Recommended AppStore Games for iPad, News/discussion/recommendation

noobie123
post May 31 2011, 05:40 PM

| aM CK Hon!!
1,341 posts

QUOTE(Assclown @ May 30 2011, 05:26 PM)
VegasTowers is quite addictive
I play till Syiok Syiok suddenly it says can't authenticate user. Invalid password.. What happen I never change password.... cry.gif cry.gif

noobie123
post Jun 20 2011, 01:43 AM

| aM CK Hon!!
1,341 posts

Just finish playing with army of darkness... Very nice game. Quickly go grab it while it still FREE at this moment!!
noobie123
post Jun 21 2011, 11:46 AM

| aM CK Hon!!
1,341 posts

Yeah im playing igobeat...FREE...nice and addicting also.
noobie123
post Sep 26 2011, 07:52 PM

| aM CK Hon!!
1,341 posts

Anyone tried "where's my water"?Cut the rope alike game from Disney... Nice!!
noobie123
post Sep 29 2011, 05:04 PM

| aM CK Hon!!
1,341 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Sep 27 2011, 11:59 AM)
game type is almost similar like feed me oil
now selling at $0.99

Thanks for the help soonlee33...hahaha!!

Really nice this game. But my gf rob my ipad back to her home because of this game so I can't play anymore at the moment... cry.gif cry.gif
noobie123
post Oct 5 2011, 12:37 PM

| aM CK Hon!!
1,341 posts

QUOTE(zonan4 @ Oct 3 2011, 10:06 PM)
Zzzz this is game thread... Zzzzzz anyway any review on cut the rope? How it compare to angry bird and world of goo?
If you ask me I personally will vote for cut the rope. 1 good thing about angry bird is from time to time it will update stages free for you. Cut the rope need to pay... sad.gif

If you like this kinda game go install "where's the water".

Oh ya does anyone play fragger before? Old game but is angry bird alike kinda game but for me it's nicer than angry bird.
noobie123
post Nov 14 2011, 11:02 AM

| aM CK Hon!!
1,341 posts

QUOTE(memphisto @ Nov 12 2011, 04:42 PM)
If I own two iPad...can I use the same Apple sign-in account to share the games that I purchased?
Or I need to buy the games for the separate iPad and create another ID?

Can la. I buy angry bird already share to 2 iPhone and 1 iPad... tongue.gif

But bare in mind when update comes all need your password. So if for friend better don't do this kinda things..
noobie123
post Nov 25 2011, 10:54 PM

| aM CK Hon!!
1,341 posts

QUOTE(art6969 @ Nov 25 2011, 10:53 AM)
tower madness
I think castle attack.. One of my favorite game... rclxms.gif

noobie123
post Dec 21 2011, 05:39 PM

| aM CK Hon!!
1,341 posts

QUOTE(art6969 @ Dec 21 2011, 01:42 PM)
finally

dungeon hunter 3 has come out for freeeeee
Was about to ask cos iPhone section says it gone free not sure iPad got it too or not then saw u post edi.. Yay.. Faster reach home and download...
noobie123
post Feb 15 2012, 11:15 PM

| aM CK Hon!!
1,341 posts

QUOTE(zamanjaafar @ Feb 12 2012, 07:37 PM)
that clearly happens when you attempt to update a pirated app via app store
It happen to me before also. I downloaded a free password keeper apps before when the time wanna update out of sudden prompt out this mesg. End up I delete it and download another free password keeper.
noobie123
post Apr 16 2012, 04:03 PM

| aM CK Hon!!
1,341 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Apr 16 2012, 12:30 AM)
damn i regretted getting only 16GB. by default i left 13GB and now only 3 games.. PoP, tom clancy, and may payne. i only left around 9GB.
I'm using 16gb also. You need to be very hardworking in doing housekeeping. Make sure those game or apps that you no longer use delete it lor. I still have 7GB space from my iPad.
noobie123
post Apr 20 2012, 02:28 PM

| aM CK Hon!!
1,341 posts

QUOTE(Reventon @ Apr 16 2012, 09:14 PM)
Quite few of gigs games like Max Payne , IB 2 , MC 3 , Asphalt 6 , Fifa 12 and a few more. All are top games with Retina ready. I can sure 16 GB will be not enough. Min get 32GB . Hopes next gen release a 128 GB version because my 64GB has been maxed out too sad.gif
Im using 16Gb with 50 games inside. I have IB2 and some other big files games as well. No games but have 500+ photos and yet my iPad still have 1.5GB space leh. And those games more than half of them i don't really play. Like I mention earlier if you don't download comic and you sync quite frequent for removing those unused apps it is sufficient...
noobie123
post Aug 24 2012, 02:17 PM

| aM CK Hon!!
1,341 posts

QUOTE(Ivan113 @ Aug 23 2012, 09:16 AM)
guys, Eternity Warriors 2 from Glu Mobile just came out, it's free, looks nice, like Diablo style dungeon game and got online co-op multiplayer, fight monster together  biggrin.gif
I search dont have? US store? I read it says they release for android first iOS is around this time also.
noobie123
post Aug 24 2012, 02:55 PM

| aM CK Hon!!
1,341 posts

QUOTE(Ivan113 @ Aug 24 2012, 02:45 PM)
yup, malaysia store dont have, change to US store, ive downloaded edi as soon as I saw the news, it's there  icon_rolleyes.gif
I see. Very troublesome when come to update. Maybe i'll just wait another while... tongue.gif

Added on August 24, 2012, 2:56 pm
QUOTE(Ivan113 @ Aug 24 2012, 02:45 PM)
yup, malaysia store dont have, change to US store, ive downloaded edi as soon as I saw the news, it's there  icon_rolleyes.gif
I see. Very troublesome when come to update. Maybe i'll just wait another while... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by noobie123: Aug 24 2012, 02:56 PM
noobie123
post Aug 29 2012, 03:58 PM

| aM CK Hon!!
1,341 posts

QUOTE(exquisite_markas @ Aug 29 2012, 12:41 PM)
Guys, I am searching for games with the same genre as Cut the Rope and Where's My Water.

Also looking for games similar to Harbor Master.

Any good suggestions?

Thanks. smile.gif
Where's my perry? from Disney also.

Added on August 29, 2012, 3:59 pm
QUOTE(saikua @ Aug 29 2012, 03:27 PM)
amazing alex is similar. quite addictive too..
thumbup.gif this is nice and not easy to play too.... tongue.gif

Added on August 29, 2012, 4:01 pmI'm playing Eternity Blade 2, completed the 3 world now playing hell fire and spider lair. Damm sien that 2 world. The wave is keep on repeating on every floor. I play till can recognise what's next coming out. And my weapon is good enough to kill all those bosses but problem is my defence sucks. Sometime a 3hit combo from boss I'm finish...

This post has been edited by noobie123: Aug 29 2012, 04:01 PM
noobie123
post Aug 31 2012, 01:19 AM

| aM CK Hon!!
1,341 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Aug 31 2012, 12:22 AM)
i played perry so i dun plan to get "where's my water" isnt it so similar?

how bout Supermagical
http://ax.itunes.apple.com/app/id529496114?mt=8

Squids Wild West
http://ax.itunes.apple.com/app/id522145076?mt=8

Doodle Defense
nice?

recommend me girlish games please haha....

i just finished 64 levels of catapult king wlao... cannot.... 3D very nausea... better 2D ones...

Added on August 31, 2012, 12:25 am.
kingdom rush 2D or 3D?
Then I think where's the water is nicer.

noobie123
post Sep 8 2012, 01:41 AM

| aM CK Hon!!
1,341 posts

QUOTE(Ivan113 @ Sep 7 2012, 04:38 PM)
any nice app to download recently?
Wild blood from gameloft. Nice to play but got a bit dizzy while playing. It's my personal problem. tongue.gif

There's 1 slashing game like infinity blade but is avengers quite nice looking at graphic but I think haven't release yet. Something like walking dead need to buy chapter by chapter but this is character by character. First is hulk. I remember go Thor, captain America and ironman I think.
noobie123
post Sep 10 2012, 11:18 AM

| aM CK Hon!!
1,341 posts

QUOTE(Ivan113 @ Sep 10 2012, 09:02 AM)
deck is not customizable in multiplayer?  shocking.gif what do you mean not customizable? means all the deck is the same? i thought we can unlock 30 cards each deck?

and TL2 is Torchlight 2, coming out this month, for 19.99$  tongue.gif
Nowadays game are getting more and more expensive.

0.0358sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:24 AM