91 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Shops [WTS]PlayZone Enterprise, To the last pg for in preordering games~

TSstevechan360
post Mar 22 2011, 02:43 PM

QUOTE(siewsphone @ Mar 22 2011, 01:42 PM)

How much is the wii balance board alone? My board spoiled, need to get a new one.
Hye siewsphone,
FYI,the original Wii Fit plus balance board w/o game is at RM310 only,
thank you~

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Mar 22 2011, 02:22 PM)
Haha bro, thx for the deal ya...my 2nd purchase from u within short period of time...will continue to support u notworthy.gif ...next up for me is LA Noire... sweat.gif
Thank you much much for ur support oo bro~
must bow kau kau first,he...he... notworthy.gif
TSstevechan360
post Mar 22 2011, 06:54 PM

QUOTE(SolarWings @ Mar 22 2011, 02:54 PM)
Bro, Gundam Musou 3 JPN version got stock? yesterday keep call u but u didn't answer my call...
Hye bro,
FYI,gundam musou 3 is not in ready stock but we can try to order it back,
and...ouch for miss your call bro,can i have ur contact number pls?
Maybe we are stuck up with something yesterday and miss ur call,
really sorry about that bro~

QUOTE(BlackHawling @ Mar 22 2011, 04:09 PM)
bro, still got 1 unit of Artonelico Qoga Premium set?
if got reserve for me please. btw, u got msn? XD
Hye bro,
we've sent you a pm for details,
and you can contact us via msn at stevechan85@hotmail.com(steve) or customer.service@e-playzone.com.my(low),
thank you

QUOTE(ronel_p @ Mar 22 2011, 04:28 PM)
macha,

what's your best price for NDSi XL that can play 'ahem' games?? Please PM me ya??

Added on March 22, 2011, 4:29 pm

aiks?? ur here too?? hhaha~
Hye hye macha~
we've sent you a pm for the price of NDSi XL,
thank you~

QUOTE(BlackHawling @ Mar 22 2011, 05:16 PM)
LOL! yeah =-=
was looking for the premium set all over the world =-=
Sigh~seems most of us underestimate this game~

QUOTE(rjongks @ Mar 22 2011, 05:50 PM)
Order & paid PS Move Friendly pack from him. Wait for delivery tomorrow...
Thank you so much for ur support,
will ship your order with poslaju by tmr,
thank you~

QUOTE(melvin418 @ Mar 22 2011, 06:03 PM)
nfs hp + postage to sabah
Hye hye bro~
we've sent you a pm for the price of NFS Hot pursuit,
thank you~
TSstevechan360
post Mar 23 2011, 12:09 PM

QUOTE(zaazq @ Mar 22 2011, 07:02 PM)
logitech driving force gt  got ready stock ?

pm me asap ~ thx
Hye bro,
FYI,our stock for Driving Force GT is currently out and waiting to be restock,
thank you~

QUOTE(BlackHawling @ Mar 22 2011, 07:23 PM)
haha, no la, i got myself a set, now looking for another set for my friend though XD
Ar Tonelico...really headache nia~
seems most of us under estimate NIS games...

QUOTE(katakkuning @ Mar 22 2011, 08:11 PM)
yo bro, pm me price of skate 3 + postage. Thanks
Hye bro,
FYI,we've sent you a pm for skate + shipping,
thank you~

QUOTE(cristmas @ Mar 22 2011, 10:13 PM)
pm me xbox mod asian 4gb n 250gb price?any accesory n game together
Hye bro,
FYI,currently we only have unmod Xbox 360 S in stock,
thank you~

QUOTE(sangar5729 @ Mar 23 2011, 11:18 AM)
Bro any good news on nano edition?
Aha,not that fast oo bro~
TSstevechan360
post Mar 23 2011, 12:53 PM

QUOTE(ckhoon @ Mar 23 2011, 12:24 PM)
received my Ar Tonelico Qoga a while ago.. excellent service bro.. we deal more soon eh.. smile.gif
Hye bro,thank you so much for ur support,
hope you enjoy ur game~
TSstevechan360
post Mar 23 2011, 03:02 PM

QUOTE(Dristina @ Mar 23 2011, 01:29 PM)
Item recieved. A bit slow to response but reliable seller.

And amazing prices smile.gif
Thank you so much for your support,
hope you enjoy your game too~
TSstevechan360
post Mar 23 2011, 06:53 PM

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Mar 23 2011, 04:11 PM)
Thx bro, received my Crysis 2 liao, once again superb service from u... rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif

Thank you so much for your support bro~
Nano suit on!!!
TSstevechan360
post Mar 24 2011, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Mar 24 2011, 02:08 PM)
hi bro

WINNING ELEVEN 11 (XBOX360) NTSC/J available?
Hye bro,
FYI,Xbox 360 WE 2011 is not in ready stock,
but we cn try to order,are u interested?

QUOTE(laughing man @ Mar 24 2011, 02:44 PM)
MOVE FRIENDY PACK+PLAYSTATION MOVE HEROES GAME+ NEGAVITOR CONTROLER HOW MUCH
Hye bro,we've sent you a pm for the pricing,
thank you.

QUOTE(alanredfield @ Mar 24 2011, 02:46 PM)
hi bro..biggrin.gif

do you have Another Century Episode R and Gundam Musou 3??

can you PM me the price? smile.gif
Hye bro,we've sent you a pm for the pricing,
thank you.
TSstevechan360
post Mar 25 2011, 02:02 PM

QUOTE(TheMin @ Mar 24 2011, 09:13 PM)
Hi bro, you still have AT3 premium set? Can you reserve 1 for me please?
Hye there,
FYI,our stock for Ar Tonelico was currently out and we're trying on restock for this game,
thank you~

QUOTE(raymancantona @ Mar 24 2011, 09:32 PM)
pm me best price for ps3 MY set
Hye bro,we've sent you a pm for this,
thank you~

QUOTE(socretus @ Mar 25 2011, 02:00 PM)

Bro received my item ad thanks ~~~
Re commanded seller  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Regards
Thank you so much for your support bro,
hope you enjoy your games,clap clap ~ notworthy.gif
TSstevechan360
post Mar 25 2011, 03:18 PM

QUOTE(sangar5729 @ Mar 25 2011, 02:57 PM)
Bro dapat arh ???? Price got????
Hye bro,
FYI,the expecting price is around RM505,
shipping charge cnnt be agak at the moment since its abt 9KG,
but not in stock yet oo,thank you~
TSstevechan360
post Mar 25 2011, 06:01 PM

QUOTE(2ack @ Mar 25 2011, 03:21 PM)
received my items in good condition.dont forget my PO on nano edition k bro.tq and much2 support for you notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Thank you so much bro~
hmm,may i know what is your order pls?
TSstevechan360
post Mar 26 2011, 06:25 PM

QUOTE(sangar5729 @ Mar 25 2011, 09:55 PM)
Bro Alrite. Will take it wink.gif
Thank you so much bro~
we will inform once this Nano Ed is in,
thank you~

QUOTE(2ack @ Mar 26 2011, 12:47 AM)
lol,i PO crysis 2 nano edition.u send me the okamaiden,at3 premium and yakuza 4 kuro edition right? nod.gif  nod.gif
Ooo~thank you bro~
sigh...really getting older,
shld have sleep earlier start from today,
he...he...

QUOTE(keon1217 @ Mar 26 2011, 02:13 AM)
Driving Force GT best price please, thx
Hye bro,we've sent you a pm for this,
thank you~

QUOTE(sangar5729 @ Mar 26 2011, 09:23 AM)
Bro any good news?
Ouchie~not yet by today bro,
so sorry for that~

QUOTE(artnet123 @ Mar 26 2011, 05:02 PM)
crysis 2 limited edition pc best price pls pm me thx
Hye bro,
pm was sent,
thank you so much~
TSstevechan360
post Mar 27 2011, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(rocket_jet @ Mar 26 2011, 09:13 PM)
Boss, what is the difference of the FF Dissidia Legacy edition and a standard one? Can share a bit light on it.? tongue.gif
Hye hye brother,
FYI,this is what included in legacy edition,
thank you;

Legacy Edition Includes:

* Exclusive Downloadable Costumes For Squall and Tifa

* 6 x Deluxe Character Lithograph Art Prints

* 50% Off For Final Fantasy PlayStation Store Voucher Inside

QUOTE(terryfu @ Mar 26 2011, 09:32 PM)
Legacy Edition comes in a special box with DLC Costumes for Tifa & Squall. Also has 6 exclusive lithograph prints, and a voucher to buy FF I for 50% off from PSN. Standard one just normal game.

You can check it out below.
http://www.amazon.co.uk/Dissidia-012-Final...01146176&sr=8-1

Steve, is it exactly correct that you are carrying the above edition?
Thank you so much terry,
yaya,this is the legacy edition that we carried,
thank you~

QUOTE(rocket_jet @ Mar 26 2011, 09:41 PM)
Thanks Terry. The ones I have the packing is grey color. Once my legacy arrive next week, will compare the differences. Appreciate the info handsome smile.gif
Yours one with grey color shld be the initial premium edition bro,
comes with the download code of the Tifa character data (IMAGE ILLUST costume) from 【DISSIDIA 012 [duodecim] FINAL FANTASY】,
thank you~

QUOTE(sangar5729 @ Mar 27 2011, 09:02 AM)
Bro any good news?
Not yet by today ya bro~
sigh~so headache...
TSstevechan360
post Mar 28 2011, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(Sey @ Mar 27 2011, 12:08 PM)
hey bro are you bringing in 3rd birthday twisted edition [r2 europe] ?
Hye bro,
FYI,we shld bringing it in and expected the selling price to be around the same like dissidia 012 duodecim legacy edition,
thank you~

QUOTE(laladude @ Mar 27 2011, 12:31 PM)
Bro I'd like to ask if you would be bringing in SOCOM 4 DEPLOYMENT BUNDLE [R1/R3].. Is the pre-order available and around how much would it be..?
Hye hye bro,
FYI,we are bringing in Socom 4 full deployment R1,
and cant confirm for R3 since we are not sure whether distributor bring in R3 at the moment,
expecting selling price around RM5xx,thank you.

QUOTE(2ack @ Mar 27 2011, 01:14 PM)
lol,u keep asking everyday.for sure u'll be the first he will tell when it came out.dont worry bout it man laugh.gif
Aha~i can understand bro~
the tension of gamers,he...he...

QUOTE(sangar5729 @ Mar 27 2011, 01:22 PM)
No la bro.... juz eager to play it man!!! Lulz Sry if I annoyed u all ;/
Dont worry dont worry macha~
no one is getting annoyed,once it is ready,
i will inform you ASAP ya~

QUOTE(keon1217 @ Mar 27 2011, 07:07 PM)
How much is Driving force gt + postage to perak.
Hye bro,
we've sent you a pm for driving force's price,
thank you.

QUOTE(^chalaza^ @ Mar 27 2011, 08:55 PM)
steven any x360 games on promo..thanks
Hye hye bro,
are u interested with Crysis 2 Xbox?
price after discount at RM145 with ship only,
thank you.
TSstevechan360
post Mar 30 2011, 07:06 PM

QUOTE(shadow_gouken @ Mar 28 2011, 12:24 PM)
Bro, PS3 Sport Champion game still got r? If got, wat the price + ship to penang. Thanks
Hye hye bro,
FYI,currently we only have Sports Champion R1 in stock,
and we've pm you with the selling price,thank you.

QUOTE(carboncrome @ Mar 28 2011, 02:50 PM)
bought move friendly pack from stevechan360.... smooth transaction n item arrive next day smile.gif
much much appreciated~

QUOTE(G|O @ Mar 28 2011, 03:17 PM)
hi, kindly pm me best price for XboX wireless controller include postage to Selangor... tq
Hye hye bro,
FYI,we've sent you a pm for the pricing of this wireless controller,
thank you.

QUOTE(metorrent @ Mar 28 2011, 04:01 PM)
Hi, Kindly PM me the price for PS3 Slim consoles thanks smile.gif
Hye bro,
pm was sent,
thank you.

QUOTE(laladude @ Mar 28 2011, 08:14 PM)
Then Can I make a pre-order for socom 4 bundle pack R1 first..?
Sure sure brother,
that wont be a problem,
thank you~

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Mar 28 2011, 09:20 PM)
I want 3rd birthday twisted edition
macha,
3rd birthday twisted ed is in,
at RM130 only,muacks~

QUOTE(Silenced @ Mar 29 2011, 12:07 AM)
hi steve what is the best price for Red Dead Redemption R3?
Hye bro,
FYI,we've sent you a pm for RDR's price,
thank you.

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Mar 29 2011, 12:09 AM)
Bro ICO bila mari? How much for different regions?
Hye hye abachan,
the release date of ICO was not confirmable at the moment wor,
but expect the selling price of R3 to be around RM125 to RM129,
thank you.

QUOTE(sangar5729 @ Mar 29 2011, 10:13 AM)
Any good news bro?
He...he...the bright side,
your parcel was shipped bro,
thank you~

QUOTE(iceliu @ Mar 29 2011, 10:58 AM)
How much are you selling the sharpshooter ???
Hye bro,
FYI,our sharpshooter is temporary sold out and waiting to be restock,
thank you.

QUOTE(lint3s @ Mar 29 2011, 04:38 PM)
Hi bro, can pm me your best price for ps3? package include?
Hye hye bro,
pm was sent,thank you~

QUOTE(^chalaza^ @ Mar 29 2011, 08:55 PM)
nop want to play some older games vanquish maybe
Yo yo bro,
do you mean Vanquish for Xbox 360???
Moment ya,checking for ya if its still available,
thank you.

QUOTE(ShiNocturne @ Mar 30 2011, 09:18 AM)
Nintendo DS Lite Standard Package <-- can pm me best price, and also what colors you have in stock?
Hye hye bro,
pm was sent,thank you~

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Mar 30 2011, 10:06 AM)
Bro, will u bring in Infamous 2 Heroes Edition R3/R1, if u do, pls put me on the PO list ah...thx smile.gif
Hye hye bro,
FYI,we are bringing in both R3 and R1 version of Heroes Ed,
btw,can we have your email address pls bro?
So we can send you the preorder form for Infamous 2 heroes ed,
thank you~

QUOTE(artnet123 @ Mar 30 2011, 02:05 PM)
received my item in good condition thx bro
Thank you so much for ur support bro,
hope you enjoy it.

QUOTE(sangar5729 @ Mar 30 2011, 02:14 PM)
Bro juz received it !!!! Tqtqtqtqtq best seller !!
Thx thx macha~
Be Strong,Be Fast,Be Invincible,
Be the Weapon!!!
He...he...

QUOTE(squallmax23 @ Mar 30 2011, 05:16 PM)
wub.gif MACHA!sekarang boleh preoder dengan Uncharted 3 dan Battelfield 3 tak? wub.gif
Hmm...although its abit earlier,
but shld be okie macha~shld we send you the preorder form?

TSstevechan360
post Mar 31 2011, 07:14 PM

QUOTE(squallmax23 @ Mar 30 2011, 07:40 PM)
ermm... thumbup.gif ya sure man!!
He...he...email fast fast lei macha~

QUOTE(mechakucha @ Mar 31 2011, 06:43 PM)
Hi Stevechan, UGPM.
Hye bro,
pm was replied,thank you.
TSstevechan360
post Apr 1 2011, 01:44 PM

QUOTE(2ack @ Mar 31 2011, 07:52 PM)
Bro thanks for the crysis 2 nano.although it was a little late n my mom found out bout it,its still a good n prompt service from u rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Aha~thx bro~
he...he...guess must be the carton is too big and your mum get suspicious with it oledy bro,
next time must stated and declare as encyclopedia,haha,thx bro~

QUOTE(qinwen88 @ Apr 1 2011, 12:18 PM)
I received my NDS ald~~ and i Love IT!!!!! THX!!  biggrin.gif

Recommended Seller!!! Support!!  rclxms.gif
Thank you qinwen,
thank you so much for ur support.
TSstevechan360
post Apr 1 2011, 08:03 PM

QUOTE(G|O @ Apr 1 2011, 03:39 PM)
sorry bro, i did not received the pm u mentioned, can u resend? TQ
Ouch ouch,really sorry bro,
yesterday when we're going to send you the pm,
your inbox is full and we cant manage to send that,
the pm was resend now,thanks bro~

QUOTE(ad1gjm @ Apr 1 2011, 04:47 PM)
hi bro..
have stock for this items :
1. ps3 move motion controller
2. ps3 move navigation controller
PM me for best price. Tq
Hye hye bro,
pm was sent,thank you.

QUOTE(awielnino @ Apr 1 2011, 06:21 PM)
shift2 parcel rcvd today.. thnx a lot
much appreciated.
TSstevechan360
post Apr 1 2011, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(SVT40 @ Apr 1 2011, 10:12 PM)
looking for GTA IV

PC version

Have you got any of them in stock? How much are you selling them for?
Hye hye bro,
are you searching for GTA IV the normal edition?
or the complete edition comes with both main GTA 4 and episodes from liberty city ya,
pls kindly advise,thank you.

QUOTE(sonark @ Apr 1 2011, 10:32 PM)
steve, my recent experience with your service have been nothing but frustrations. most of them had been plagued with delays and whatnot but the latest setback is what upsets me the most. you should at least have the decency to tell me the truth about not being able to secure me a copy, instead of getting my hopes up and letting me wait endlessly for nothing.

the fact that i had to find out from your thread that others had already gotten their copies, despite your earlier promises to inform me, was very disappointing to say the least.. and to rub salt to the wound, should i decide to proceed with it now, i would have to undergo another waiting period and pay way higher than the initial batch.

fyi, my order wasn't that far off compared to the others and had you kept the pm sent to you, you would have realised that too. and i even decided to go ahead with my order even after you told me that you couldn't get the version i initially wanted. why do you think i bothered to pm you every other day if i hadn't been serious about it?
Hye hye bro,really sorry for the confusing and frustration given,
FYI,normally for Region 1 of games,cos we didnt get it in a very big quantity,
therefor it will normally comes later than R3 version,hmm,at least most of the time wont be right on the release date,
except that supplier did bringing it in for themselves,or there is only region 1 version for that game bro,
as for the latest case of Crysis 2 nano edition,the truth is,we actually order them from two suppliers,one is in Malaysia,and another one is in Singapore,
until the day when it is in stock,actually we still couldnt confirm on the quantity that we will be able to obtain since our supplier was not able to promise us on the quantity too,
and according to them,this is bcos of EA distributor will definitely going to cut order for this nano edition,therefor they can only confirm with us,with the total quantity that we will be able to get,
when it is in hand,but in case that we wont have enough quantity to allocate for other preorder customer(FYI,bro sangar and bro 2ack place their order really early bro),we did place order for nano edition with our source in singapore,and request them to help to order it from Europe,in case that our source in Malaysia was not able to supply us with enough quantity,
the most headache is,early of this week,when our source in Malaysia oledy obtain this nano edition in hand,but our source in singapore side was still unable to give us a firm answer regarding this product,and tell us that this nano edition will going to have a price increasing,just they could not confirm for the price at the moment,in the meanwhile,we do request our Malaysian supplier to ship out the only 2 nano edition we have,and allocate it to earliest preorder customer(bro sangar and 2ack),and they have get and post a msg in our selling thread right after they have received it.By yesterday(thursday),our supplier in singapore finally come back to us,with a firm price for the nano edition,but unfortunately,they said its going to have a price increasing of SGD 30,almost equal to RM71.85,therefor we are considering and thinking whether to place our order with them,and this is also the reason for why we didnt inform you for the latest price updates,since we havent come out with a decision,whether to,or not to proceed to the ordering.Not long after that,by this morning and evening,we've received your pm regarding this nano edition again bro,therefor we've tell and explain for this situation,and also telling that we're thinking whether to proceed to the ordering bro,and during this time,we havent receive any updates and didnt commit to any confirmation with our singapore supplier,whether to proceed to the ordering.Not long after that,around 7pm by this evening,we have received another updates from our supplier,saying that theres a gd news for nano edition,telling that they'll be able to get us the nano edition,with much cheaper price after they have calculating for the transport charges from europe,and the cost will be even cheaper than the cost that we get from our first shipment,after received this gd news,we've forward this to other preorder customer immediately by around 7.30pm,by pm,or msn,including you bro,to tell the gd news,but maybe you're not online during that time,therefor you didnt notice the pm,and soon after that,we saw this msg and found that there might be some misunderstanding and mis communication between us in this case,therefor we've decided to post a reply here,but truly,we were really sorry,and would like to apologize for the confusing and troublesome given,and we do hope that this mistakes will no longer happens and your forgiveness were highly appreciated.

Your sincerely,
Steve.
TSstevechan360
post Apr 2 2011, 12:11 PM

QUOTE(^chalaza^ @ Apr 2 2011, 11:32 AM)
my vanquish 360 edition check dy ah..
Hye hye bro,
FYI,Vanquish for Xbox 360 is currently sold out and we hv to try to restock it,
thank you.

TSstevechan360
post Apr 2 2011, 04:53 PM

QUOTE(laladude @ Apr 2 2011, 03:00 PM)
Bro.. Cn pm me uncharted 2:among thieves price..? And if u still have stock..?
Hye bro,
pm was sent,thank you.

QUOTE(pikacu @ Apr 2 2011, 03:37 PM)
may i know ur shopp addresss?
the details were sent to you too bro,
thank you so much~

QUOTE(zizou10 @ Apr 2 2011, 04:08 PM)
Bro,
interested to get Rock Band 3(game & guitar)...pm me your best price
Hye hye bro,
FYI,rockband 3 guitar bundle is still available and we've pm you for our latest selling price,
thank you so much~

QUOTE(AlOnE89 @ Apr 2 2011, 04:10 PM)
Steve is a very reliable and extremely responsive seller, there's no doubts on that; I believe he will keep his promise and fulfill it as long he could afford so

however, it's rele hard to conduct business especially if you're middle man that getting stocks from suppliers; it's totally unpredictable and hard to prevent any conflicts from occurring though.. so please bear with him, cuz it's not his fault but still he's trying his best to settle it..

not picking up any fight here but somehow feel that Steve kind of innocent ..still, let's chill and peace~
Thank you so much for trusting on us bro,
much much appreciated. notworthy.gif

QUOTE(LilBlue @ Apr 2 2011, 04:27 PM)

Do you still have ready stock for Final Fantasy XIII (R3/ Japanese Language Version) : RM170/ (R2)?

Does it have japanese audio with english subs?
Hye hye bro,
FYI,only R3 chinese/english/korean version of FF XIII comes with japanese voice and english subs,
but its temporary sold out and waiting to be restock,thank you.

91 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0795sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:08 AM