226 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Bottom

Shops [WTS]PlayZone Enterprise, To the last pg for in preordering games~

cryspower
post Jun 13 2011, 09:48 AM

115 posts

just received Infamous 2 Hero Ed. quite a lot of goodies. the comic bend a bit but should not be a fault of yours as it was inside the box. probably the packager in US didnt put in nicely.
package is quite big, need to carry it to class and home after work today,lol
TSstevechan360
post Jun 13 2011, 12:54 PM

QUOTE(RyRo @ Jun 12 2011, 05:21 PM)
Hey Steve,pm me the best price for Red Dead Redemption(R3) and Mortal Kombat(R3) on PS3.Thanks yo
Hihi macha,
we've sent you the pm,
thank you~

QUOTE(AlOnE89 @ Jun 12 2011, 06:01 PM)
Ahhhh thanks a lot for purposely replying our doubts!
The most reliable, handsome and dai lok person ever HAHAHA xD
Weee~ now i can plan my holiday already :3
Thanks again Macha~
He...he...the word "dai lok" rules~
love you kau kau like milo kosong kau macha,
wub.gif

QUOTE(cryspower @ Jun 13 2011, 09:48 AM)
just received Infamous 2 Hero Ed. quite a lot of goodies. the comic bend a bit but should not be a fault of yours as it was inside the box. probably the packager in US didnt put in nicely.
package is quite big, need to carry it to class and home after work today,lol
Thank you so much for your support macha~
He...he...the only i'm interested with this Hero Ed,
its the 8" statue,but...mahal lah~haha...
cryspower
post Jun 13 2011, 01:31 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(stevechan360 @ Jun 13 2011, 12:54 PM)
Thank you so much for your support macha~
He...he...the only i'm interested with this Hero Ed,
its the 8" statue,but...mahal lah~haha...
sell to you want? pm me best price , hehe.
TSstevechan360
post Jun 13 2011, 04:47 PM

QUOTE(cryspower @ Jun 13 2011, 01:31 PM)
sell to you want? pm me best price , hehe.
He...he...bagi i sikit mase to take consideration ya macha tongue.gif
wanbob93
post Jun 13 2011, 07:46 PM

so who win the lucky draw.xD
M@Y
post Jun 13 2011, 09:56 PM

150 posts

Hiya, Steve. It's me again biggrin.gif

Latest pricing for the DW7, LA Noire and Infamous 2. R1 not matter to me as long it's cheap. And free posting or add-on? Expecting your quick reply.
teh_tarik_satu
post Jun 14 2011, 11:37 AM

140 posts

helo bro. biggrin.gif
this is manoraj friend.
how to confirm about it?
drool.gif

This post has been edited by teh_tarik_satu: Jun 14 2011, 11:58 AM
TSstevechan360
post Jun 14 2011, 12:28 PM

QUOTE(wanbob93 @ Jun 13 2011, 07:46 PM)
so who win the lucky draw.xD
He...he...its a customer from johor bro,
will show his/her identity tonight,
thank you.

QUOTE(M@Y @ Jun 13 2011, 09:56 PM)
Hiya, Steve. It's me again biggrin.gif

Latest pricing for the DW7, LA Noire and Infamous 2. R1 not matter to me as long it's cheap. And free posting or add-on? Expecting your quick reply.
Hye hye M@Y,
we've sent you a price list for your game wishlist,
thank you.

QUOTE(teh_tarik_satu @ Jun 14 2011, 11:37 AM)
helo bro.  biggrin.gif
this is manoraj friend.
how to confirm about it?
drool.gif
Hihi bro,
pls help to send a greetings to bro manoraj,he...he...
to confirm for your order,you can pm us for the details,
of ur order,and ur mailing details,
and make the confirmation payment to any account of us will do,
thank you.
zero2038
post Jun 14 2011, 12:45 PM

15 posts

winner for the lucky draw is from JB? ohmy.gif
btw, walk in customer like me do participate in lucky draw rite?
phangphang
post Jun 14 2011, 04:14 PM

Ehh... mine I bought in June... So I consider mine lucky draw for next month rite??? tongue.gif
genzi0401
post Jun 14 2011, 04:23 PM

243 posts

bro, alice madness returns in?
so the r3 got download code or not?
AlOnE89
post Jun 14 2011, 05:22 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(stevechan360 @ Jun 13 2011, 12:54 PM)
He...he...the word "dai lok" rules~
love you kau kau like milo kosong kau macha,
wub.gif
Milo Kau reporting to headquarter
Parcel has been received in excellent condition (Disregard the green pest-alike face from those personnel)!
Thanks a lot Dai lok one, wish you getting more and more dai lok XD

This post has been edited by AlOnE89: Jun 14 2011, 05:48 PM
melvin418
post Jun 14 2011, 06:41 PM

145 posts

my parcel posted already?? smile.gif thanks
TSstevechan360
post Jun 15 2011, 08:55 AM

Dear all~we're on 3 days off for internal stock take,
for customer who place order before this,your parcel will still be ship as usual,thank you,and sorry for inconvenience caused.

Redundant
post Jun 15 2011, 09:39 AM

Gundam Freak
1,713 posts

bro,

pls pm me best price for two copies of Alice: Madness Returns incl postage to KL.

thanks!
heavyarm
post Jun 15 2011, 10:42 AM

648 posts

QUOTE(stevechan360 @ Jun 15 2011, 08:55 AM)
Dear all~we're on 3 days off for internal stock take,
for customer who place order before this,your parcel will still be ship as usual,thank you,and sorry for inconvenience caused.
Shun Bian can go honeymoon Liao macha rclxms.gif
gamestx
post Jun 15 2011, 01:30 PM

395 posts

Why frontpage not updated with the latest games? Infamous 2? Shadow of the Damned? Enjoy your holiday macha.
wanbob93
post Jun 15 2011, 03:33 PM

Who win the lucky draw. xD
naziaf
post Jun 15 2011, 03:37 PM

244 posts

Hey bro steve,

Can PM me the price for inFamous 2 Hero Edition? Not sure if you got both R1 and R3. If so, just PM me both prices la thumbup.gif
julius1204
post Jun 15 2011, 03:50 PM

hihi..best price for..
ds3 gloves x2
move frendly pack
+shipping to penang

226 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:28 PM