126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.29, V52 is up. Time for another update~

SUSXploit Machine
post Sep 30 2010, 07:54 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(steellusion @ Sep 29 2010, 01:36 PM)
how to install audiovoice in garmin ? my gps only have chinese voice  icon_question.gif
The filenames must be standard, eg. English_American_.vpm and English_British_.vpm

place the .VPM files in Garmin\Voice

Added on September 30, 2010, 7:56 pm
QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Sep 28 2010, 10:16 PM)
same question with Xploit Machine

using a N97 Mini now, apparently Skyfire doesnt work for facebook games anymore?

is there a replacement?
have u tried Digiaweb? someone try Digiaweb browser with FB games eg. farmville and post result can? blush.gif

I read somewhere, that this browser supports flash hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Xploit Machine: Sep 30 2010, 07:56 PM
apecx92
post Sep 30 2010, 08:01 PM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

i have tried digia web,bolt,opera mobile 10.1 beta2

none of them are working sad.gif

This post has been edited by apecx92: Sep 30 2010, 10:59 PM
konspiracy
post Sep 30 2010, 09:27 PM

641 posts

i just changed my firmware back from C6 but i cant call out or receive calls. help!

EDIT: problem solved

This post has been edited by konspiracy: Sep 30 2010, 10:09 PM
SUSXploit Machine
post Sep 30 2010, 09:30 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Sep 30 2010, 08:01 PM)
i have tried digia web,bolt,opera mobile 10.1 beta2

none of them are working sad.gif

Added on September 30, 2010, 8:05 pm

my defect phone sad.gif

MY PHONE  cry.gif  dunno what happen
ribbon problem? hmm.gif
apecx92
post Sep 30 2010, 11:00 PM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Sep 30 2010, 09:30 PM)
ribbon problem?  hmm.gif
its been revived back now rclxm9.gif

maybe the firmware problem...but whats weird i flash with ori 5800 firmware --> didnt work

but when flash with phnt default 5800/c6 cfw it works

weird hmm.gif

This post has been edited by apecx92: Sep 30 2010, 11:01 PM
TSForgotten06
post Sep 30 2010, 11:05 PM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Sep 30 2010, 11:00 PM)
its been revived back now  rclxm9.gif

maybe the firmware problem...but whats weird i flash with ori 5800 firmware --> didnt work

but when flash with phnt default 5800/c6 cfw it works

weird hmm.gif
you messed up the patch in ROMpatcher? eg : Open4all or c2z patch?
steellusion
post Oct 1 2010, 02:16 AM

: I'm a Digital Warrior :
1,581 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Sep 30 2010, 07:54 PM)
The filenames must be standard, eg. English_American_.vpm and English_British_.vpm

place the .VPM files in Garmin\Voice

ouh its done, tq bro... icon_rolleyes.gif
XiuKeong
post Oct 1 2010, 03:10 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Sep 30 2010, 03:18 PM)
got many white lines?

Added on September 30, 2010, 7:36 pmim going to sell my 5800(faulty) sad.gif
Yea. Because of my class is so darn cold. Put next to my laptop then it goes back to normal sweat.gif

apecx92
post Oct 1 2010, 07:16 AM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Sep 30 2010, 11:05 PM)
you messed up the patch in ROMpatcher? eg : Open4all or c2z patch?
it seem the cfw i download corrupted...the creator need to fix it sad.gif
that time make me worried,wanna sell it,after trying many time LOL suddenly it works rclxm9.gif

Added on October 1, 2010, 7:18 am
QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Oct 1 2010, 03:10 AM)
Yea. Because of my class is so darn cold. Put next to my laptop then it goes back to normal sweat.gif

cancel to sell it,coz the phone not sick anymore nod.gif

This post has been edited by apecx92: Oct 1 2010, 07:18 AM
sklchan
post Oct 1 2010, 09:51 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Oct 1 2010, 07:16 AM)
it seem the cfw i download corrupted...the creator need to fix it sad.gif
that time make me worried,wanna sell it,after trying many time LOL suddenly it works rclxm9.gif

Added on October 1, 2010, 7:18 am
cancel to sell it,coz the phone not sick anymore nod.gif
die hard tuber.... thumbup.gif
michaelyii1988
post Oct 1 2010, 10:54 AM

:)
1,291 posts

edited......

This post has been edited by michaelyii1988: Oct 5 2010, 09:48 AM
sklchan
post Oct 1 2010, 12:08 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Oct 1 2010, 10:54 AM)
sigh..i screw up my garmin Xt..now its locked.i juz get my phone yesterday.juz now try to update its version n map then canot access into it anymore.previously it can.n i forget to backup!
wad can i do now?
can anyone zip up the whole garmin folder n send to me.  rclxub.gif
go google... there's "lots" of solutions out there... nod.gif
azerroes
post Oct 1 2010, 05:08 PM

No sorcery lies beyond my grasp
1,105 posts

hey guys,
I know you all probably see this question a lot, but how do you actually sign an application?
I followed the instructions on the first page, and i've registered with opda and currently waiting for my certificate. The problem is, where can i get the signing tool that bro Xploit machine is using in the video tutorial? the download links in opda's website for signer tools are all in chinese and i don't know how to use em'.. icon_question.gif
saint89
post Oct 1 2010, 05:20 PM

79 posts

use this link.

http://www.2shared.com/file/10095405/d0fd4...gn_SIS_GUI.html
azerroes
post Oct 1 2010, 05:27 PM

No sorcery lies beyond my grasp
1,105 posts

QUOTE(saint89 @ Oct 1 2010, 05:20 PM)
Of Course! How stupid of me doh.gif
Thanks cute Korean girl!! smile.gif
saint89
post Oct 1 2010, 05:32 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(azerroes @ Oct 1 2010, 05:27 PM)
Of Course! How stupid of me doh.gif
Thanks cute Korean girl!! smile.gif
dont be fooled by the pic. im a dude also. only idolized her. laugh.gif

megadisc
post Oct 1 2010, 08:53 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(saint89 @ Oct 1 2010, 06:32 PM)
dont be fooled by the pic. im a dude also. only idolized her.  laugh.gif
need your help lah bro
not sure why my nokia become like this icon_question.gif

touchscreen problem on my 5800
when i press zero, it runs to highlight keypress 3
when i sms, the keypress stucks at backspace icon_question.gif
this is after use for 16months. AP SET.
just nice after warranty period

if i reformat, it will be ok for the 1st day and the problem will resurface next day.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eCXxzkMjy4o

This post has been edited by megadisc: Oct 1 2010, 08:56 PM
SUSXiia0Ban
post Oct 2 2010, 10:22 AM

3,657 posts

where can i get this type of rubber cover?

Another model but with few colour, but this type of quality..Like now a lot of ppl using those cover at their iphone and blackberry which look so cool
N97 mini

This post has been edited by Xiia0Ban: Oct 2 2010, 10:22 AM
alvizz
post Oct 2 2010, 03:35 PM

39 posts

hello guys...
may i know which custom firmware have chinese input??
Xtension^10 Universal
or
Xtension^ C6-01
or others??? thz guys...
finding new custom to flash...
hope the step wont blur me down...xD

for flash a custom firware 1st is need nokia editor rite??
SUSXiia0Ban
post Oct 2 2010, 03:53 PM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(alvizz @ Oct 2 2010, 03:35 PM)
hello guys...
may i know which custom firmware have chinese input??
Xtension^10 Universal
or
Xtension^ C6-01
or others??? thz guys...
finding new custom to flash...
hope the step wont blur me down...xD

for flash a custom firware 1st is need nokia editor rite??
Even Xtension^10 variable 1 also got chinese input.. sweat.gif

if im not mistaken nokia editor is used to edit the firmware while JAF is use for flashing

126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0511sec    1.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:17 PM