- Alienware Mothership v6 -, The poisons are getting stronger!
riku2replica
Dec 16 2010, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(ajul @ Dec 16 2010, 02:44 PM) if u matured person why u post in my topic? izzit u want solve a problem or create a problem with me? u can discuss by pm with me personally..not giving any contractive comment to provoke other if u dont want dealing with me. now who its not matured? Added on December 16, 2010, 2:49 pmMr Docter u can shoot n talk like cock whatever u want.im as human have a right to defends my self. ask MOD delete this post if not related.tq contractive comment? Doctor just stating about "how to identify a trustworthy seller with ZERO bad reputation. Added on December 16, 2010, 2:53 pmQUOTE(zad78 @ Dec 16 2010, 02:40 PM) You can find his famous thread at tradezone dispute...very famous one...always in top 10... u mean this thread? Read quite a few pages, it revealed how's the seller attitude in a way though. This post has been edited by riku2replica: Dec 16 2010, 02:53 PM
riku2replica
Dec 22 2010, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(ajul @ Dec 22 2010, 10:59 AM) the heaviest laptop i ever seen..n for me it is ugly laptop that sell so expensive...hahaha Oh really? QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Dec 22 2010, 12:06 PM) I saw a bunch of them at Low Yat on Monday... thr's like a few at Viewnet and All It~  Added on December 22, 2010, 12:07 pmM15x + Magnesium alloy ftw~  I saw bunch of Rapoo v1, v3,v8 at The Hub/Viewnet.  V1 has the same design as G9x/TactX Mouse. (I'm not sure if its V1 or V1x) Optical Sensor + Max 2400cpi. Doubt that's good but its really cheap though the mouse. V3 has the same sensor as SS Xai but build quality is the concern. Still the internal for that mouse is awesome. Hardly find review for those mouses.
riku2replica
Dec 22 2010, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Dec 22 2010, 05:27 PM) dude don't be like that. if you are using other brand of laptop, do you really think they will post that tiny little rubber to your house? they don't even bother replying your email. hell, some of the laptop brand's support don't even have an email. take a deep breath. stress is not good for your health  don't bother. not worth our time i saw the preview vids. its from Razer right? and the most draw my attention is the comment sound " do you need to move the mouse that fast? "  I just answer it that way so that i can get some Constructive Answers.
riku2replica
Dec 23 2010, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Dec 23 2010, 11:33 AM) Hi Heng Kee~!!!  I made a mistake on the Rapoo. Went to LYP checked yesterday. Rapoo V1 is Rm5x. Rapoo V2 is Rm79. (Was looking for SS Kinzu OEM, no luck  ) Rapoo V8 is RM 1xx. Can't remember.  I mistaken Rapoo V2 for V3.
riku2replica
Dec 28 2010, 08:29 AM
QUOTE(giggsyy @ Dec 28 2010, 07:30 AM) yes please!!! really want to know the difference between normal area 51 and area 51 alx..will really appreciate it  thanks..and if you dun mind, the difference between the two in words..  ALX is the usual name for alienware desktop iinm. Area 51 is predecessor of All Powerful Series as u can see now.
riku2replica
Dec 29 2010, 08:37 AM
shall we spam intel SB till v7 is ready? Asus Leaked some spec. Core i7 2630QM is the Main Quad Leader to replace Core i7 720/740QM.
riku2replica
Jan 7 2011, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(kira-kun @ Jan 7 2011, 06:41 AM)  Screen shot proves it all. Eventually Dell is shrinking Alienware into XPS line. And the M17x R3 design is based on M11x shell. That's what ppl saying in NBR board.
riku2replica
Jan 8 2011, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(putochip123 @ Jan 7 2011, 11:58 PM) well 3D on alienware would make the gaming experience decrease(performance for laptop GC in gaming would be suck), but watching movie would be ok Sager been doing HDMI-in for quite some time already, that's a big move for Alienware line. But will Dell Make space for dual GPU configuration for M17x R3 is a "?" for now. Perhaps Dell Alienware is bragging too much, unless we get proper reviews to clarify those rumors. 2010 is a really big change for monitor technology. From LCD to LED then LED 3D.
riku2replica
Jan 8 2011, 10:38 AM
Where's GreaseMonkey90? Aw M17x R3 will be available in US from 10 Jan onwards.
riku2replica
Jan 10 2011, 05:10 PM
Where's V7? V6 already exceeded limit.