 days should last you 1 year+.

Thats my opinion.

Added on October 1, 2010, 3:57 pmFinish charge Nokia 6630 (900mAh) from 28% -> 100%, Dopod D810 (1500mAh) from 20% -> 100% & last HTC Touch HD (1350mAh) from 13% -> 66%.

Performance seems getting better.

This post has been edited by jensonpei: Oct 4 2010, 05:59 PM
cschun86
post Oct 4 2010, 10:23 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

Can someone comment the charging speed?
How fast it charge? from xx% to 100% took how long?
Coz the output rated 500mA max, thats the only concern to me...
KannaSai1
post Oct 4 2010, 11:14 PM

6,933 posts

whr can buy ?
TSmjj2332
post Oct 5 2010, 09:18 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(jensonpei @ Sep 30 2010, 06:01 AM)
I'll assume it is similar to your mobile phone battery.

Cycle charging it once every 2-3 days should last you 1 year+.

Thats my opinion.

Added on October 1, 2010, 3:57 pmFinish charge Nokia 6630 (900mAh) from 28% -> 100%, Dopod D810 (1500mAh) from 20% -> 100% & last HTC Touch HD (1350mAh) from 13% -> 66%.

Performance seems getting better.
I agree with you. KBC-L2AS-SP is using Li-ion battery, the same battery type on handphone and laptop battery.

I think it should last 1 year+ as well, and battery capacity will drop afterward.

(**KBC-E1S is using Ni-Mh AA battery, i assume the life span is much shorter. But you can always replace a pair of new AA batteries)

QUOTE(cschun86 @ Oct 4 2010, 10:23 PM)
When your phone battery is low (say 15%), it charge up to 50-70% very fast.

Doing the testing now, I'll post the result later.

QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ Oct 4 2010, 11:14 PM)
whr can buy ?
Click on my signature

or Click Here

ic3rock
post Oct 5 2010, 09:55 AM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(maselini @ Sep 29 2010, 10:12 PM)
hi,

For this, actually is depends. But i think should be last 2-3 years, depends on luck also la. What i know is, starting u buy, when fully charge is 100%. After use for 1 year, maybe will drop to 85-90%, then slowly descrease by years... hmm.gif

Added on October 5, 2010, 9:56 am
QUOTE(cschun86 @ Oct 4 2010, 10:23 PM)
For this is depends on ur devices battery mAh, for iphone and samsung wave that my coll and i tested, take about 3-4 hours. From 1x% to 100%... nod.gif

This post has been edited by ic3rock: Oct 5 2010, 09:56 AM
vin_ann
post Oct 5 2010, 01:12 PM

10,912 posts

i shown this to my friend in Japan...

he said the price is almost the same in Japan after conversion !

im more interested to get the stick mobile booster... hehe

TSmjj2332
post Oct 5 2010, 02:29 PM

70 posts

Have to wait until November only can get stick booster. I've seen some seller selling the stick booster on ebay tho.

I charged my Samsung Galaxy S this morning, here's the result:

32% 8:47AM
43% 9:10AM
46% 9:20AM
51% 9:33AM
58% 9:49AM
65% 10:04AM
68% 10:10AM
70% 10:15AM
72% 10:22AM
74% 10:25AM
82% 10:49AM
84% 10:55AM
86% 11:00AM
92% 11:12AM
95% 11:25AM
97% 11:33AM
99% 11:45AM
ic3rock
post Oct 5 2010, 02:52 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Oct 5 2010, 01:12 PM)
i shown this to my friend in Japan...

he said the price is almost the same in Japan after conversion !

im more interested to get the stick mobile booster... hehe
Cant compare this way la, a pilot pen, C4 selling at Malaysia about RM5-6. If u go Japan buy, after convert is Rm10++...

Added on October 5, 2010, 3:08 pm
QUOTE(mjj2332 @ Oct 5 2010, 02:29 PM)
Have to wait until November only can get stick booster. I've seen some seller selling the stick booster on ebay tho.

I charged my Samsung Galaxy S this morning, here's the result:

32% 8:47AM
43% 9:10AM
46% 9:20AM
51% 9:33AM
58% 9:49AM
65% 10:04AM
68% 10:10AM
70% 10:15AM
72% 10:22AM
74% 10:25AM
82% 10:49AM
84% 10:55AM
86% 11:00AM
92% 11:12AM
95% 11:25AM
97% 11:33AM
99% 11:45AM
So mean fully charge from x% to 100% take 3-4 hours...

This post has been edited by ic3rock: Oct 5 2010, 03:08 PM
jensonpei
post Oct 5 2010, 04:31 PM

36 posts

Not bad that the stick booster can charge till 100%.

Just switch to iphone 4 now smile.gif

Going to test it soon...
TSmjj2332
post Oct 5 2010, 04:58 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(ic3rock @ Oct 5 2010, 02:52 PM)
Cant compare this way la, a pilot pen, C4 selling at Malaysia about RM5-6. If u go Japan buy, after convert is Rm10++...

Added on October 5, 2010, 3:08 pm
So mean fully charge from x% to 100% take 3-4 hours...
Charging from 0%-40% appear to be very fast. The charging speed slowing down from 40%-100%.
I'll do a test again, to verify this.

This post has been edited by mjj2332: Oct 5 2010, 04:59 PM
ic3rock
post Oct 5 2010, 05:17 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(mjj2332 @ Oct 5 2010, 04:58 PM)
Charging from 0%-40% appear to be very fast. The charging speed slowing down from 40%-100%.
I'll do a test again, to verify this.
So far i never monitor this la, but i just know, normally i charge my phone from 7pm-1030pm fully charge already...
jensonpei
post Oct 5 2010, 05:24 PM

36 posts

MY HTC Touch HD charging very fast till 70%.

There onwards slow like hell...sad.gif
ic3rock
post Oct 6 2010, 09:59 AM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(jensonpei @ Oct 5 2010, 05:24 PM)
MY HTC Touch HD charging very fast till 70%.

There onwards slow like hell...sad.gif
I think is same with using charger, the last 20-30% will take some times...
holoman
post Oct 6 2010, 10:13 AM

NA NA NA
1,600 posts

this sanyo can support iphone 3gs not ? ..
how long would it takes to fully charge ?
same like normal charger ? .
ic3rock
post Oct 7 2010, 04:39 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(holoman @ Oct 6 2010, 10:13 AM)
this sanyo can support iphone 3gs not ? ..
how long would it takes to fully charge ?
same like normal charger ? .
Of cause can, please read TS signature... It take about 3-4 hours to fully charge iphone...
KH Cheah
post Oct 8 2010, 04:23 PM

285 posts

Anyone knows KBC-E1S (2 AA NiMH type) can charge Samsung Galaxy S?
If so, how many times?
jensonpei
post Oct 8 2010, 09:47 PM

36 posts

I've this before I get the 5000mAh mobile booster.

Don't expect too much on this one.

Should be not able to fully charge any phone...

I would roughly say it is about 0.5 time...
transit
post Oct 11 2010, 07:16 AM

360 posts

SM informed that the Li-Ion Mobile Booster Life Span is about 500x (500 times). That figure is given when Sanyo released the Mobile Booster in the market, however it does not stated in the manual as the life span may be varied on usage/storage conditions.

Added on October 11, 2010, 7:26 am
QUOTE(Borsch Soup @ Sep 27 2010, 11:30 AM)
Ok, this is mine, bought from Bro transit. Few years liao. Can charge my N73, can use on USB speakers.

Thanks for the sharing! My own Mobile Booster still alive after 2 years :-)
Recently I tested on HTC Legend and it is working as well :-)

This post has been edited by transit: Oct 11 2010, 07:26 AM
ic3rock
post Oct 11 2010, 12:56 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(KH Cheah @ Oct 8 2010, 04:23 PM)
Anyone knows KBC-E1S (2 AA NiMH type) can charge Samsung Galaxy S?
If so, how many times?
If not wrong, cant even fully charge, maybe 40%+ only...
transit
post Oct 11 2010, 12:59 PM

360 posts

Eneloop Mobile Booster should able to charge iphone 4 (as long as using the original Apple USB cable).
transit
post Oct 11 2010, 02:12 PM

360 posts

This person (out of Malaysia, my guess) is demonstrating his Mobile Booster with Li-Ion (5000mAh), check it up!

Review Charging iphone3G and other devices using MB
aserap
post Oct 19 2010, 11:22 AM

176 posts

can this chrger charge my 3gs with ios 4?
jensonpei
post Oct 19 2010, 10:28 PM

36 posts

Should work.

It works perfectly on my iphone 4 ios 4.1...
ic3rock
post Oct 20 2010, 03:56 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(aserap @ Oct 19 2010, 11:22 AM)
can this chrger charge my 3gs with ios 4?
100% work on iphone 3gs with iso4, cause my coll is using this mobile booster with their iphone on iso4. Some mobile booster like MILI, after iphone 3gs upgrade to iso4, then cant charge anymore...
vin_ann
post Oct 27 2010, 09:53 AM

10,912 posts

Yeah...

finally i got my mobile stick!

7 Nov 2010

Updates: here's my review - Eneloop Stick Booster

This post has been edited by vin_ann: Nov 9 2010, 12:01 AM
outdoorxplorer
post Nov 20 2010, 12:40 PM

~Money Only Bring Pleasures When You Spent It WISELY!~
2,028 posts

Received the Sanyo Eneloop KBC-L2BS Mobile Booster from eBay Japan today and it juice up my iPad and iPhone 4 well.

This post has been edited by outdoorxplorer: Nov 20 2010, 01:09 PM
iSaaCiMaCiPC
post Nov 23 2010, 03:14 AM

186 posts

I am having trouble discharging it. Anyone can help?
jensonpei
post Dec 2 2010, 06:31 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(iSaaCiMaCiPC @ Nov 23 2010, 03:14 AM)
I am having trouble discharging it. Anyone can help?
May be you'll need to describe more detail here?

What do you mean discharging? It can't charge your phone?
perfect10
post Dec 4 2010, 01:01 AM

416 posts

wanna ask if the kbc-e1s use a higher rating AA batt like the 2500 can help??

i want to get cause its convenient and has teh AA capacity which is widely use in my household...wanna use it to charge my iphone, not alot but backup until 60 or 70% during on the go travelling ...
jensonpei
post Dec 4 2010, 11:22 PM

36 posts

Not sure whether 2500mAh battery can use or not but normally 2000mAh eneloop should perform better as you said its going to be the backup.

The model with AA battery will not able to supply till 60-70% on most of the current phone.
mac.tay
post Dec 30 2010, 10:32 AM

459 posts

u sure iphone 4 can KBC-L2S?
my iphone 4 charge by KBC-L2S always stop by itself~
nokiaXP
post Dec 30 2010, 11:32 AM

466 posts

cant charge my nokia c7.the booster automatic turn off in few second

This post has been edited by nokiaXP: Dec 30 2010, 12:03 PM
transit
post Dec 30 2010, 12:42 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(mac.tay @ Dec 30 2010, 10:32 AM)
u sure iphone 4 can KBC-L2S?
my iphone 4 charge by KBC-L2S always stop by itself~
Confirmed Mobile Booster can charge the iphone 4G. Please check your cable.
zero_hour
post Jan 5 2011, 10:03 PM

1,776 posts

emmm,i use iPhone 4,how much iPhone 4 batt capasity? i think my mobile booster 5000mah only can charge my iphone 4 1.7times ...not 2 time sad.gif
vin_ann
post Jan 6 2011, 02:31 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(zero_hour @ Jan 5 2011, 10:03 PM)
emmm,i use iPhone 4,how much iPhone 4 batt capasity? i think my mobile booster 5000mah only can charge my iphone 4 1.7times ...not 2 time sad.gif
iphone 4 batt capacity shd be 1300 mAh...

5000mAh / 1300 mAh = 3.8 times. smile.gif

my 2 AA Eneloop 1900mAh batt gives 40% batt of iPhone4...
transit
post Jan 6 2011, 02:34 PM

360 posts

That is right from theoretical figure, however during real transmission, there are some loss plus noise (ohm resistance) and therefore 5000mAH the maximum juicing iphone could be 2x instead of 3.8 times.
nwwy
post Jan 7 2011, 01:38 AM

167 posts

any idea where to get KBC-L2BS ?
transit
post Jan 7 2011, 07:14 AM

360 posts

Our new stock for this KBC-L2BS is expecting to be arrived this weekend.
zero_hour
post Jan 8 2011, 02:23 AM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(transit @ Jan 6 2011, 02:34 PM)
That is right from theoretical figure, however during real transmission, there are some loss plus noise (ohm resistance) and therefore 5000mAH the maximum juicing iphone could be 2x instead of 3.8 times.
so its confirm 2 time full charging for iPhone4 sad.gif
TSmjj2332
post Jan 22 2011, 08:21 PM

70 posts

I'm a seller, not suitable to be the thread owner. And I'm getting very busy lately.

Any experienced (and not mobile booster seller) forum user willing to take over and manage "Mobile booster user group"?

Added on January 23, 2011, 8:25 am
QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jan 6 2011, 02:31 PM)
iphone 4 batt capacity shd be 1300 mAh...

5000mAh / 1300 mAh = 3.8 times. smile.gif

my 2 AA Eneloop 1900mAh batt gives 40% batt of iPhone4...
The mobile booster's internal battery is 3.7V, and it have to be stepped up to about 5V to output.

I guess it won't be 5000mAh after the step up process. Any E&E guy can do the math?
And I think the mobile booster not only charging the battery, but also need to power the running device. So, not full 500mA/1A go to the battery?

Added on January 23, 2011, 8:28 amA customer report that the KBC-L2B is very HOT while charging blackberry bold 9700, could it be possible that the 1A current output is too much to the device? Any user have this experience?

forum-er working in hand-phone shop wanted! Please contact pm me.
Need your help to test mobile booster on the phones available on the market. Mobile booster will be provided.

Please recommend reputable hand phone seller.

This post has been edited by mjj2332: Jan 23 2011, 08:40 AM
moniqee
post May 27 2011, 02:42 PM

7,864 posts

Sanyo Eneloop Mobile Booster KBC-L2B can charge Nokia N8 through the microUSB port?

Added on June 2, 2011, 11:19 amok... bought it... and tested it... can charge n8 through the microUSB cable provided by sanyo... =D kinda happy with this!

This post has been edited by moniqee: Jun 2 2011, 11:19 AM
jyu_bonk
post Aug 25 2011, 04:13 PM

328 posts

can quote me the price for mobile booster with 5000++ mAH (dunno which model)
slimfox
post Apr 18 2012, 06:49 PM

392 posts

Just bought the KCB-L2B day before yesterday from Viewnet. Charge it over night then use it to charge my bb 9900 yesterday. Today tried to charge again today but it turns off after 5sec. I am assuming it does not have enough power to charge the 2nd time.

With the 9900's battery rated at 1250mh, I would have assume the KCB-L2B's 5000mh would be able to charge my 9900 at the very least 2 times.

Any one have any idea why it only manage to charge only 1 time? Or should I sent it back and exchange for another unit?
ongdennis
post Aug 11 2012, 07:55 PM

762 posts

Any idea where I can buy KBC-E1S?
marcus20125
post Aug 14 2012, 05:06 PM

1,770 posts

QUOTE(ongdennis @ Aug 11 2012, 07:55 PM)
Any idea where I can buy KBC-E1S?
http://forum.lowyat.net/MobilePhonesandRelatedAccessories
CANONPIXMA
post Aug 14 2012, 06:05 PM

712 posts

How long does it take to full charge a 1500mah phone?
xeonsam
post Mar 31 2013, 03:23 PM

46 posts

I wonder anyone selling this in malaysia http://tekkeon.com/products-tekcharge1550.html

Thinking of putting 4 AA eneloop battery inside brows.gif

0.0496sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:19 AM