Jul 16 2005, 04:48 PM
7,258 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jul 17 2005, 02:54 AM
1,216 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
wow...didnt know so many ppl would be interested
been watching this thread for a while i think i have sum1 staying in that are...will ask em to check out the address who knows...can find out sumthing if anything usefull, i'll post it here cons should burn man....burrnnn!!! |
Jul 18 2005, 02:52 AM
2,525 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: maranello>sentul |
QUOTE(zephyrwatt @ May 15 2005, 07:36 PM) tis biu biu fella did post in this tread Post #567 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=106269&st=560 QUOTE(fendii @ May 16 2005, 10:49 PM) QUOTE(AlamakLor @ May 18 2005, 07:59 PM) biubiu where are you? we miss you ya know? call up your police brother, and also your custom friends here ler, lets go minum kopi and have lunch in victoria station. really hope that we can give you a warm welcome with arms wide open QUOTE(bluefries @ May 19 2005, 04:41 PM) (to the conman plz dont kill me bcoz i post agains u here.... QUOTE(jamesy @ May 25 2005, 12:18 AM) u guys got hell of info's about this guys.....u guys are like CSI investigators p/s just a suggestion.....on 1st post.....list of victims n total lost...hope i dont get killed for suggesting this |
Jul 18 2005, 03:00 AM
10,340 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
With all this info in hand, he is still at loose?? Damn sad how the police working. LYN member can work more effecient than them. Even got his grandmother or mother picture also.
Anyway, bravo to all those self made LYN PI. This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Jul 18 2005, 03:03 AM |
Jul 18 2005, 03:02 AM
5,165 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
QUOTE(kopiride @ Jun 21 2005, 03:58 AM) 2. Who's the person/persons in charge of building this website-> www.lowyat.net. If you scroll below, it might be (Vijandren Ramadass). Those who is in the IT field would know how a website come about. My point is, the person in charge does not even help to report that a fraud happen in his own turf. Hes not even doing the very best/effort to nab him. So why u all bother? If the person cant even help, do u think the victims report does any good? (This include staff, moderators, admin). Mayb he only cares bout the money from ads. 3. Safe trader tag is also total xxxx. PE/Biu/etc..con let say RM70, 000 + current con = ~90, 000. A persons average pay is about 2 500. If u divide 90 000 by 2500 = 36. He can live nicely for 3 years. After 3 years, he will come back to lowyat.net (his fraud playground/source of income) to con again. From this money, he can build his reputation by buying real goods and sell them in bulk. After that in few months time, he will be another safe trader with another nickname. It all goes in circles. Firstly, if you notice that LOWYAT.NET IS A FORUM and it does not provide transactions which are meant to be secure. It is done by the buyers own risk of banking in. Lowyat.net does not in anyway have any monetary intrest nor do they have any intrest at all in the buynsell section of this forum. They just create a thread and let people do thier deals. Not one cent is collected for your deals ok? got that straight. If u like a item u contact seller and do biz. Its not like lelong where you have a special module for bidding and such. for your 3rd statement. from there i can see that you are a NOOB! safetrader was put into action way after sharilwhan striked Heres a tip for you next time. Use your brain and think twise before you post comments like this |
Aug 19 2005, 12:01 PM
14 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
guys, i wanna share with u guys about this fella,
last year on october, my friend joined a bulk order o n ATi R9700 BBA ATi, Its this Poweredge guy who started this offer, he said that ATi is clearing its R9700 stocks. he said that ther only around 50-60 units available, at HK. and he said that he got contact there. than as usual, he gave RHB account no. asked to bank in cos he got no resource to order the whole 60 units by himself. so adala few ppl banked in.. include my friend. than later he said the stuff was not avaiable in HK, need to go to US to take the stock, ppl all starting to panic. than next week when ppl all bising in forum ... suddenly he posted that the card already arrive in KLIA, and said the stuff stuck in KLIA cannot cleared and somemore got no transport to ship to KL, somebody offered a van and even got ppl who willing to retrieve the card at KLIA. than... he hilang.... call no. changed, the bank account was his wife's (i think chinese) already closed, ... no R9700, and i think he successfully gained around 60K for that bulk order. someone lodged a report but untill now no action has be taken... pity la this crime doesn't even have the attention of government. |
Aug 24 2005, 02:34 PM
29 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
I heard he drives a Gold Waja plate WMN9327 ... and according to the checks I made with the tarik kereta fellas on their OCLS , it seems that he owes 4months for the car (5 including this month) and its financed by Bank Islam ... As my counterpart SarahMarbeck said ... is there any reward on for this fella???
Aug 26 2005, 10:57 AM
1,990 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kalamazoo, MI |
Why not, we just pool a reward bin and offer it to whoever that gets him? Say, 10k? I'm pretty sure alot of people are willing to do anything to get his @ss now. I want a piece too. I was not conned but I want a piece.
For all you know, he's already out of the country? |
Sep 2 2005, 08:46 AM
420 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
bump !! let's pool
Sep 11 2005, 03:26 PM
5,227 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Anchorage, Alaska |
ermm..is there a reward for getting dis guy?
coz i know a few bounty hunters around... if u guys can 2gether offer here a price... ppl will really go find him leh |
Sep 11 2005, 03:31 PM
15,278 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
get him also no use lah he probably used you all your money already lerr
Sep 11 2005, 04:16 PM
5,227 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Anchorage, Alaska |
hahahaa... can alwiz go pillage his house...
heard he got a cefiro mar... or was it waja i show him something he sure say got money 1 no ler... at least must go do something mar... let him go away like tat meh... a lot of innocent ppl u know... |
Sep 17 2005, 03:11 PM
24 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
After reading this 13 pages threads and googling for more than 20 pages in the net (jeffoii, themostwanted, etc etc) for more than 3 hours, I can conclude that he is the GREAT CON MAN
So any news so far.. how about the LAWATAN SAMBIL BELAJAR to the latest address..... Hopefully this CON man will be catched soon Bodo punya olang. Kasi malu orang Ipoh This post has been edited by profilic: Sep 17 2005, 03:12 PM |
Sep 19 2005, 10:20 PM
2,251 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: on da move with 3G technology |
I just bump into this thread and was surprised that PE had strucked again. The last time he stayed in Wangsa Maju but no one was there. I wonder is the thread still around. Oh, well... if he's caught, we'll have a LowYat gathering to each torture him I wonder this time did he show his IC to you guys? I wonder how he looked like now. Long hair? |
Sep 22 2005, 03:11 AM
115 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
ALERT!!!
new case detect.. 1 forumer get con for rm6k in ipoh.. he change car to RED KENARI (AED 3939). .. anyone can track it? |
Sep 22 2005, 03:21 AM
115 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
gavlim:
do u think can post his face like a logo or make this guy face n name more obvious? i found most of the new ppl didn't notice the con man thread.. like i am the one last time... i never know of this thread n never beware.. avoid of new victim.. i suggest make a script will auto add a few line of text to descript/aware conman case and a link to the photo in every new thread in this garage sale ... just a suggest.... because this fxxker is con too many ppl and keep trying out there... i believe he has register ton of nick in here long time a go.. then use 1 by 1 to cheap ppl... |
Sep 22 2005, 03:45 AM
1,521 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Island where you get pearl |
Sigh.. i think next time everyone need to becareful of every newbie dat post in this section, Mayb LY.net admins could do a little stricter requirements for those who wanted to post their sales in here. |
Sep 22 2005, 04:14 AM
156 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Melaka |
okie. i am the latest victim friend. and the thing just happen yesterday evening.
sorry i never been to lowyatt forum b4. and so didnt know that this fella already did so many times for this kinda cheating issues. he prolly will read what we are discussing here. honestly to say. he is an Expert Liar. we saw him ran into his car n drive away. here is the photo i took for the car he is driving. while we followed him b4 we start the deal. AED 3939 Red Kenari. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v610/dkliew/f***er.jpg http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v610/dkliew/liarcar.jpg This post has been edited by dkliew: Sep 22 2005, 04:16 AM |
Sep 22 2005, 11:48 AM
1,481 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
just curious.. r u the one who lost 6k to him? or what did he con u..
| Change to: | 0.0221sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:22 PM |