Nokia C6-01, Now with Belle!! ^^

annienee
post May 5 2011, 08:39 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(firefake @ May 5 2011, 09:17 AM)
i've do some research bout this and i found that, all Nokia smart phone user had this battery problem.... its not like ur battery have a problem.. but all nokia smart phone battery IS a problem...  hmm.gif

yeah better go check for NCC for further info...
I've got a fren having this phone have her battery lasts for a whole day despite connected to 3G internet. Her phone is the later batch.
annienee
post May 6 2011, 08:38 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(firefake @ May 5 2011, 08:57 PM)
mine is a latest batch too... so maybe thats y... i have noproblem with it...
Sucks! My battery warranty period is almost ending. Okay, I shall go to NCC then.
annienee
post May 18 2011, 08:15 PM

31 posts

Anyone has external battery for your phone? May I know what brand is the best which costs the least?
annienee
post May 19 2011, 08:48 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ May 18 2011, 08:33 PM)
I have Opt Porta Power which is on sale in Apple Switch for around 180 but I bought from 1 forumer at only RM100.
You may try Sanyo Eneloop Mobile Booster. smile.gif
Is this the general market price for such booster? what kind of features to consider it as a good one?
annienee
post May 20 2011, 10:11 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ May 19 2011, 09:17 PM)
High capacity to charge more rounds.
Relatively high voltage output to reduce charging time. smile.gif
if I were to expect charging at least twice, what exactly the capacity should I choose?
Can give me an exact figure in terms of its voltage or ampere etc?
annienee
post May 21 2011, 07:09 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ May 21 2011, 08:32 AM)
At least 2700mah but there's definitely a loss of energy as heat energy, so I would say something at least 3000mah and above is better. And don't forget the batteries in the portable charger will loss its holding capacity over time. Higher better.

Output according to X6 charger AC-8X is at 890mah. Maybe you should look at something aroung that output but don't get anything too high because it might spoil the battery. You need somethin around 890mah. Low ones take too much time. High ones might spoil it. Get something close to 890mah. smile.gif
understood. Thanks for your advice. I'll look out for it. smile.gif
annienee
post May 26 2011, 09:18 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(superbovril @ May 26 2011, 07:32 PM)
yayaya all ori one wor..hw to c whether it is ori or nt ar?i wan buy c6-01 in tiz few days..but dn knw whr to buy../.\
You can find NOKIA hologram in the phone and also on the battery if is original. Also will have AVAXX sticker there.... that's the original distributer of the phone.
annienee
post Aug 19 2011, 10:37 AM

31 posts

YAY!!! Updated to Symbian Anna already!!! By the way, why there isn't QWERTY keypad on portrait?
annienee
post Aug 20 2011, 03:08 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(adz83 @ Aug 19 2011, 04:07 PM)
there is. need to choose it from options.  laugh.gif
oh yes... and there isn't split screen view... sad.gif
annienee
post Aug 21 2011, 11:06 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(adz83 @ Aug 21 2011, 02:10 AM)
yea, kinda disappointed a bit too. The new browser is kinda ok but kinda lacks something like copy/paste feature and more smooth scrolls.
Really wonder why...
annienee
post Aug 22 2011, 11:09 AM

31 posts

Battery life on web browser seems to be longer with Anna...
annienee
post Aug 23 2011, 08:53 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(adz83 @ Aug 22 2011, 05:33 PM)

how long can u get on a single full charge?
I used to have around 3 hours ++ for web browsing... now almost 5 hours...
annienee
post Aug 24 2011, 05:06 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(adz83 @ Aug 24 2011, 02:10 PM)
cool. i dun really notice since i dun really check and i bring my  charger to my office. tongue.gif

Coz I was really annoyed with my battery life all these while... special notice over it... biggrin.gif
annienee
post Aug 27 2011, 02:37 PM

31 posts

Anyone has any idea on how to uninstall themes that are not in use? Not all installed themes can be found from installed apps which makes me unable to remove them.
annienee
post Aug 28 2011, 11:20 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Aug 28 2011, 10:52 AM)
especially those integrated in the phone...there are no way to remove them.
what i meant are those which I installed.

Added on August 28, 2011, 11:20 am
QUOTE(adz83 @ Aug 28 2011, 06:52 AM)
hmmm, what i would do is, back up, then master reset everything. I preferred a clean start. Might not be your style tho.
it'll be quite messy to do that...

Added on August 28, 2011, 11:21 am
QUOTE(botakbin @ Aug 28 2011, 10:00 AM)
whenever u flash or update ur firmware, some themes will become hidden in the application manager. Maybe u can try reinstalling it in phone memory. I think it'll appear.
How to do that?

This post has been edited by annienee: Aug 28 2011, 11:21 AM

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0377sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:25 AM