Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [ALERT] Shahrilwan Sidek warning thread, a.k.a. Biubiu / Poweredge

skippro
post Sep 26 2005, 01:45 AM

914 posts

i think should LY.net bulk-email all the users and inform them, coz some might not know about this recent event or gone MIA alreadi. just my opinion.
aliendarknez
post Sep 26 2005, 02:05 AM

Bus Driver :P
1,645 posts

QUOTE(dkliew @ Sep 25 2005, 02:14 PM)
Thanx fendi smile.gif

So where is his wife now? still with him or divorced liao?
we didnt see his wife in the balai but his mum and dad.
got their photo taken but cant put it here. sorry.

About the car he used that day. AED 3939 Red Kenari.
here is some Detail of the Car Owner....(since the car owner perhaps this fella "good friend".  or?

Owner of AED 3939 Red kenari
name : Wong See cheong/Wong kon Cheong
440517-06-5069
36, tinkat kledang 12,
taman emas
menglembu
31450a

p/s: anyone know where is this address?
p/s: Meet up of victims will be arrange shortly. kindly pm us for detail.
thanx smile.gif
yup...i know tht add...i'm frm menglembu too....around my area.. well.if u guys need anyting in ipoh.. u could find me..i'm havin my holiday now...wish could help u guys to catch this con man... smile.gif

chinseng80
post Sep 26 2005, 10:13 AM

Mod please delete ALL of the address of the kenari' owner. the owner is innocent as far as i can tell. the kenari is not sharilwan's.
abubin
post Sep 26 2005, 11:31 AM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(chinseng80 @ Sep 26 2005, 10:13 AM)
Mod please delete ALL of the address of the kenari' owner. the owner is innocent as far as i can tell. the kenari is not sharilwan's.
No, I think all information pertaining the case should be listed here. This will help a lot with the case. Also, nobody know for sure how deep is the kenari owner is involved in this con job.

Innocent or not will be decided by court and not us.
kitkat
post Oct 2 2005, 12:26 AM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

chinseng,

any news?
deus_ex_machina
post Oct 3 2005, 03:05 AM

1,165 posts

QUOTE(dkliew @ Sep 22 2005, 09:16 PM)
hmm or should i move the thread to here?
he got caught. because of unlucky lol...
and we took his car picture.

latest photo of this guy will be posted by tonight.
i havent seen any
moumou4
post Oct 4 2005, 11:23 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(kitkat @ Oct 2 2005, 12:26 AM)
chinseng,

any news?
i did try to post update info last time but mod keep deleting it..
i feel so fed up to the mod.. mad.gif
since the mod want us to shut up ..
then just let this thread to close down..
wufei
post Oct 5 2005, 12:18 AM

3,039 posts

how can...although i am not active in garage sales i would like to know the latest update.

you keep up the good worlk and keep on posting and see how much they can delete.

Gambatte!!
abubin
post Oct 5 2005, 02:10 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(moumou4 @ Oct 4 2005, 11:23 PM)
i did try to post update info last time but mod keep deleting it..
i feel so fed up to the mod..  mad.gif
since the mod want us to shut up ..
then just let this thread to close down..
what you mean mod keep deleting your post?? How can this be? You mean mods are also involved in this con? Who is it?

PS. If my post got deleted then we know the mod who deleted this is involved.
RBR
post Oct 5 2005, 06:03 PM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

moumou4: Thats because you post rubbish. If I wanted this thread to die I would have unpinned it or deleted it.

Here was what you posted and I deleted:-
Notebook buyer please alert...
this guy still walking around kl...
so please be careful when buying a notebook..

abubin: I delete all posts irrelevant to purpose of the thread. Like all of moumou4's posts or any other rants which are supposed to be in the Kopitiam thread.

wufei: I'm doing my job, which is to keep this thread clean so everyone can come by here, and get all the information within 2-3 pages without having to sift through xx pages of junk.
xxx2299
post Oct 5 2005, 08:11 PM

169 posts

I registered just to post this.

I know of a friend in kl, a GOOD retired police officer, now working in TV3.

if you need some advice, i am quite sure he is willing to help.

if you all need his contact, PM me.

good luck on this case.
moumou4
post Oct 6 2005, 04:36 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(badawi_rocks @ Oct 5 2005, 06:03 PM)
I'm doing my job, which is to keep this thread clean so everyone can come by here, and get all the information within 2-3 pages without having to sift through xx pages of junk.
may be i am so stupid...
i tot this conman is lock up in jail and case close after i read those summary information.. isn't it?
but he is actually out there keeping cheating ppl....
PCcrazy
post Oct 6 2005, 05:56 PM

Milanista
3,224 posts

QUOTE(moumou4 @ Oct 6 2005, 04:36 PM)
may be i am so stupid...
i tot this conman is lock up in jail and case close after i read those summary information..  isn't it?
but he is actually out there keeping cheating ppl....
If you want to help, please PM xxx2299. He did mention something right?
torped91
post Oct 7 2005, 07:11 PM

754 posts

i know the ketua polis negara quite well. Aiya if bring him into this case, could be quite messy at the end.
eBola
post Oct 7 2005, 08:13 PM

blah
1,928 posts

talk is cheap.

i know xxx person, i know that xxx person.

if you can talk so easily, why not do something about it instead of simply saying eh i know so and so person.

bloody morons. god gave u a brain, use it.
torped91
post Oct 7 2005, 08:33 PM

754 posts

QUOTE(8balls @ Oct 7 2005, 08:13 PM)
talk is cheap.

i know xxx person, i know that xxx person.

if you can talk so easily, why not do something about it instead of simply saying eh i know so and so person.

bloody morons. god gave u a brain, use it.
i just wanted to help, since ur words are so kind, i lost interest.
vh_20
post Oct 7 2005, 11:06 PM

290 posts

8Balls,dun heat up the athmosphere here with ur words..no need to fight among us juz because of him(sharilwan)..this kind of attitude r annoying.

torped91 juz want to help..

This post has been edited by vh_20: Oct 8 2005, 11:09 AM
chinseng80
post Oct 8 2005, 10:13 AM

Victims with official police report and recognize this idiot, please contact me as soon as possible.

i have a list of victims who were involved in videocard fraud last year, but i need help from victims who actually recognize him.

no more delay.. or we will see new victims very soon.
eBola
post Oct 14 2005, 08:26 PM

blah
1,928 posts

QUOTE(torped91 @ Oct 7 2005, 08:33 PM)
i just wanted to help, since ur words are so kind, i lost interest.
QUOTE(vh_20 @ Oct 7 2005, 11:06 PM)
8Balls,dun heat up the athmosphere here with ur words..no need to fight among us juz because of him(sharilwan)..this kind of attitude r annoying.

torped91 juz want to help..
ptooi. annoying my 12-inch penis la.

if he really was sincere he would have done something already. sikit sikit mau merajuk. thats the actions of a 4 year old sohai, ant not someone whos supposedly the good friend of some police big shot. grow up, will ya.

bottom line, its either show up or shut up, thats what im saying. talk is easy, but action is not. until morons like torped91 actually do something instead of simply making baseless claims and unintelligible noises from the hole in his head where a brain should be, i wil continue to laugh in his general direction for being an idiot.
Ka^Ching
post Oct 15 2005, 02:57 PM

ya ya....where's the pictures? ohmy.gif

22 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:47 AM