Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.29, V52 is up. Time for another update~
alvizz
Oct 2 2010, 04:15 PM
thanks~~~ read some tutorial juz now... have some idea on how it going... but juz some...my mind is old processor...>.<" ok... juz the Xtension^10 have chinese input?? i wish to try more firmware~~xD cause Xtension^10 menu icon is is same wit original... while c6 is 4x5... quite nice ~~~
Added on October 2, 2010, 4:17 pmis that means c6-01 cant type chinese??? oh no~~ some of my fren cant read eng....>.<"
Added on October 2, 2010, 4:20 pmalso...i hope to have the imessage like se sms method...xD which firmware have tis method and wher i get it? im juz downloading the c6-01 from dailymobile... zzz~~70mb...=.= do i download the right size??
This post has been edited by alvizz: Oct 2 2010, 04:20 PM
rafeal
Oct 2 2010, 06:08 PM

guys.. is there any application that can terminate a crash application.. so i dun have to restart my phone..
SUSdD_se7en
Oct 2 2010, 06:56 PM
killme
SiIverStar
Oct 2 2010, 07:56 PM
i miss my phone..
alvizz
Oct 2 2010, 09:04 PM
guys... 1 question... how u all see how many ram free in ur phone?? i cooked new firmware and wish to know how much ram i left.... xD
SUSXploit Machine
Oct 2 2010, 09:06 PM
QUOTE(alvizz @ Oct 2 2010, 09:04 PM) guys... 1 question... how u all see how many ram free in ur phone?? i cooked new firmware and wish to know how much ram i left.... xD download n install MEMCHECK, i think its in the FP
michaelyii1988
Oct 2 2010, 11:48 PM
edited...
This post has been edited by michaelyii1988: Oct 3 2010, 11:29 AM
alvizz
Oct 3 2010, 12:23 AM
does any1 try install in c6-01 before??? my problem is... after flash the c6 to my phone... the screen is blank...but when i press the power button... i still can heard the boot sound... duno how to solve it...><"
and do any1 will remove ur mmc during flashing or clean the mmc before flashing??
SUSdD_se7en
Oct 3 2010, 12:33 AM
QUOTE(alvizz @ Oct 3 2010, 12:23 AM) does any1 try install in c6-01 before??? my problem is... after flash the c6 to my phone... the screen is blank...but when i press the power button... i still can heard the boot sound... duno how to solve it...><" and do any1 will remove ur mmc during flashing or clean the mmc before flashing?? u flash the CFW wif original nokia firmware? when u flashing, u should exclude rofs3
alvizz
Oct 3 2010, 01:30 AM
QUOTE(dD_se7en @ Oct 3 2010, 12:33 AM) u flash the CFW wif original nokia firmware? when u flashing, u should exclude rofs3 yaya...im using the 5800 original .c00 file only... but the others is the c6 files... like rofs2 and the uda file... i ady exclude the rof3 file... juz put 2 files oni o~~~ oh no~~~ now i even flash back to the xtension aso no screen show me jor... =.=
SUSdD_se7en
Oct 3 2010, 04:14 AM
QUOTE(alvizz @ Oct 3 2010, 01:30 AM) yaya...im using the 5800 original .c00 file only... but the others is the c6 files... like rofs2 and the uda file... i ady exclude the rof3 file... juz put 2 files oni o~~~ oh no~~~ now i even flash back to the xtension aso no screen show me jor... =.= u should not flash wif original firmware when u flashing xtension, u should flash wif pnht C6 firmware not original
SUStalzer
Oct 3 2010, 11:48 AM
is there anyway to hack v51 (normal fw) with window 7? cant find the executable p-key for it..
alvizz
Oct 3 2010, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(dD_se7en @ Oct 3 2010, 04:14 AM) u should not flash wif original firmware when u flashing xtension, u should flash wif pnht C6 firmware not original thz~~fixed the problem ady..... haha~~its easy when u solved the problem...xD mind to ask a question??? if i wan flash back my original 5800 fw... which step i should change??? -- dun tick the use ini? -- dun tick the manual set??? -- dun tick the dead usb??? is tat all??
more2teayap
Oct 3 2010, 06:29 PM
Just modded my 5800 c6 firmware to have lanscape unlock screen~ looking great~
alvizz
Oct 3 2010, 06:39 PM
yaya~~~that 1 is great for c6... no nid install mykeylock... tried...but sadly no chinese input and language...T^T
more2teayap
Oct 3 2010, 06:48 PM
QUOTE(alvizz @ Oct 3 2010, 06:39 PM) yaya~~~that 1 is great for c6... no nid install mykeylock... tried...but sadly no chinese input and language...T^T i'm trying to use sogou input to get chinese input now~
alvizz
Oct 3 2010, 07:16 PM
wait ur good news...^^ hope can succeed...
more2teayap
Oct 3 2010, 07:44 PM
it works, sogou input works
alvizz
Oct 3 2010, 10:33 PM
lol!!! i will go try the sogou later...xD u make the c6 rof2 file ady??? mind send me the link...xD cause i didnt download the nfe software... here's line too bad cant download...T^T
Added on October 3, 2010, 10:42 pmhow to install the dayhand chinese input???
in the final step... it told me tat it is build in wat bla bla bla... >.<"
This post has been edited by alvizz: Oct 3 2010, 10:42 PM
more2teayap
Oct 3 2010, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(alvizz @ Oct 3 2010, 10:33 PM) lol!!! i will go try the sogou later...xD u make the c6 rof2 file ady??? mind send me the link...xD cause i didnt download the nfe software... here's line too bad cant download...T^T Added on October 3, 2010, 10:42 pmhow to install the dayhand chinese input??? in the final step... it told me tat it is build in wat bla bla bla... >.<" LOL! I had no idea about that, I tried before, failed as well, it come out with an error: component already built in