Cosmetics [wts]Cosmetic & Beauty CLEARANCE! FREE POSTAGE!, shills,kose,garnier,shiseido,etudehouse

clarisooi
post Oct 27 2010, 10:35 PM

can i kno what is that Etude House's Oh~ Eye Lashes Petticoat?

izit a fibre-primer or a mascara topcoat? =/

This post has been edited by clarisooi: Oct 28 2010, 08:42 PM
clarisooi
post Oct 28 2010, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(teddy_tiffie @ Oct 28 2010, 07:38 PM)
hi dear,
it's mascara top coat! smile.gif
send u a pm (:
oh i c.. can i know when is the manufacturing / expiery date?? when did u buy it? cz last year i oso bought a topcoat from Etude.. its Oh~ m'Eye Lash Topcoat. then around august this year during Merdeka Sales, i went back to look for it but cant find it already sad.gif

i took my old one to the shop and try asking bt the sales girl say they dun hv the product.. i feel weird y all of them say Etude dun hav this topcoat.. that time i really tought i bought fake Etude.. so i search online in Etude's page and there says they changed the packaging.. but up till now, i stil din't c the new packaging in any Etude shops.. i oso posted this questions on Etude's FaceBook page.. one of the users reply saying it has been discontinued for a long time already sad.gif

for me, i think it's a good topcoat.. low price yet really help prevent my mascara from smudging.. i duno its because my eyelids r oily o wat, no matter how waterproof/anti-smudge that mascara say it is, after about 2 or 3 hours, it will sure smudge around my eyes.. bt after i apply this Oh~ m'Eye Lash Topcoat, it really stop the smudging rclxms.gif but sadly, duno y Etude in Malaysia din take in the stock anymore cry.gif

want to know when is the manufacturing date.. cz if it's still new, thn perhaps i'll buy frm u biggrin.gif

this is how my topcoat looks like:
the tube is transparent, the topcoat gel is clear blue.. (but here it looks black cz i use it alot of times n it gt mix wit my mascara tongue.gif)
anyway, is urs topcoat gel oso clear blue color??
clarisooi
post Nov 3 2010, 02:39 AM

oh.. white? milky white? hmm.. i thought topcoats are supposed to be clear with no colors.. 0.o
clarisooi
post Nov 10 2010, 03:27 AM

oh..haha.. bt i tot u said it's a top coat?.. anyway, is petticoat the same function as topcoat?
clarisooi
post Nov 12 2010, 12:36 PM

oh.. dat is like a mascara primer/base.. i was looking for a topcoat.. which is applied after black mascara.. to prevent mascara from smudging..

guess it's not what i'm looking for ='(

anyway, wish u good luck in ur sales ya! =)

0.0167sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:30 PM