26 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Forwarding Agent wts DOOR-to-DOOR SHIP FORWARDING China to Malaysia, Clears custom Tax handling Impot Permits

staggerler
post Oct 21 2010, 11:54 AM

201 posts

u didn't reply my PM yet...

TSWorld_of_Julie
post Oct 23 2010, 10:54 AM

41 posts

The service you asked for will be more for corporate size entities, and a service officer will be more than happy to meet you over wine & dine.
We'll not be offering it over an online forum or display over LYN forum. "u've got mail!" - *beep*

This thread will be more to serve as a simplified and direct Shipping & Custom Clearing privilleged service & offer --- we are simply more focused [and open to public] especially for logistics from the PRC into Malaysia.

This post has been edited by World_of_Julie: Oct 25 2010, 05:02 PM
Maximilius
post Nov 21 2010, 04:35 PM

1,499 posts

What are the items that you can't deliver? I have something in mind and I'd rather ask your opinion first before listing out what I wish to order.
WhoIsKenneth
post Nov 21 2010, 05:00 PM

99 posts

Do you handle low quantity items?

I have 3kg - 5kg of clothing needed to be import to Malaysia, can you estimate a price and duration to me?

I need an address to receive items from supplier in China, can you help me?
TSWorld_of_Julie
post Nov 21 2010, 11:31 PM

41 posts

>Maximilius

>WhoIsKenneth

PM-ed, thanks for being thoughtful, happy to help.

This post has been edited by World_of_Julie: Jan 17 2011, 07:16 PM
spangofashion
post Dec 7 2010, 02:13 PM

31 posts

do you have flight services?

TSWorld_of_Julie
post Dec 13 2010, 07:53 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(spangofashion @ Dec 7 2010, 02:13 PM)
do you have flight services?
Got boss ( ada bos 是的,有 ).

Same procedures, we collect, air-freight to KLIA, handle kastams & taxes, deliver to your doorstep. Weight [kilograms] based, at air cargo rates.

PM for details, also simplified for end-users. "Now everyone can ship + and also airfreight at affordable rates."

TSWorld_of_Julie
post Jan 5 2011, 03:39 AM

41 posts

~
~
~

< 2011 > MAJOR HOLIDAY NOTICE:

Kindly be informed that our office will be closed on the following date for the
Oriental-lunar-festive public holidays [ Chinese New Year ]:

From 29th Jan. 2011 (Saturday) to 09th Feb. 2011 (Wednesday)

We will resume work as usual on 10/02/2011 (Thursday).

* Do give our local ports, kastams, and logistics brethens a few days during the first week of work as to clear their enourmous backlogs, everyone is helping and working to clear all the cargo for everyone.

Containers, Collection receiving centres, Haulage Boarding & Stuffing:
Kindly note that the last receiving date will be on 24/01/2011 and the last stuffing container date will be on 26/01/2011.

Malaysian contact:
Your Malaysian contact during the lunar festive season have already been provided, also as acting and officer in charge.

~
~
~

[ For Drop-Shippers, Personal Shoppers, Importers, Trading Houses, and 3rd-Party Purchasing Agencies / Shopping Agents / Buying Groups ]
OCEAN & AIR FREIGHT + FORWARDING FULFILLMENT + CLEARANCE + DELIVERY requirements: concept reference illustration below

This post has been edited by World_of_Julie: Mar 29 2013, 07:05 PM
darusishak
post Jan 14 2011, 06:59 PM

17 posts

just wanna ask. i'm dealing with those chinese supplier from there about 6 months already. just now the shipping costs increased. (using cheaper 1kg=9USD) increased to 1kg = 11USD. not included the 'area weight' . May i know your rates?

*Sorry for my bad bad english. tongue.gif
TSWorld_of_Julie
post Jan 17 2011, 01:42 PM

41 posts

Haha, Shipping via ocean freight-liners are cheapest due to we will capitalize on any available space we can allocate, consolidate and optimize on the economies of scale of many combined movement of goods & materials.

We are still using the same industry cost more than 11 years ago, at 1999 base index.

Thank you! We' are happy for your surprised and "... that's very good news indeed!" comment. Yes, we like to maintain a low cost niche shipping option, so that "Now everybody can ship! (SM)"

On the other hand, unless you require airfright speed (i.e. 24-36 hours), that will then be more weight sensitive as compared to "space" (sizes) - and way less economical.
BTW, those rates are imho not just a bit but pretty much "overated" sangat mahal a'bang.

PM-ed, ugpm tq & cheers.

All languages welcomed - lagi bagus!

QUOTE(darusishak @ Jan 14 2011, 06:59 PM)
just wanna ask. i'm dealing with those chinese supplier from there about 6 months already. just now the shipping costs increased. (using cheaper 1kg=9USD) increased to 1kg = 11USD. not included the 'area weight' . May i know your rates?

*Sorry for my bad bad english. tongue.gif
raylight2free
post Jan 19 2011, 01:13 PM

284 posts

Hi! Does your company provides sourcing services too besides logistic? Looking for some trendy home decorative item from China! I don't have any contact there and never deal with any Chinese manufacturers before! Thanks!
TSWorld_of_Julie
post Jan 20 2011, 04:22 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(raylight2free @ Jan 19 2011, 01:13 PM)
Hi! Does your company provides sourcing services too besides logistic? Looking for some trendy home decorative item from China! I don't have any contact there and never deal with any Chinese manufacturers before! Thanks!

Exactly the point that everyone, the mass public, the Rakyats, should be enjoying - PUBLICLY AFFORDABLE!

So many good stuffs, just picking a minute example (i.e.: simply picking home furnitures for instance), everyone should be shopping for what they like, ship it back reliably, very economically, fast, and hassle free.

You pointed at one of the largest, most volumnimous, and happening sector of cargo-goods being moved everyday.
Regardless of what languages you speak, for your business / retail / own home, our compatriots got something for most of us.

And of course we also help to ship "individual" single piece as well.

<<< W-I-P >>> WORK IN PROGRESS, UNDER CONSTRUCTION - Part I of II
~
~
~

--- Eg. (i) ---
(In the PRC): Wardrobe & cabinet panels, sold as raw materials for your own D-I-Y, all the parts as well. Lying in tons on the street for your selection.
(Homies): You can't even buy with money locally, and no local factory wants to sell just the parts or materials only...

What you do?
You pick ur panels (they even help you with your ID), ship it back, any labor knows how to install it.

--- Eg. (ii) ---
(In the PRC): Any design you just saw, someone would already have it somewhere.
(Homies): No economies of scale in all ways... how to make more designs and dun pay salary to keep cost low meh?

What you do?
Pick your TV Cabinet system, it's flatpacked and ships directly to your clients as well.

~
~
~

___
"Sofa" Furniture sample content:

___
"Kitchen" Furniture sample content:

___
"TV-Coffee" Furniture sample content:

~
~
~
<<< W-I-P >>> WORK IN PROGRESS, UNDER CONSTRUCTION - Part I of II

This post has been edited by World_of_Julie: Feb 14 2011, 08:42 PM
TSWorld_of_Julie
post Jan 20 2011, 07:00 PM

41 posts

<<< W-I-P >>> WORK IN PROGRESS, UNDER CONSTRUCTION - Part II of II
~
~
~

___
"Sliding Door Systems" Furniture sample content:

___
"Wardrobe & Cabinet Sliding Door Systems" Furniture sample content:

___
"Marble Slabs, Natural Stones, Fountain systems" Hard-landscaping Building Materials sample content:

~
~
~
<<< W-I-P >>> WORK IN PROGRESS, UNDER CONSTRUCTION - Part II of II

This post has been edited by World_of_Julie: Jan 20 2011, 07:08 PM
adamw
post Jan 21 2011, 10:45 AM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,355 posts

Can pay in renminbi? biggrin.gif

TSWorld_of_Julie
post Feb 14 2011, 08:52 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Jan 21 2011, 10:45 AM)
Can pay in renminbi? biggrin.gif
Bingo!

That's the point exactly! People can (or should) go shop for what they deem of value, from a place they think is undervalued, and probably trade it at a premium above par elsewhere.

If renminbi offers that opportunity more often, why not? everyone should enjoy --- we'll gladly help to handle and ship it for ya too.

And - Of course can pay in any currency la, so very liquid, don't leave home without it.
aNtIfU
post Feb 17 2011, 11:08 AM

91 posts

I want to get the goods from a factory in China.
How they pass you the goods and send to me?
Or i need to contact them to send to you?

TSWorld_of_Julie
post Feb 19 2011, 06:27 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(aNtIfU @ Feb 17 2011, 11:08 AM)

I want to get the goods from a factory in China.
How they pass you the goods and send to me?
Or i need to contact them to send to you?

We'll give you our nearest collection warehouse-port to your supplier's [city].

Once collected, we'll load on board and ship to you.

_ _ _

For many-many suppliers, we also manage all their collection in an organized systematic method. Collecting over a period of some week(s) until all goods are complete (tallying XX out of XX boxes, Y out of Y suppliers, etc.)
Upon your go ahead, we can ship in one (or seperate) batch(es) directly to your doorstep.

We do NOT charge for these collection services, and no hidden or misc. fees.

And especially an opportunity for us should you encounter issues or problems with your suppliers, we'd like to help solve them: We co-ordinate, liase, communicate within China, and also internationally directly with the Officer in Charge / Owner as well. It is rarely your suppliers who follow the process or our simple system encounter co-ordination problem - It's designed to suit their culture and your business.

Feel free should you've inquiries.

You got message, PM-ed. TQ!
max880930
post Feb 21 2011, 04:24 PM

39 posts

Pm me about your services offer. i have some stuff to import from China, will like to know more about the procedure and the payment regarding it.

TSWorld_of_Julie
post Feb 21 2011, 08:15 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(max880930 @ Feb 21 2011, 04:24 PM)

Pm me about your services offer. i have some stuff to import from China, will like to know more about the procedure and the payment regarding it.
Done, you should oredi got it during office hours.

Thank you, happy to help.
obc1126
post Mar 4 2011, 03:52 PM

how about US, do you provide service for shipment from US?

26 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:24 PM