126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.29, V52 is up. Time for another update~

SUSdD_se7en
post Sep 26 2010, 01:52 AM

Ang! Ang! Ang!
887 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Sep 25 2010, 10:19 PM)
can this phone use to play fb's flash games like mafia wars or farmville?
if u able to find to software like this it is possible, like skyfire, but now no more skyfire
isildur88
post Sep 26 2010, 02:36 AM

Lord of Winterfell
774 posts

what is the best and stable c6 firmware? gatal edi my hand to try out...
more2teayap
post Sep 26 2010, 06:41 AM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 26 2010, 12:12 AM)
It's time to change your phone. tongue.gif
iPhone 4 anyone?
If a original new iPhone set does not comes with contract anst its below 1k I will buy it. Well... It's not possible

QUOTE(isildur88 @ Sep 26 2010, 02:36 AM)
what is the best and stable c6 firmware? gatal edi my hand to try out...
I'm using Quicken 1.0, so far so good
danieloo
post Sep 26 2010, 11:00 AM

1,434 posts

I've move on. Just sold my 5800 to a girl in LYN.

Moved to Android. It's a real kicking iPhone........haha....
Guys...keep it going & keep up the good work.
eternalrain
post Sep 26 2010, 04:17 PM

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Sep 24 2010, 03:45 PM)
If and only you backup-ed your files before. Then, yes.
You mean C6 firmware or 5800XM v51?
thanks!
AskarPerang
post Sep 26 2010, 04:33 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(danieloo @ Sep 26 2010, 11:00 AM)

Which android phone you ported to?
HTC Desire? Samsung Galaxy S?
darude87
post Sep 26 2010, 11:19 PM

hhhoooiii!!!
1,412 posts

running on xtension c6-01 , seems not bad, but after i put in font to read chinese, seems to be a bit laggish
but at least i'm glad that my gps is working again after flashing firmware biggrin.gif
aspire2oo6
post Sep 26 2010, 11:37 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(danieloo @ Sep 26 2010, 11:00 AM)

should see windows 7 phone UI first
SUSdD_se7en
post Sep 27 2010, 12:11 AM

Ang! Ang! Ang!
887 posts

does the profile name able to change ? how ?
more2teayap
post Sep 27 2010, 08:25 AM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

QUOTE(dD_se7en @ Sep 27 2010, 12:11 AM)
does the profile name able to change ? how ?
Settings -> Profile -> Select the profile -> personalize -> right below of the list there you change the name

and it seems that you cant change the name of general profile or you can create new profile
navilink
post Sep 27 2010, 08:39 AM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Sep 27 2010, 08:25 AM)
Settings -> Profile -> Select the profile -> personalize -> right below of the list there you change the name

and it seems that you cant change the name of general profile or you can create new profile

do note also that only General profile can show date on the home screen.. the others seemed can't show date unsure.gif
more2teayap
post Sep 27 2010, 08:43 AM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

QUOTE(navilink @ Sep 27 2010, 08:39 AM)
do note also that only General profile can show date on the home screen.. the others seemed can't show date unsure.gif
yeah indeed, but for C6-00 firmware it doesn't matters tongue.gif
SUSdD_se7en
post Sep 27 2010, 05:18 PM

Ang! Ang! Ang!
887 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Sep 27 2010, 08:43 AM)
yeah indeed, but for C6-00 firmware it doesn't matters  tongue.gif
ya using C6 CFW, and i want change the profile name and cant, i think need to cook the fimware ur self to change the name
more2teayap
post Sep 27 2010, 06:16 PM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

QUOTE(dD_se7en @ Sep 27 2010, 05:18 PM)
ya using C6 CFW, and i want change the profile name and cant, i think need to cook the fimware ur self to change the name
can ah, except general profile others can change
aspire2oo6
post Sep 27 2010, 06:18 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

xtension mess up my media music library now my phone keep showing no songs. When check gallery its working. When i refresh library or search it show NO songs.

If i check thru file manager all the files are there
SUSXiia0Ban
post Sep 27 2010, 07:19 PM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Sep 27 2010, 06:18 PM)
xtension mess up my media music library now my phone keep showing no songs. When check gallery its working. When i refresh library or search it show NO songs.

If i check thru file manager all the files are there
Move all your song to E:/Sound files/Music
giovanni
post Sep 28 2010, 07:27 AM

1,898 posts

Hi fellow sifus, just want to know if ur camera screen actually have noise when it is in total darkness? My nokia n95 seems to give me pure black but my 2nd handed 5800 seems to give a lot of noise. Is it the camera module problem? I hope im not conned. Thanks !
aspire2oo6
post Sep 28 2010, 07:28 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Sep 27 2010, 07:19 PM)
Move all your song to E:/Sound files/Music
Thanks its working last time outside the folder its working. Didnt know need to move

Added on September 28, 2010, 7:29 am
QUOTE(giovanni @ Sep 28 2010, 07:27 AM)
Hi fellow sifus, just want to know if ur camera screen actually have noise when it is in total darkness? My nokia n95 seems to give me pure black but my 2nd handed 5800  seems to give a lot of noise. Is it the camera module problem? I hope im not conned. Thanks !
refer here
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=36619693

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Sep 28 2010, 07:29 AM
wutedo
post Sep 28 2010, 08:19 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(wutedo @ Sep 25 2010, 07:33 PM)
newbie here,
i have one question, why my rotate sensor is always turning off automatically after a while?
smileguy
post Sep 28 2010, 09:01 AM

3,147 posts

Looking for a pirated Adobe PDF reader and Quick Office for my nokia 5800, any help thanks ! icon_rolleyes.gif

126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:13 PM