Photography Latest News Nikon D7000, Nikon

flame_burstz
post Nov 2 2010, 05:04 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(Kent3888 @ Nov 2 2010, 04:51 PM)
I know D7000 has higher pixel density hence will create higher noise compared to that of D300s. Dat's y I am unsure with the performance of D7000 in noise control, I personally tried it but felt it's not as good as I though in terms of noise control, I have high hope because I saw review of D3100 shows very good noise control. My question is if D7k would serve me well for another 2 more years, I'm more than happy for it. It's like ppl bought D90 back in 2008, would never regret for it. Juz dunno how well Nikon done their job for D7k this time in terms of new sensor technology.
D7000 has the ability to shoot at high ISO range with undersized noise. The matter is do you really need to shove it up to that level? If yes, then go for it with no doubt wink.gif

This post has been edited by flame_burstz: Nov 3 2010, 02:50 PM
flame_burstz
post Nov 2 2010, 10:12 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(likimikuku @ Nov 2 2010, 09:57 PM)
i dun have a Lamborghini or Ferrari but i would tell you that Lamborghini is the best... i read it somewhere...

dude, just buy it if you like it...

your money, your life...
Well said bro thumbup.gif
flame_burstz
post Nov 8 2010, 04:21 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Nov 8 2010, 03:50 PM)
Expected la. Do you think it will be sell at D90 price ? Dream on.
Which means the price will be slightly higher?

0.0348sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:17 AM