91 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Shops [WTS]PlayZone Enterprise, To the last pg for in preordering games~

TSstevechan360
post Mar 13 2011, 06:50 PM

QUOTE(RyRo @ Mar 12 2011, 07:52 PM)
Hey Stevee,can PM me the price of God Of War 3 R1 mad.gif ,Uncharted 2 GOTY RI thumbup.gif  and inFamous Greatest Hits shocking.gif ,Thank You .
Hye bro,
FYI,currently we only have GOW III R3,Uncharted 2 GOTY R3 in stock,
and for R1 version of this 2 games plus inFamous Greatest Hits,
restock is required bro,and we've sent you the price for this 3 games oledy,
thank you.

QUOTE(Sey @ Mar 12 2011, 09:09 PM)
Bro Radiant Historia with music cd still got stock?
Hye bro,FYI,
radiant historia is temporary sold out and restock is required,
thank you.

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Mar 13 2011, 07:35 AM)
yah this is what i want/talking about
how much this + ac:B steelcase edition ( special le ) ? how many pieces have??
what game that is fps that shiok do u reccomend bside cod series?
what region is this?
Hye bro,
FYI,this red dead redemption is at RM115,
while AC brotherhood special limited edition we can quote you at RM240 after discount,
as for the quantity we have in hand,its not convenient for us to publish it out,
you can try the latest fps franchise by guerillas games,killzone 3,R3 at RM170,
thank you.

QUOTE(koniambo @ Mar 13 2011, 08:30 AM)
UGPM
Hye bro,pm is replied,
thank you.

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Mar 13 2011, 04:04 PM)
bro, 2molo la i will bank in for MVC3..haha ship together with my top spin 4, tuesday right release...

Btw bro, u still have Demon Souls R3 original cover 1? hmm.gif
All righty,thank you so much bro,
as for demons souls,currently we only have R1 greatest hits edition in stock,
thank you.
TSstevechan360
post Mar 14 2011, 01:21 PM

QUOTE(RyRo @ Mar 13 2011, 08:06 PM)
did not receive any pm yet broo
Ouch,really sorry bro,
just resend you the pm,
thank you~

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Mar 13 2011, 08:51 PM)
is homefront ps3 is shok ???  hmm.gif 
is la noire r3 has any edition or just standart one?
is there any bonus like dlc if preorder?
quote the price 2  + what edition it has (r3)
ohyah maybe this holiday i bank in the money
i keep on update ........
Hye bro,FYI,we havent try homefront yet,therefor we cant reply your answer,
and somemore,sometimes something like taste are very unique,you may not like the same thing i like,
as for L.A Noire,no confirmation can be get at the moment,thank you.

QUOTE(Sey @ Mar 13 2011, 09:16 PM)
Bro if order Radiant Historia how long will take to be in stock and will it still have music cd?

Thx
Hye bro,
FYI,we cant confirm for the ETA of Radiant Historia restock at the moment,
and music CD shld still be available,thank you.

QUOTE(old_calculator @ Mar 14 2011, 12:59 PM)
yeahh the card already arrived biggrin.gif + with 4gb microsd  icon_idea.gif

thanks a lot mann !!
Thanks a lot bro,
hope you enjoy it.
TSstevechan360
post Mar 14 2011, 04:55 PM

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Mar 14 2011, 03:41 PM)
Bro, UGPM..Payment made!!! icon_rolleyes.gif
Hye bro,
ur payment is confirmed oledy,
thank you so much~
TSstevechan360
post Mar 15 2011, 01:09 PM

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Mar 14 2011, 05:14 PM)
Bro remember my Ar Tonelico Qoga. And update me with Ico HD as well.
Sure sure abachan,
thank you so much~

QUOTE(RyRo @ Mar 14 2011, 08:04 PM)
PM me price for FIFA 11(R3) for PS3 biggrin.gif
Price was pm to you bro,
thank you~

QUOTE(AlOnE89 @ Mar 14 2011, 08:13 PM)
Hi Steve, I wish to check several ps3 games with you, wondering whether you have them in stocks or not tongue.gif

1. Super Street Fighter 4 (might be buying two copies)
2. Bayonetta (I've asked you before and still wondering is there stocks left)
3. Split Second

Can you please quote me with the price too? Thanks a lot!
Hye bro,
FYI,all games above are not in ready stock and restock is required,
thank you.

QUOTE(amulo114 @ Mar 14 2011, 11:12 PM)

do  u have these game?

1. ff 13 ( chinese subtitle with japan voice)
2. GOW 3
3. Marvel vs capcom
4. 三国无双

pls gv me the best price for these game pls smile.gif
Hye bro,
we've sent you a pm for your price list,
thank you.

QUOTE(Sey @ Mar 15 2011, 12:51 AM)
Bro reserve one unit of Ar Tonelico Qoga Premium Edition for me smile.gif . When will you be getting stock btw,
All righty bro,
according to supplier,
its coming by end of this week bro,
thank you.

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Mar 15 2011, 08:13 AM)
qoga premium ed got r3? or just r1 since it was announced by nisa only.
hye hye abachan,
if not mistaken,it shld be R1 i think neh,
he...he...

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Mar 15 2011, 12:15 PM)
how much for the l.a noire & mortal kombat r3?
is there any xclusive preorder dlc that come with these 2?
will u order the shadow of the damned?
No price for those upcoming games at the moment,
and we cant confirm for any free additional DLC,
we will bring in shadows of the damned
TSstevechan360
post Mar 15 2011, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Mar 15 2011, 01:11 PM)
shadow of the jam is june right?
u preorder the 2 right?
Currently they are planning to release it on June,
thank you.

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Mar 15 2011, 02:18 PM)
haha bro, today post right my games... smile.gif
Hye hye bro,
FYI,we are still waiting for Top Spin 4 at the moment,
all new games that release today like homefront,yakuza 4,and Moto GP are in stock now,
but dunno wats holding Top Spin 4 back.

QUOTE(Dalmin_07 @ Mar 15 2011, 02:21 PM)
ToP spin 4 in stocks already for ps3 ?
Hye hye bro,
FYI,we are still waiting for Top Spin 4 at the moment,
all new games that release today like homefront,yakuza 4,and Moto GP are in stock now,
but dunno wats holding Top Spin 4 back.
TSstevechan360
post Mar 16 2011, 12:11 PM

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Mar 15 2011, 07:48 PM)
According to various source here at the forum, top spin 4 delayed till thursday, 17/3 right, if the source is true, that means i will oni get my order n Frday...haiz can't tahan dy.. drool.gif  sweat.gif
Hye bro,
according to supplier,
Top Spin is going to be on this coming thursday oo,
sigh~Tennis dont rules anymore~

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Mar 15 2011, 08:01 PM)
Steve, Qoga bila mari? R3 would do, I think I will skip the premium ed. Remember to post me on Day1 !!
Hye hye abachan,
supplier said by end of this week,
but not sure whether R3 normal edition will comes together with R1 premium edition,
thank you.

QUOTE(Redundant @ Mar 15 2011, 11:23 PM)
Hi bro,

Dragon Age II received with thanks!

Hope i get the GT5 CE ^^
Thanks a lot macha~
i'll pray kau kau so you got bigger chance to win the draw ya,
he...he...

QUOTE(jacksparrow73 @ Mar 16 2011, 12:26 AM)
got bfbc2 to sell..r3..rm75
QUOTE(rienix22 @ Mar 16 2011, 01:08 AM)
pm me best price for yakuza 4 include postage to shah alam pls...
n got pics for the Hostess Calender 2011/12 & Art Book?
Hye bro,
we've sent you the pm,
thank you.

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Mar 16 2011, 07:04 AM)
hye , i have question about pm u after bank in (PAYMENT BEING MADE)

do i need to state this

Bank: MBB/CIMB/Interbank
Payment type: Online/ATM/CDM/Counter
Paid: RMXX
Date & Time: 3/x/11 x:xxpm

after i bank i do i need to state the info of payment then

name:
full address:
c/ number:

is this 2 is correct?
do this 2 necessary on the pm when i pm u?
Yeap,that is correct,
its the best if you can provide those info,
thank you.
TSstevechan360
post Mar 16 2011, 12:44 PM

QUOTE(SnowFrog @ Mar 16 2011, 12:29 PM)
boss got sell sharpshooter?? pm me best price pls tq
Hye bro,
FYI,we are selling sharpshooter at RM139,
but it is temporary out of stock bro.
TSstevechan360
post Mar 16 2011, 01:24 PM

QUOTE(SnowFrog @ Mar 16 2011, 12:50 PM)
when restock bro.. ? i nid it asap tq.. isit for killzone3? got picture??tq.. pm me pls
Yes it is bro,
but we cant confirm for the restock date at the moment,
really sorry about that~

TSstevechan360
post Mar 17 2011, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Mar 16 2011, 03:27 PM)
steve , i have question let say i just opened * today * (make ) cimb account on my name
so i bank in the money(RM361)  to the my cimb account then i transfer money or bank in money(rm355)  to u account for payment lah  flex.gif
so 6 ringgit left in the account
can i do that?
will the bank accept that?

how long do i need to wait for the packages to arrives at sabah & what time u post the item normally?
my fren aso wanted to buy some ps3 game
but he afraid couse not success trade list? icon_question.gif
It depends on CIMB,
depending on how much minimum amount that they need you to have in your account,
normally its around RM1-10,depends on the bank itself,normally courier takes around one to 2 days for the delivery,
except for very outskirt area,thank you.

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Mar 16 2011, 09:04 PM)
haha bro, hopefully 2molo is the day for top spin 4, so u can pos my orders...hehehe tongue.gif
Hmm,i hope so too macha~
just drop a call to supplier and they are check on this too,
he...he...

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Mar 16 2011, 10:54 PM)
OK Steve, just keep me updated upon arrival. I'll top up if I decide to get the premium ed, depending on which region arrives first. Can't wait to play this.
Sure sure macha,
must have muacks you~
TSstevechan360
post Mar 17 2011, 01:06 PM

QUOTE(Notoriez @ Mar 17 2011, 11:57 AM)
Nice biggrin.gif

Added on March 17, 2011, 12:05 pmWah the DFGT so cheap...still available ar?
Hye bro,
FYI,Driving Force GT is temporary unavailable,
and waiting to be restock,thank you.
TSstevechan360
post Mar 17 2011, 02:45 PM

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Mar 17 2011, 02:42 PM)
Bro, haven't in for top spin 4 ah... tongue.gif
Hye bro,just received confirmation from supplier,
they'll receive it by tmr~
TSstevechan360
post Mar 17 2011, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Mar 17 2011, 02:49 PM)
so 2molo post then..
Sure sure brother,
thank you~
TSstevechan360
post Mar 18 2011, 01:18 PM

QUOTE(lengnui89 @ Mar 17 2011, 05:23 PM)
hi steve, i wondering do u have

shin sangoku musou 6[korea] and sengoku musou 3Z in stock?

mind give me the price for taking both of them in one shot? thanks biggrin.gif
Hye bro,
FYI,currently we only have Shin Sangoku Musou 6 japanese R2 version in stock,
as for Sengoku Musou 3Z,its temporary sold out and waiting to be restock,
price is at RM270 for Musou 6 and RM215 for Musou 3 Z,
thank you~

QUOTE(Stasis @ Mar 17 2011, 05:42 PM)
Thanks for all your help. Sorry for all that trouble for one game! Really appreciate it.
You are most welcome bro~
hope you enjoy your game~

QUOTE(jam_lennon @ Mar 17 2011, 06:40 PM)
HI,
xbox360 slim 250  + kinect set is available?
how muchie if ship to KL? do pm me, thanks
Hye bro,we've sent you the pm for your pricing,
thank you~

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Mar 17 2011, 08:01 PM)
steven , can u talk to my mother what seller u are
cause u know right mother dun trust nowant
so i found out tat my cimb akaun only has rm350  tongue.gif 
so i tot tat my can nego a bit of the 2 games?
oh yah if i bank in rm115 for rdr can u sent using poslaju then i bank in the next amount of money for the ac:b steelcase?
can keh steven?
Hmm~think you shld try to discuss and convince your mum bro,
thank you~

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Mar 17 2011, 08:21 PM)
aiya bro, top spin 4 instock liao ah, too bad is too late liao, 2molo oni can post doh.gif  sweat.gif
btw saturday pos laju deliver oso right, if not, i have to self collect... tongue.gif
Hye bro,
it is in oledy and we will ship your Top Spin by today,
thank you~

QUOTE(Sey @ Mar 17 2011, 08:24 PM)
Bro will Ar tonelico 3 be in tomorrow?
Hye bro,
FYI,supplier said it is by end of week,
so shld be either today or tmr,thank you~

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Mar 18 2011, 10:29 AM)
Hai Steve.

Do you still have PS Surround Sound System in stock?

Quote price and postage to Sabah.

Coz I need the one..smile.gif
Hye hye bro,
FYI,our last piece of PS3 surround sound system was currently sold out and waiting to be restock,
really sorry about that~

QUOTE(mgb @ Mar 18 2011, 12:02 PM)
bro do u have rockband 3 drumset (ps3) or guitar hero warriors of rock full bundle (ps3)?
Hye bro~FYI,
currently we dont hv the drum set in stock,
but we cn try to reorder it,thank you~
TSstevechan360
post Mar 18 2011, 01:39 PM

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Mar 18 2011, 01:27 PM)
Ahh, damn..I'm late...sad.gif

When can get new stock?  hmm.gif
Hye bro,
FYI,we are currently trying to do restock with our supplier,
but the exact in stock is to be confirm,thank you.

QUOTE(deviantART @ Mar 18 2011, 01:37 PM)
Bro, where's location? Want to buy top spin 4.
Hye bro,
FYI,we are from Nusa Bestari,Johor Bahru,
thank you.
TSstevechan360
post Mar 18 2011, 07:09 PM

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Mar 18 2011, 01:45 PM)
h yah if i bank in rm115 for rdr can u sent using poslaju then i bank in the next amount of money for the ac:b steelcase?
can keh steven?
so if i bank in rm350 can or not  hmm.gif  for the 2 games
it seem today rain heavily & the car has prob
can u be patient steve ?
You can inform us once the payment has been made bro,
thank you.

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Mar 18 2011, 01:46 PM)
Oh ok.

Thanks ya.. notworthy.gif
Thank you so much bro~
so we will proceed to the reordering if you have confirm for it?

TSstevechan360
post Mar 18 2011, 07:57 PM

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Mar 18 2011, 07:16 PM)
Dude....... wa eh Qoga arboi lai ar?
Hye hye bro,
Ar tonelico Qoga: Knell of Ar Ciel [Premium Pack] / US sudah sampai,
at RM185 only,thank you~
TSstevechan360
post Mar 21 2011, 03:31 PM

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Mar 18 2011, 08:06 PM)
so if i bank in rm350 can or not  hmm.gif  for the 2 games
how much for the ds2 r3 le ?
think tday
i  using cash deposit paper & what shud i tick what ac ?
saving , currents , kredit kad , akaun fix ???
Hye bro,
FYI,the price is at RM355 with shipping included,
for cash deposit,pls kindly choose for saving account,
and once the transfering is done,pls keep and do not miss ur receipt for payment verification purpose,
thank you.

QUOTE(wanbob93 @ Mar 19 2011, 12:29 AM)
Tx steve for cod at my house. Hope can deal with you in the future. Hope can win the gt5 lucky draw xD
Thank you so much for ur support bro~
and sorry for keep you waiting on that night~
hope you enjoy your game.

QUOTE(melvin418 @ Mar 19 2011, 11:13 AM)
can u pm me the price of tekken 6? thanks
Hye bro,
FYI,Tekken 6 is temporary sold out and waiting to be restock,
thank you~

QUOTE(hou1603 @ Mar 19 2011, 11:17 AM)
hey bro, just want to ask the status of Pokemon Black I order on cari. just want to when it deliver
Hye bro,
FYI,ur pokemon is shipped on last week using poslaju courier service,
thank you~

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Mar 19 2011, 11:18 AM)
received my games oledy bro..thx for superb service, nice packaging..totally recommended... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

btw i notice u write Mr/Mrs...lolz...haha  tongue.gif  laugh.gif
Thank you so much brother~
aha~its better to put up both mah brother~
in case for misunderstanding sometimes,
he...he...

QUOTE(crowcity @ Mar 19 2011, 02:07 PM)
I received my package today! =) thanks for sending it so quick! biggrin.gif
Thx a lot bro~
glad that you've received your parcel in good,
thank you so much for ur support~

QUOTE(asimo_xd @ Mar 19 2011, 02:56 PM)
hi,

i would like to ask, can PS3/Wii/X-box be played using normal TV (square flat screen) or Notebook (My notebook have HDMI Slot)?

i would like to get quotation for PS3 and Wii(US) together with a game (any game, eg. Resident Evil). if i'm not mistaken, PS3 only comes with one controller right? so i need to have total 2 controllers.

Other than that, may i know
-what's the difference between SG set n MY set?
-What's the difference between Modded and Unmodded? is it due to warranty and non warranty and Original vs Piracy (If not mistaken, i thought PS3 n Wii all is original games only)?
-PSP2000 can also double up as controler for PS3 right? if that's the case, i dun need the quotation for PS3 with additional controller.

I'm currently working overseas, and is interested in buying them when i came back for my home trip this mid year. But i'm in the dark about if these consoles can play in normal TV.

Please help me so i can make up my decision to buy consoles first or buy LCD tv first? besides that is HD Ready LCD/Plasma ok for the consoles?

Hye bro,FYI,
you can connect whatever console to your flatscreen CRT TV by using component or composite cable,
but not for your notebook since the integrated HDMI port on ur notebook is only for output but not input use~
and we've sent you the pricing of both nintendo wii and sony PS3,as for the TVs,we will suggest to go for a full HD one instead of HD ready since their price are most likely the same,
for the question of getting TV first or console first,it shld depends on ur budget i think,thank you.

QUOTE(the_goonerz @ Mar 19 2011, 08:12 PM)
heard a good compliment from my friend about playzone.
pls pm me the price of Top Spin 4 include a postage.
Hye bro,
we've sent you our price for Top Spin 4,
thank you~

QUOTE(Ahmad nizar @ Mar 20 2011, 09:18 AM)
pm me for the best prices of pokemon white +shipping to johor.
Hye bro,FYI,
we've sent you our selling price for pokemon white,
thank you~

QUOTE(exkaizen @ Mar 20 2011, 09:18 PM)
bro,

last time i've put my name for PO 2 unit of the Socom 4 bundled with move... kindly add another 1 unit... which mean I PO 3 unit of socom 4 bundled (move set+sharpshooter) from you... happy.gif.

and please let me know once you have the final price for the bundle... happy.gif
Noted brother~
we will inform you once the price is in,
thank you muchie muchie~

QUOTE(aizax007 @ Mar 20 2011, 09:43 PM)
bro can u pm me about the blazepro headset...
review it.. better than official or official is better
Hye bro,
FYI,we are selling the blazepro headset at RM60 with shipping and talking abt the quality,
the official one works better with PS3 but the advantage of this blazepro headset is,
it comes with stereo sound and you can use it to play songs in your cellphone,
but this function is not available in the official headset since it only comes with mono sound,
thank you~

QUOTE(sangar5729 @ Mar 21 2011, 12:54 PM)
Bro!!!! Nano edition out arh? Got price?
Belum oo macha~
harap malam ni comes with good news neh,
he...he...

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Mar 21 2011, 01:25 PM)
Ah, so sorry. I forgot to tell you. I already found it here in KK and bought it.

Thanks ya. Maybe I'll buy some PS3 accessories from you some other time.  smile.gif
Its okie bro,
thank you so much~

This post has been edited by stevechan360: Mar 21 2011, 04:04 PM
TSstevechan360
post Mar 21 2011, 08:38 PM

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Mar 21 2011, 03:35 PM)
Don't bother replying that china_dude, he's a time waster yawn.gif
QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Mar 21 2011, 03:37 PM)
totally agree...trolling & spamming... vmad.gif
Sigh~its really...sweat bro~ sweat.gif
but its still our job~

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Mar 21 2011, 05:42 PM)
Yo steve got my Ar Tonelico today. Thanks!
Now update me with Ico.
Thank you so much abachan~
he...he...SCE,hows the ICO collection???

QUOTE(melvin418 @ Mar 21 2011, 06:04 PM)
when tekken 6 restocks . give me a pm with the price. thanks a lot

Added on March 21, 2011, 6:24 pmcan i know the price of tekken 6 ? i know its out of stock. just wanna know the price.
Hye bro,
FYI,the last price of tekken 6 is at RM99 with ship,
and we will inform u once it is in,thank you~
TSstevechan360
post Mar 22 2011, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Mar 21 2011, 08:49 PM)
yo brader, still can po crisis 2 rite? 2molo confirm instock?
Hye hye bro~
FYI,it is still available,
and it is in stock now,
thank you for your support~

QUOTE(sangar5729 @ Mar 21 2011, 10:37 PM)
Woooo!!! If got da good news.. relay that to me. I will bank in ASAP!!!! Tqtq gimme vex price yeah bro. Better send me a sms Weeeee!!
Sure sure brother~
once it is in stock,we will inform you ASAP ya~
thank you muchie muchie~
TSstevechan360
post Mar 22 2011, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(shamrawk @ Mar 22 2011, 12:33 PM)
bro steve UGPM
pm was replied bro~
thank you so much~

91 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top