126 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

Recommended AppStore Games for iPad, News/discussion/recommendation

rkg38
post Sep 8 2012, 07:29 PM

145 posts

Any1 facing problem v app store, featured page? I not able to load tat pages...
Pop-up a msg saying not available in Malaysian...
TongCN
post Sep 9 2012, 02:17 AM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,725 posts

QUOTE(rkg38 @ Sep 8 2012, 07:29 PM)
Any1 facing problem v app store, featured page? I not able to load tat pages...
Pop-up a msg saying not available in Malaysian...
Same on my new IPad ...
When i pressed "Featured .. " , it pop up that msg ..
Aiman131
post Sep 9 2012, 02:21 AM

iFag
1,313 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Sep 2 2012, 12:27 AM)
Anyone play walking dead? Just wanna confirm after downloadng episode 2 the total file size become 9xxMB.. Is tat correct?
me too bro
Ivan113
post Sep 9 2012, 02:01 PM

925 posts

Damn! I am so into card game now, after play Shadow Era, now playing Magic 2013, but it's free version is so limited, to buy full version is 9.99$, so expensive, dunno whether it is worth it or not, anyone bought Magic 2013 full version? Share experience here smile.gif
eatsleepnDIE
post Sep 9 2012, 11:16 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(Ivan113 @ Sep 9 2012, 02:01 PM)
Damn! I am so into card game now, after play Shadow Era, now playing Magic 2013, but it's free version is so limited, to buy full version is 9.99$, so expensive, dunno whether it is worth it or not, anyone bought Magic 2013 full version? Share experience here smile.gif
Totally worth it!

I dont know about you, but i played the previous installment on ps3 and the ipad version of the game is the best!
Ivan113
post Sep 10 2012, 12:30 AM

925 posts

QUOTE(eatsleepnDIE @ Sep 9 2012, 11:16 PM)
Totally worth it!

I dont know about you, but i played the previous installment on ps3 and the ipad version of the game is the best!
seriously worth it? if it will last long, then i suppose it is a good investment, scare later play a while then boring, and wanna save a bit money to buy TL2 tongue.gif
eatsleepnDIE
post Sep 10 2012, 06:59 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(Ivan113 @ Sep 10 2012, 12:30 AM)
seriously worth it? if it will last long, then i suppose it is a good investment, scare later play a while then boring, and wanna save a bit money to buy TL2  tongue.gif
hmm...the replayibilty lies on the multiplayer...altho not as flexible (you couldnt freely built a deck) like yugioh but still it is fun to challenge someone across the world.

again, its up to you smile.gif

P.S what is TL2?

This post has been edited by eatsleepnDIE: Sep 10 2012, 07:00 AM
Ivan113
post Sep 10 2012, 09:02 AM

925 posts

QUOTE(eatsleepnDIE @ Sep 10 2012, 06:59 AM)
hmm...the replayibilty lies on the multiplayer...altho not as flexible (you couldnt freely built a deck) like yugioh but still  it is fun to challenge someone across the world.

again, its up to you smile.gif

P.S what is TL2?
deck is not customizable in multiplayer? shocking.gif what do you mean not customizable? means all the deck is the same? i thought we can unlock 30 cards each deck?

and TL2 is Torchlight 2, coming out this month, for 19.99$ tongue.gif
noobie123
post Sep 10 2012, 11:18 AM

| aM CK Hon!!
1,341 posts

QUOTE(Ivan113 @ Sep 10 2012, 09:02 AM)
deck is not customizable in multiplayer?  shocking.gif what do you mean not customizable? means all the deck is the same? i thought we can unlock 30 cards each deck?

and TL2 is Torchlight 2, coming out this month, for 19.99$  tongue.gif
Nowadays game are getting more and more expensive.
eatsleepnDIE
post Sep 10 2012, 11:40 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(Ivan113 @ Sep 10 2012, 09:02 AM)
deck is not customizable in multiplayer?  shocking.gif what do you mean not customizable? means all the deck is the same? i thought we can unlock 30 cards each deck?

and TL2 is Torchlight 2, coming out this month, for 19.99$  tongue.gif
err...no. you could freely add and discard any card within that deck only. you could not add any card from another deck, unlike yugioh.

ah..i wish yugioh comes to ios...

already play TL2 for pc..wonder how the controls for the ios smile.gif
Ivan113
post Sep 10 2012, 02:57 PM

925 posts

QUOTE(eatsleepnDIE @ Sep 10 2012, 11:40 AM)
err...no. you could freely add and discard any card within that deck only. you could not add any card from another deck, unlike yugioh.

ah..i wish yugioh comes to ios...

already play TL2 for pc..wonder how the controls for the ios smile.gif
huh? TL2 for ios? where got for ios? PC and Mac platform only la doh.gif

discard and add that by the mean that only can swap between that deck and that 30 cards only right? cant mix element? magic duel of the planeswalker is so nice, but i prefer something portable, like at ipad since im always on the move
funnyTONE
post Sep 10 2012, 03:29 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Bombshells: Hell's Belles

A new game by Glu mobile which is free. Looks totally amazing and definitely one for avid simulator's fan. I recalled someone in need of girl's game. Did I mention they're girl's pilots?
eatsleepnDIE
post Sep 10 2012, 03:31 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(Ivan113 @ Sep 10 2012, 02:57 PM)
huh? TL2 for ios? where got for ios? PC and Mac platform only la  doh.gif

discard and add that by the mean that only can swap between that deck and that 30 cards only right? cant mix element? magic duel of the planeswalker is so nice, but i prefer something portable, like at ipad since im always on the move
lol! i tought TL2 got for ios...my bad..

i think you could have 70 max cards at one time..my destruction deck (blue) got 60+ cards already.

i can't play this game on the move like you because it drained the batt to fast already.

do you like board games? if you do i would like to recomend LeHavre smile.gif
Ivan113
post Sep 10 2012, 04:19 PM

925 posts

QUOTE(eatsleepnDIE @ Sep 10 2012, 03:31 PM)
lol! i tought TL2 got for ios...my bad..

i think you could have 70 max cards at one time..my destruction deck (blue) got 60+ cards already.

i can't play this game on the move like you because it drained the batt to fast already.

do you like board games? if you do i would like to recomend LeHavre smile.gif
lehavre? nice meh?
debbierowe
post Sep 12 2012, 09:36 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

puzzle quest so big????? @-@

what is the biggest game u ever install
annoymous1234
post Sep 13 2012, 12:41 AM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Sep 12 2012, 09:36 PM)
puzzle quest so big????? @-@

what is the biggest game u ever install
wild blood 1.5GB, dark knight rises 1.3GB max payne 1.1GB
debbierowe
post Sep 13 2012, 04:14 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

pengsan... 64gb no enuf..lol

and i somehow felt when i uninstall a game (by delete the apps over the springboard) it cache hast been really cleared off
funnyTONE
post Sep 13 2012, 06:45 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Temple Run: Brave is now free. Was $0.99 before.
Savor_Savvy
post Sep 14 2012, 09:29 AM

2,776 posts

Can anyone play ff3 using ipad? seems like very awkward.
Ivan113
post Sep 14 2012, 07:12 PM

925 posts

guys!! if I heard a new expansion, Return to Ravnica is coming out for Magic 2013, if I unlock full version now, will i get the expansion for free? or have to pay for that too?

126 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0358sec    1.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:09 PM