simple, we dig more ponds!
Fins_and_Greens
post Apr 27 2011, 09:52 PM

sure thing bro... jom !!!
Fins_and_Greens
post Apr 30 2011, 12:04 PM

QUOTE(beer8bottles @ Apr 30 2011, 01:19 AM)
pictures please!
Wanna see the polyodon and the sturgeon
stay tuned.... waiting for my friend to come and take pics...
my camera can't take a good pic as they swim non stop... pics came out blurry...
Fins_and_Greens
post Apr 30 2011, 04:55 PM

Jeng Jeng Jeng!!

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Fins_and_Greens
post May 4 2011, 01:17 PM

Update : Axolotyl Albino Reserved.
Fins_and_Greens
post May 10 2011, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(PIMPIN @ May 9 2011, 05:40 PM)
So what you wanna put in the pond? You asked for 8ft pond, I dig already one nice 8ft one for you.

Maybe the measuring tape slightly off but not by much lah.
you dig me a 30 x 12 feet got la..!!! not 8' pond... LOL thumbup.gif

Added on May 10, 2011, 11:38 am
QUOTE(LeeChiaHow @ May 9 2011, 09:43 PM)
but don't the external gills dissapear with age?
according to my supplier, if kept well fed, the external gills will stay... i am keeping them well fed at the moment and will monitor the external gills..

This post has been edited by Fins_and_Greens: May 10 2011, 11:38 AM
Fins_and_Greens
post May 11 2011, 02:13 PM

my endlicheri after a week ....

Fins_and_Greens
post May 11 2011, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(tommy2b @ May 11 2011, 03:35 PM)
cute endli!!

hi bro,

do you have any lapradei for sell now?
will check update you on friday...

i think got, but unsure quality bro
Fins_and_Greens
post May 13 2011, 09:35 PM

QUOTE(beer8bottles @ May 13 2011, 07:26 PM)
Marine fish?
How much was it? Looks really nice.
I could get this for 25each.. rclxms.gif
Fins_and_Greens
post May 15 2011, 07:59 PM

bro, how hot is the water temp... mine is doing alright...

sold 1 pcs to akidos and 2 more piece to black8055... they are doing alright...

water temp around 29degrees
Fins_and_Greens
post May 15 2011, 08:22 PM

an old pic, rare color morph... enjoy..
btw, this specific specimen has been sold months ago..

Fins_and_Greens
post May 15 2011, 08:54 PM

eh... i think kena deleted ... for some reason, anyway i'll update a new one.. what are you looking for?
Fins_and_Greens
post May 23 2011, 12:17 PM

QUOTE(chuakz @ May 23 2011, 01:59 AM)
guys i'm not sure if its the right thread....but any idea anybody sell Mbu Puffer here? can grow to half a meter...
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mbu_puffer
i can get them for you if you want them...

its more like a "Water Dog.." a single fish...
Fins_and_Greens
post May 23 2011, 06:03 PM

QUOTE(khairulanuar @ May 23 2011, 01:04 PM)
Anybody want Redtail catfish...want to gv away for free...do pm me...
PIMPIN might want it
Fins_and_Greens
post May 24 2011, 10:33 AM

QUOTE(kasturipurba @ May 23 2011, 10:17 PM)
anyone here knows how deliver or bring along fish for a long journey?  rclxub.gif  i wanna take my bichirs to t'rgganu.
just bring it here, i will pack it for you..
can bring to terengganu and back to KL... ehehehhehee
Fins_and_Greens
post Jun 2 2011, 10:21 AM

QUOTE(PIMPIN @ Jun 2 2011, 02:30 AM)
Here are some of my ponds, not every single pond as there are at least two mud ponds (one over quarter acre easily) and two concrete ponds (one small, the other 40,000gal). If and when I do go to those houses, I'll get pictures. Sorry about the quality of the pictures but I don't own a camera  blush.gif

http://www.monsterfishkeepers.com/forums/s...f-Nothingness-(
You want to go this weekend? Call me, we'll meet up somewhere and I'll guide you there. Or if you're feeling adventurous just try Google Maps or something like that and you'll find it. Very easy, got 4D/Magnum shop on one end and tire shop on the other. Just after the market/snooker center in OUG. It's basically the row of shops facing the houses. If you can find Steven's Corner, you can definitely find FnG. My car is almost always parked outside haha. Landmark also tu..
I suggest you get the ponds ready first. Sort of like what I'm doing now. No point having the fish when you don't already have its home for life ready especially given its rapid growth. For a 6in fish, in 2 years can only fit in you aquarium if you bend it in half hahah j/k

But seriously, they grow FAST.

Added on June 2, 2011, 2:38 am

Yeah, sure one of these days. Perhaps we can meet up at Fins and Greens this weekend. For all you know, you can't stand me in person  rclxm9.gif

Ultimately, I plan to have Arapaimas, Gars, RTCs and Sterlets all together in one pond. Massive amount of tilapia feeders so that there is no reason for them to attack each other. The Sterlet has the slowest growth but I don't foresee any problems as they are now with RTCs double their size and no problems so far.

Fly River Turtles is one thing I don't have but past couple weeks have been reading up on them. I like the fact they're pretty much aquatic turtles but the pond I have in mind might not have sufficient direct sunlight and being reptiles, I don't know if they need to be in the sun to regulate body temperature or whatever.

ggMing - FRT boleh source or not? For me sure can source anything right  rclxms.gif
BOLEH!!! my house ade... ehehhehee
Fins_and_Greens
post Jun 2 2011, 03:28 PM

I've decided to sell the business and move onto other things.

Thanks guys for all the support all this time.

Pang

Added on June 2, 2011, 3:36 pmHahahah no lah this is [PIMPIN].. saja kacau pakai account org lain

This post has been edited by Fins_and_Greens: Jun 2 2011, 03:36 PM
Fins_and_Greens
post Jun 2 2011, 10:22 PM

ive got 10" paddlefish for sale!!!!

This post has been edited by Fins_and_Greens: Jun 2 2011, 10:23 PM
Fins_and_Greens
post Jun 3 2011, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(fedoracore @ Jun 3 2011, 05:47 AM)
hi,can someone recommend me just the place to order custom size tank with affordable price or cheaper within the klang valley?
thats me! rclxms.gif

Added on June 3, 2011, 12:00 pm
QUOTE(byakuya8283 @ Jun 3 2011, 10:24 AM)
how much
PM sent!

This post has been edited by Fins_and_Greens: Jun 3 2011, 12:00 PM
Fins_and_Greens
post Jun 3 2011, 12:59 PM

QUOTE(PIMPIN @ Jun 3 2011, 12:14 PM)
Not solid wood  whistling.gif
thats for sure coz aquarium uses glass, not wood... whistling.gif