4,475 posts

End of this year will release...source is from the Star smile.gif
E7 too end ofl this year smile.gif
TShengguowei
post Oct 22 2010, 10:41 AM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Oct 21 2010, 06:50 PM)
Wee the ghosts in lombong need X6 to contact me...want give me 4D number tmr can start ne0cz's phone industry!
I make phone! 12MP cam, 3Ghz Proc...1hr battery life!
ghosts in lombong??
oo...my comp also no 3ghz ==lll
I expect 15mpx

TShengguowei
post Oct 22 2010, 06:21 PM

4,475 posts

haha...what's Prescott? which family line does it belong to? never heard of it brows.gif
lol...2 A8 no 3.0ghz lar...unless you dare to clock to 1.5ghz each which will definitely fry it dead without special cooling...
you need Snapdragon dual-core 1.5ghz x2 to get 3.0ghz tongue.gif
TShengguowei
post Oct 22 2010, 06:46 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Oct 22 2010, 06:30 PM)
they just overclock the Desire HD to 1.4Ghz...  hell flying... 

where is ur godlike phone spec??
wah...ouch...ok...and what proc is it using ?
N900 using Cortex A8 only wor...original clock at 680 only...what do you expect? smile.gif
btw, this is C6-01 thread...we are out of topic smile.gif
TShengguowei
post Oct 22 2010, 06:54 PM

4,475 posts

might be before end of this year smile.gif
as stated in Star paper...
oh...N9.5 arh?
hahahah...I hope somebody make a phone according to my specs smile.gif
I heard 1 of my neighbour is Nokia Senior Advisor...hahahah...but I dunno who...my dad knows...but I won't dare to just walk up to him and tell him what I feel and suggest...cause he will think I'm young and no experience and blah blah ==lll
TShengguowei
post Oct 23 2010, 11:32 AM

4,475 posts

yeap tongue.gif
TShengguowei
post Oct 23 2010, 07:05 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Oct 23 2010, 03:09 PM)
if ever the N9.5 comes out, how much u think it will cost? RM5k?
3k should do fine or maybe 3.5k smile.gif
I think we should design it with dual screen...with side slider like N900
both capacitive and the bottom screen for keypad changes according to need...game producer can customise the keys layout...maybe psp games can be ported and the keyboard screen can changed to psp controller layout smile.gif
you know what I mean...it's cool... real good too...usability is very high anyway smile.gif
TShengguowei
post Oct 23 2010, 08:07 PM

4,475 posts

lol...my current allowance need around 200+ days only can buy >.<
TShengguowei
post Oct 23 2010, 08:56 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Oct 23 2010, 08:08 PM)
my allowance at this time, need 35months... wakakakakaka...3 years
ok...good luck on that smile.gif

Added on October 23, 2010, 11:58 pmwee...a redo on frontpage...but the problem is I only have 1 post...and that sux images are limited ==lll

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Oct 23 2010, 11:58 PM
TShengguowei
post Oct 25 2010, 06:14 PM

4,475 posts

hmph...looks the same but it still took me some effort to change here and there leh tongue.gif
so busy and I still go make some effort to update it abit smile.gif

Added on October 25, 2010, 6:15 pm
QUOTE(ne0cz @ Oct 24 2010, 03:08 PM)
heavy photos....sure will cause X6 browser "Out of memory! Close some programs and try again"
don't worry...I have made lots of things in spoiler hence it won't load until you click spoiler so it's ok smile.gif
some pages stack pic and video straight in post...too heavy for phones with low ram smile.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Oct 25 2010, 06:15 PM
TShengguowei
post Oct 25 2010, 06:27 PM

4,475 posts

lol...later lar tongue.gif now using phone:) lazy lar tongue.gif

Added on October 25, 2010, 6:28 pmbut big only nice tongue.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Oct 25 2010, 06:28 PM
TShengguowei
post Oct 25 2010, 07:11 PM

4,475 posts

okok tongue.gif

Added on October 25, 2010, 7:54 pmphoto on frontpage changed for better usability for low ram phones smile.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Oct 25 2010, 07:54 PM
TShengguowei
post Oct 26 2010, 09:37 PM

4,475 posts

wah...I didn't mean any of that ==lll
it's just that I terus terang say mah ==lll
sorry...
it's higher compatibility with most phones now k smile.gif
TShengguowei
post Oct 27 2010, 09:43 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 27 2010, 08:25 AM)
Thats the benefit of the Nokia N900 . All my life in multi tasking i never seen the low ram pop up
I spam multitasking that day ran 20+ apps...includes quite a few heavy apps : games like bounce, angry birds, etc...then when I tried running roller coaster rush, took ages to load when I wanna go the multitasking page, hang ==lll then I plug out battery tongue.gif
TShengguowei
post Oct 28 2010, 09:55 PM

4,475 posts

possible cause I didn't OC till date...still at stock speed tongue.gif
TShengguowei
post Oct 28 2010, 10:57 PM

4,475 posts

not dangerous if you do with the right steps and don't push it too much over the limit...800mhz seems safe...even 900mhz has been proven to be usable for day-to-day usage by sifu Aspire smile.gif
TShengguowei
post Oct 30 2010, 07:31 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Oct 30 2010, 01:59 PM)
will it support garmin xt? or jus stuck with ovimap?
Yes...it supports Garmin Mobile Xt...Many Symbian^3 users have had it in their N8 already smile.gif
TShengguowei
post Oct 30 2010, 09:02 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 30 2010, 08:40 PM)
Symbian ^3 is badwards compatible so garmin i confirm working on N8.
Some apps got problem but most works
urh...badwards? laugh.gif
backwards lar tongue.gif where got badwards
TShengguowei
post Oct 31 2010, 10:43 AM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Oct 30 2010, 11:42 PM)
I heard that Garmin won't go into landscape mode on the N8...it will cut the screen into half... not sure if my memory is correct...  ohmy.gif
same thing happend in Symbian^1 lah...your screen on the side gets blurred image...
you didn't notice that in X6? smile.gif

Added on October 31, 2010, 10:44 am
QUOTE(ping0613 @ Oct 30 2010, 09:03 PM)
typo error ma..we all are human. smile.gif
I meant as in like is he saying badwards as in it's bad to backwards compatible tongue.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Oct 31 2010, 10:44 AM
TShengguowei
post Oct 31 2010, 11:21 AM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Oct 31 2010, 10:54 AM)
I dun use Garmin...I use Ovi Maps only
lol...OVI Map map data out-dated lar...my house not even on the map shakehead.gif

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0370sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:53 AM