54 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Nokia C6-01, Now with Belle!! ^^

annienee
post Mar 5 2011, 12:59 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Mar 5 2011, 12:43 AM)
Hahaha. Such ppl are called iFags. Is he the one u tag same post with me in fb?
Ofcoz not! He is my the other lecturer. Often discuss matters about nokia and iphone. IPOOT la.
botakbin
post Mar 5 2011, 01:58 AM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(annienee @ Mar 5 2011, 12:59 AM)
Ofcoz not! He is my the other lecturer. Often discuss matters about nokia and iphone. IPOOT la.
Lol... Didn't know our college got such CLEVER lecturers.
annienee
post Mar 5 2011, 10:10 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Mar 5 2011, 01:58 AM)
Lol... Didn't know our college got such CLEVER lecturers.
yes! And he only know how to comment. donno how to use give me use la... i want that phone's internal memory!
botakbin
post Mar 5 2011, 10:27 AM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(annienee @ Mar 5 2011, 10:10 AM)
yes! And he only know how to comment. donno how to use give me use la... i want that phone's internal memory!
lmao.. use c7 but duno how to use. best la. bodoh sial.
annienee
post Mar 5 2011, 08:58 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Mar 5 2011, 10:27 AM)
lmao.. use c7 but duno how to use. best la. bodoh sial.
LOL...

Any links for beautiful theme? I've downloaded some themes from ipmart and I love the font so much but end up didn't work in my phone.
botakbin
post Mar 5 2011, 09:50 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(annienee @ Mar 5 2011, 08:58 PM)
LOL...

Any links for beautiful theme? I've downloaded some themes from ipmart and I love the font so much but end up didn't work in my phone.
try searching at dailymobile forum. Ovi store oso got some nice ones. One of it the name is colors or sthg de.

Added on March 5, 2011, 9:51 pmOh sorry. Font won't change with themes. Must manually change de. But now i don't think symbian 3 can. Some users tried and got problem.

Added on March 6, 2011, 11:18 am
Added on March 6, 2011, 10:54 amList of People Who Have NOT Made Payment :

those who have not paid for symbian shirt.. Pls pay up. The orders are hanging there cos payments are not completed.

This post has been edited by botakbin: Mar 6 2011, 11:18 AM
annienee
post Mar 6 2011, 02:12 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Mar 5 2011, 09:50 PM)

Added on March 6, 2011, 11:18 am
Added on March 6, 2011, 10:54 amList of People Who Have NOT Made Payment :

those who have not paid for symbian shirt.. Pls pay up. The orders are hanging there cos payments are not completed.
how does the symbian shirt looks like? how much izit?
cloud8318
post Mar 6 2011, 02:36 PM

7 stars still not enough lah!!!!
4,016 posts

QUOTE(annienee @ Mar 6 2011, 02:12 PM)
how does the symbian shirt looks like? how much izit?
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1646049
annienee
post Mar 7 2011, 07:32 AM

31 posts

Thankx.
Joseph Hahn
post Mar 7 2011, 09:36 AM

kpop k
6,410 posts

Huhu some "clever" people are like that one. Buy high end phones but setup email have to ask their technician. doh.gif
sklchan
post Mar 7 2011, 11:48 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Joseph Hahn @ Mar 7 2011, 09:36 AM)
Huhu some "clever" people are like that one. Buy high end phones but setup email have to ask their technician. doh.gif
who are those "clever" ppl?? unsure.gif
annienee
post Mar 7 2011, 04:28 PM

31 posts

and they will start saying Nokia don hv high end phone without realising he is owning one.
wyh
post Mar 8 2011, 12:39 AM

1,447 posts

Symbian

Symbian ^4 & 5

Added on March 8, 2011, 12:39 amFeel like getting C6-01 but its there any major problem/Technical issues ?

Added on March 8, 2011, 12:39 amor should i wait longer ?

This post has been edited by wyh: Mar 8 2011, 12:39 AM
aspire2oo6
post Mar 8 2011, 08:32 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Some ppl time are expensive they do something to compensate for something else . For them in business they are good but in gadget they are not good. So they let others fixed their problem with money. He set email maybe take an hour . Technician or expert 5mins max done. That's call smart. Get the job done in a fraction of the time.
yessir89
post Mar 9 2011, 08:25 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(wyh @ Mar 8 2011, 12:39 AM)
Symbian

Symbian ^4 & 5

Added on March 8, 2011, 12:39 amFeel like getting C6-01 but its there any major problem/Technical issues ?

Added on March 8, 2011, 12:39 amor should i wait longer ?
go get it rclxms.gif
mine so far ok... biggrin.gif
ashwin988
post Mar 10 2011, 09:53 AM

916 posts

Guys, selling my 4 months old Green Zitron N8. If anyone is interested pls do check the garage sales. It has no problem, not a single scratch, I don't have the pic's yet will be uploading them soon. I only accept cod, because I want you guys to check the device to see that I am not lying about anything and everything is fine. Anyway, if anyone is interested Pls do PM me. Thanks smile.gif

Added on March 11, 2011, 8:38 amSelling my 3 and Half month old Green N8. Good condition. A few goodies out of the box. If anyone is interested, please Pm me, will get back to you. I am on lowyat mostly All the time smile.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry40621705

This post has been edited by ashwin988: Mar 11 2011, 08:38 AM
yessir89
post Mar 13 2011, 09:04 AM

31 posts

Hello guys biggrin.gif
for fixed focus camera like c6-01, read this. fixed focus not bad at all nod.gif

http://robinwong.blogspot.com/2011/03/noki...is-not-bad.html
http://robinwong.blogspot.com/2011/02/noki...snaps.html#more

aspire2oo6
post Mar 13 2011, 09:07 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Fixed focus is good from 50cm and infinity in sufficient lighting
Joseph Hahn
post Mar 14 2011, 10:33 AM

kpop k
6,410 posts

Yeah it's not bad at all. Exposure is spot on. It does oversharpen a bit. That's why i set the sharpening to the lowest setting in my preset. Want bokeh? Photoshop. tongue.gif Want macro? Use magnifying glass!
aspire2oo6
post Mar 14 2011, 10:40 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Joseph Hahn @ Mar 14 2011, 10:33 AM)
Yeah it's not bad at all. Exposure is spot on. It does oversharpen a bit. That's why i set the sharpening to the lowest setting in my preset. Want bokeh? Photoshop. tongue.gif Want macro? Use magnifying glass!
means not practical lor lol. if need use Magnify class and photo shop then means the phone is not for photography.

This taken by me using Nokia C7 EDOF

Nokia C7 @ KLCC by thenokiagallery, on Flickr

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 14 2011, 10:42 AM

54 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0348sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:11 AM