5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

A Great GSL Match! PoltPrime vs JangMinChul, How Asian number 1 Ladder was beaten

XenoFr3ak
post Sep 20 2010, 07:02 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Dun forget to tune in today for TLO match in GSL biggrin.gif
antwar
post Sep 20 2010, 09:39 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Sep 20 2010, 07:02 AM)
Dun forget to tune in today for TLO match in GSL biggrin.gif
where to watch it?got the link?
Quazacolt
post Sep 20 2010, 09:46 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(RyonanGT @ Sep 20 2010, 05:44 AM)
@evofantasy, the 20USD u paid for GomTV live and VOD, is it monthly or you only pay for one time only to access all GomTV VOD?
http://www.gomtv.net/2010gslopens1/premiumzone/Service.php

20 usd for 1 season. theres 3 seasons scheduled for this year AFAIK
fujkenasai
post Sep 20 2010, 10:03 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 20 2010, 09:46 AM)
http://www.gomtv.net/2010gslopens1/premiumzone/Service.php

20 usd for 1 season. theres 3 seasons scheduled for this year AFAIK
I thought 12 since 1 every month?
Quazacolt
post Sep 20 2010, 10:09 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 20 2010, 10:03 AM)
I thought 12 since 1 every month?
so far they dont have any schedules for the rest oh. its ~500k allocated for 3 seasons for year 2010-early 2011 for sc2 being announced. if its successful, then more lo for 2011
evofantasy
post Sep 20 2010, 12:59 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(RyonanGT @ Sep 20 2010, 05:44 AM)
@evofantasy, the 20USD u paid for GomTV live and VOD, is it monthly or you only pay for one time only to access all GomTV VOD?
hmmm i used the free SQ stream...
the HQ stream and VoD is both 1 time off USD20 for the entire season...
currently its mostly a season every 2 month...
Quazacolt
post Sep 20 2010, 08:37 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

Quazacolt: i tune in gom tv only
Quazacolt: see cheese
Quazacolt: see TLO lose
Quazacolt: oTL
Quazacolt: what have i done...

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

evofantasy
post Sep 20 2010, 10:39 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 20 2010, 08:37 PM)
Quazacolt: i tune in gom tv only
Quazacolt: see cheese
Quazacolt: see TLO lose
Quazacolt: oTL
Quazacolt: what have i done...
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
lol...
only tester can survive getting cheesed and pwn back
RyonanGT
post Sep 20 2010, 10:47 PM

Damn... my 1st ever ori game @ 26
3,384 posts

so sad to see TLO lost... cry.gif

and tester damn epic... notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by RyonanGT: Sep 20 2010, 11:08 PM
Quazacolt
post Sep 20 2010, 11:12 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

http://www.gomtv.net/videos/1119/0

artosis interview = (Y)
"that was your chance man"
chicken pox
HAHAHA
skincladalien
post Sep 20 2010, 11:13 PM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

mind to say what cheese he got? proxy barracks?
Quazacolt
post Sep 20 2010, 11:14 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(skincladalien @ Sep 20 2010, 11:13 PM)
mind to say what cheese he got? proxy barracks?
pretty much lol

Added on September 20, 2010, 11:26 pm

FACE OF A GOD DAMN SERIAL KILLER

YOU HAVE BEEN TESTED

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Sep 20 2010, 11:26 PM
RyonanGT
post Sep 20 2010, 11:28 PM

Damn... my 1st ever ori game @ 26
3,384 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 20 2010, 11:14 PM)

FACE OF A GOD DAMN SERIAL KILLER

YOU HAVE BEEN TESTED
this match is damn epic... until now i still dun understand how tester manage to get out of the gateway rush...

if what i saw is correctly, the reason tester manage def against the gateway rush is bcoz his zealot and probe kill the solo enemy zealot rite?
Quazacolt
post Sep 20 2010, 11:31 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(RyonanGT @ Sep 20 2010, 11:28 PM)
this match is damn epic... until now i still dun understand how tester manage to get out of the gateway rush...

if what i saw is correctly, the reason tester manage def against the gateway rush is bcoz his zealot and probe kill the solo enemy zealot rite?
HERO ZEALOT. HERO PROBE.

tester just TESTED his enemy. and NEXFreeSaGa FAILD
TSmad_geist
post Sep 21 2010, 12:41 AM

31 posts

I guess this is what High APM can help you..

at the beginning of the Tester match, I see his APM at 300+ while his opponent at 150+

Tester FTW!
evofantasy
post Sep 21 2010, 02:44 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(RyonanGT @ Sep 20 2010, 11:28 PM)

if u watched the live stream, they analyze tester's play after the game in slowmotion...
basically tester micro his zealot to draw his opponent's zealot and micro his probes to deal damage on and off...
the zealot he sent to freesaga's base was actually due to the cannon rush he thot freesaga is going but that ended up beating him...
and tester micro a probe to kill another probe on freesaga's base at the same time as well?

now we know where his 400 apm goes to and the famous saying goes "i heard tester beat a grizzly bear and chuck norris with only micro"

Quazacolt
post Sep 21 2010, 02:58 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Sep 21 2010, 02:44 AM)
if u watched the live stream, they analyze tester's play after the game in slowmotion...
basically tester micro his zealot to draw his opponent's zealot and micro his probes to deal damage on and off...
the zealot he sent to freesaga's base was actually due to the cannon rush he thot freesaga is going but that ended up beating him...
and tester micro a probe to kill another probe on freesaga's base at the same time as well?

now we know where his 400 apm goes to and the famous saying goes "i heard tester beat a grizzly bear and chuck norris with only micro"
you're missing out him using probes to block nex' zealots from killing/damaging his own zealots, thus allowing him to achieve that normally unbeatable odds (1 zealot vs 3 LOL)
evofantasy
post Sep 21 2010, 03:09 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 21 2010, 02:58 AM)
you're missing out him using probes to block nex' zealots from killing/damaging his own zealots, thus allowing him to achieve that normally unbeatable odds (1 zealot vs 3 LOL)
ya the probes covering the side of his zealot and freesaga was targeting the zealot...
really like his pylon battle when his cannon is coming up as well..
pakabluegun
post Sep 21 2010, 10:45 AM

61 posts

noob question : tester in gsl is what nick?

in reference to TLO match if 1/1/1 built effective counter to proxy barrack is bunker? if yes where to place it? choke or near mineral?

btw, epic TLO vs oGsHyperdub match. wish i can download the replay and learn his built order cause my 1/1/1 opening always lose to standard MMM rush
Quazacolt
post Sep 21 2010, 10:51 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(pakabluegun @ Sep 21 2010, 10:45 AM)
noob question : tester in gsl is what nick?

in reference to TLO match if 1/1/1 built effective counter to proxy barrack is bunker? if yes where to place it? choke or near mineral?

btw, epic TLO vs oGsHyperdub match. wish i can download the replay and learn his built order cause my 1/1/1 opening always lose to standard MMM rush
sSKS

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0170sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:56 PM