Cosmetics [wts]Cosmetic & Beauty CLEARANCE! FREE POSTAGE!, shills,kose,garnier,shiseido,etudehouse

TSteddy_tiffie
post Sep 14 2010, 08:39 PM, updated 16y ago

SEND A PM OR LEAVE A COMMENT ON MY POST IF INTERESTED IN ANY ITEMS smile.gif
ALL THE PRICE STATED ARE INCLUDED POSTAGE!!!
FREE POSTAGE FOR ALL!
LEAVE COMMENT OR PM ME IF INTERESTED!!

SECRET make up remover
- for eye, lip & face
- 100ml
- 1 UNIT LEFT
RM10 [NEW]
SOLD ONE UNITE.

IRISE UV WHITE hydrating mask
- for stunning skin
- for whitening
1 for RM6
2 for RM10 ONLY!![NEW]

Skinlogics Moisturizer
-Dermatologist, sensitivity and allergy tested
- Oil-free
- 1 UNITE LEFT
RM5 [NEW]

SHILSS Hydrating Nutrient Mask
- enrich with precious spirulina extract
- Deep Moisture replenisher
- balance moisture ( algae extracts firm skin white it moisturizes)
Directions for use : use once or twice a week, apply generously over cleansed face and neck. Rinse with warm water after 15mins.
- recommended by taiwan famous show "Ladies First"'s Niu Er.
- 1 UNITE LEFT
selling at RM15 (bought at RM28) - 90%left

Shills Foam Esthe Pack
- Oxygen whitening SPA bubble bath.
- Create an elastic white and soft skin in just 3 minutes!
Usage : Apply appropriate amounts onto face avoiding areas such as mouth and eyes. Massage for the foam to develop.
Massage for 2-3 minutes before washing off.
- recommended by taiwan famous show "Ladies First"'s Niu Er!
CLICK REVIEW FOR FOAM ESTHE PACK
- 1 UNITE LEFT
Selling at RM15 (50% left)

Anion Blue Spa Body Whitening
- SPF 30/PA++
- from Korea
- for skin whitening
- helps moisture & fair (It helps lighter the scar too)
- 1 UNITE LEFT
RM15 [Preloved] 70% new smile.gif

SILKY GIRL
Juicy Fruity Lip Gloss
- Strawberry Freeze & Peach Delight
1 for RM5
2 for RM8 ONLY!!

Wet 'N' Wild Peach Bluser
- a brand from USA
- 1 UNITE LEFT
RM5 [preloved]

Etude House OH~ Eye Lashes
- Petticoat
- 1 UNITE LEFT
RM12 [NEW]

Beauticontrol Yin & Yang
- Black & White
- 1 UNIT LEFT
RM12 [NEW]

Kose Sekkisei Herbal Esthetic Mask
30ML - 90% NEW!!
- RM15
- 1 UNITE LEFT
*doesn't suite my skin

Added on September 28, 2010, 5:54 pmplease come support~~ ^^
pm me ~~ smile.gif

This post has been edited by teddy_tiffie: Oct 31 2010, 07:41 PM

velvetzzz
post Oct 14 2010, 10:52 PM

Hai..

I'm interested with secret make up remover, shiseido make up tissue & nivea deodorant. Pm me ur details and I will make payment tomorrow k.. :-)
TSteddy_tiffie
post Oct 15 2010, 07:07 PM

QUOTE(velvetzzz @ Oct 14 2010, 10:52 PM)
Hai..

I'm interested with secret make up remover, shiseido make up tissue & nivea deodorant. Pm me ur details and I will make payment tomorrow k.. :-)
check your pm rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
velvetzzz
post Oct 25 2010, 07:40 PM

dear

i've received my items.. thanks yaaa... :-)
TSteddy_tiffie
post Oct 25 2010, 08:07 PM

QUOTE(velvetzzz @ Oct 25 2010, 07:40 PM)
dear

i've received my items.. thanks yaaa... :-)
okay!! hope you like it ^^
clarisooi
post Oct 27 2010, 10:35 PM

can i kno what is that Etude House's Oh~ Eye Lashes Petticoat?

izit a fibre-primer or a mascara topcoat? =/

This post has been edited by clarisooi: Oct 28 2010, 08:42 PM
TSteddy_tiffie
post Oct 28 2010, 07:38 PM

QUOTE(clarisooi @ Oct 27 2010, 10:35 PM)
can i kno what is that Etude House's Oh~ Eye Lashes Petticoat?

izit a fibre-primer or a mascara topcoar? =/
hi dear,
it's mascara top coat! smile.gif
send u a pm (:
clarisooi
post Oct 28 2010, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(teddy_tiffie @ Oct 28 2010, 07:38 PM)
hi dear,
it's mascara top coat! smile.gif
send u a pm (:
oh i c.. can i know when is the manufacturing / expiery date?? when did u buy it? cz last year i oso bought a topcoat from Etude.. its Oh~ m'Eye Lash Topcoat. then around august this year during Merdeka Sales, i went back to look for it but cant find it already sad.gif

i took my old one to the shop and try asking bt the sales girl say they dun hv the product.. i feel weird y all of them say Etude dun hav this topcoat.. that time i really tought i bought fake Etude.. so i search online in Etude's page and there says they changed the packaging.. but up till now, i stil din't c the new packaging in any Etude shops.. i oso posted this questions on Etude's FaceBook page.. one of the users reply saying it has been discontinued for a long time already sad.gif

for me, i think it's a good topcoat.. low price yet really help prevent my mascara from smudging.. i duno its because my eyelids r oily o wat, no matter how waterproof/anti-smudge that mascara say it is, after about 2 or 3 hours, it will sure smudge around my eyes.. bt after i apply this Oh~ m'Eye Lash Topcoat, it really stop the smudging rclxms.gif but sadly, duno y Etude in Malaysia din take in the stock anymore cry.gif

want to know when is the manufacturing date.. cz if it's still new, thn perhaps i'll buy frm u biggrin.gif

this is how my topcoat looks like:
the tube is transparent, the topcoat gel is clear blue.. (but here it looks black cz i use it alot of times n it gt mix wit my mascara tongue.gif)
anyway, is urs topcoat gel oso clear blue color??
TSteddy_tiffie
post Oct 29 2010, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(clarisooi @ Oct 28 2010, 11:22 PM)
oh i c.. can i know when is the manufacturing / expiery date?? when did u buy it? cz last year i oso bought a topcoat from Etude.. its Oh~ m'Eye Lash Topcoat. then around august this year during Merdeka Sales, i went back to look for it but cant find it already sad.gif

i took my old one to the shop and try asking bt the sales girl say they dun hv the product.. i feel weird y all of them say Etude dun hav this topcoat.. that time i really tought i bought fake Etude.. so i search online in Etude's page and there says they changed the packaging.. but up till now, i stil din't c the new packaging in any Etude shops.. i oso posted this questions on Etude's FaceBook page.. one of the users reply saying it has been discontinued for a long time already sad.gif

for me, i think it's a good topcoat.. low price yet really help prevent my mascara from smudging.. i duno its because my eyelids r oily o wat, no matter how waterproof/anti-smudge that mascara say it is, after about 2 or 3 hours, it will sure smudge around my eyes.. bt after i apply this Oh~ m'Eye Lash Topcoat, it really stop the smudging  rclxms.gif  but sadly, duno y Etude in Malaysia  din take in the stock anymore  cry.gif

want to know when is the manufacturing date.. cz if it's still new, thn perhaps i'll buy frm u  biggrin.gif
this is how my topcoat looks like:
the tube is transparent, the topcoat gel is clear blue.. (but here it looks black cz i use it alot of times n it gt mix wit my mascara  tongue.gif)
anyway, is urs topcoat gel oso clear blue color??
hi,
i checked my mascara already.
there's no manifacturing date written on the mascara.
i bought it this year during chinese new year @ Times square Etude House.
i think i saw your mascara before.
nope mine doesnt have clear blue colour gel.
it's white wink.gif
clarisooi
post Nov 3 2010, 02:39 AM

oh.. white? milky white? hmm.. i thought topcoats are supposed to be clear with no colors.. 0.o
TSteddy_tiffie
post Nov 7 2010, 02:42 PM

QUOTE(clarisooi @ Nov 3 2010, 02:39 AM)
oh.. white? milky white? hmm.. i thought topcoats are supposed to be clear with no colors.. 0.o
it's petticoat. tongue.gif
clarisooi
post Nov 10 2010, 03:27 AM

oh..haha.. bt i tot u said it's a top coat?.. anyway, is petticoat the same function as topcoat?
TSteddy_tiffie
post Nov 11 2010, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(clarisooi @ Nov 10 2010, 03:27 AM)
oh..haha.. bt i tot u said it's a top coat?.. anyway, is petticoat the same function as topcoat?
i not sure if it's has same function.
but when i buy, the sales girl tells me,
this is apply before the black mascara,
it's also helps to longer the lash.
this is what the sales girl told me la wink.gif
clarisooi
post Nov 12 2010, 12:36 PM

oh.. dat is like a mascara primer/base.. i was looking for a topcoat.. which is applied after black mascara.. to prevent mascara from smudging..

guess it's not what i'm looking for ='(

anyway, wish u good luck in ur sales ya! =)
TSteddy_tiffie
post Nov 12 2010, 09:57 PM

QUOTE(clarisooi @ Nov 12 2010, 12:36 PM)
oh.. dat is like a mascara primer/base.. i was looking for a topcoat.. which is applied after black mascara.. to prevent mascara from smudging..

guess it's not what i'm looking for ='(

anyway, wish u good luck in ur sales ya! =)
okay. no problem. thanks ^^
lisaareena
post Nov 20 2010, 12:37 AM

hi smile.gif the Skinlogics Moisturizer, how old is tat?
TSteddy_tiffie
post Nov 20 2010, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(lisaareena @ Nov 20 2010, 12:37 AM)
hi smile.gif the Skinlogics Moisturizer, how old is tat?
sent you a pm (:
lwyn
post Nov 28 2010, 03:03 PM

hi there...ur pm is full...cant pm u sad.gif
pls clear it and pm me yah biggrin.gif
TSteddy_tiffie
post Nov 29 2010, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(lwyn @ Nov 28 2010, 03:03 PM)
hi there...ur pm is full...cant pm u sad.gif
pls clear it and pm me yah biggrin.gif