141 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

LYN Official Tennis Thread V9, All About Tennis. (gears, courts, etc)

praetorian
post Sep 21 2010, 03:01 PM

866 posts

wah must be kevin leng chai lah! :-p
vobs
post Sep 21 2010, 03:03 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(lelucky @ Sep 21 2010, 12:34 PM)
k3vin82...

anymore barricade 6 coming in??? huhu
Bro, u still selling the strings u quoted in LYN? reply la my msg got or not.....thanks
Live4eva
post Sep 21 2010, 03:21 PM

QUOTE(fidel_castro @ Sep 21 2010, 02:12 PM)
usually its only full house when kevin from sg is there tongue.gif
Presence of Celebrity like kevin is always needed to keep to people coming eh.
Btw bro kevin i wanna have a hit it with you at sunway 1 day if opportunity permits whahaha
lelucky
post Sep 21 2010, 03:23 PM

73 posts

vobs

currently all out of stock..

next monday will refurbish my stock...

till now, there r few request to know the price of solinco, pacific x force etc... guys pls state the reasonanble price i should take...if kena ur price i'll buy in advance for you guys.

AFAIK BC, RC, and few technifibre brands are cheaper, RPM also cheaper than outside

next tue i will update once i have stocks

vobs
post Sep 21 2010, 03:35 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(lelucky @ Sep 21 2010, 03:23 PM)
vobs

till now, there r few request to know the price of solinco, pacific x force etc... guys pls state the reasonanble price i should take...if kena ur price i'll buy in advance for you guys.

AFAIK BC, RC, and few technifibre brands are cheaper, RPM also cheaper than outside

Thanks bro, blackcode 17g if got stock just pm me thanks
k3vin82
post Sep 21 2010, 03:39 PM

92 posts

haha, u guys all hit when i'm around cos u guys wanna get stuff from me.. haha.. tongue.gif

@lelucky,
no barricade bulk but if u guys need let me know.. if got 2-3 then okla .. now barricade team is 108 sgd.. but 1 thing is i cant bring box back to KL... too bulky edi cos i go back by bus..

Added on September 21, 2010, 3:40 pmlive4eva,

sure can have a hit.. smile.gif

Added on September 21, 2010, 3:43 pm@tiangkim,

u got your new stuff edi can sell your radical MP la.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by k3vin82: Sep 21 2010, 03:43 PM
tiangkim
post Sep 21 2010, 03:54 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(k3vin82 @ Sep 21 2010, 03:39 PM)
haha, u guys all hit when i'm around cos u guys wanna get stuff from me.. haha.. tongue.gif

@lelucky,
no barricade bulk but if u guys need let me know.. if got 2-3 then okla .. now barricade team is 108 sgd.. but 1 thing is i cant bring box back to KL... too bulky edi cos i go back by bus..

Added on September 21, 2010, 3:40 pmlive4eva,

sure can have a hit.. smile.gif

Added on September 21, 2010, 3:43 pm@tiangkim,

u got your new stuff edi can sell your radical MP la.. tongue.gif
aiyoo, bro. the reason i wanna sell os cox i dont like the feel of os.... lagipun, if i offer the price for mp then u all sure will laugh at me... i bougt it quite expensive on ebay..... when i bought, os is brand new and mp is used but the price is terbalik.....

if nobody wanna buy my os, i will either keep it for collection which i wish not, or give it to my uncle who plays in melaka.... i just wanna sell it at a reasonable price, most important is to get this sweety a good owner rather feeding dust in my bag.....

Added on September 21, 2010, 4:02 pm
vobs

bro, do u sell wilson enduro 17g and sensation 17g? pls pm me price...

or whats ur compartable products?

and do u sell any hybrid string?

all i need is 17gage....tq

to all, recently i bought enduro 1 pac and sensation 1 pac.... when it came to string the 2nd racket, the stringer told me too short.... its that right? now it seems i have to throw the balance.... i thought 2 packs can hybrid 2 racket???!!!

This post has been edited by tiangkim: Sep 21 2010, 04:02 PM
vobs
post Sep 21 2010, 04:56 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(tiangkim @ Sep 21 2010, 03:54 PM)
aiyoo, bro. the reason i wanna sell os cox i dont like the feel of os.... lagipun, if i offer the price for mp then u all sure will laugh at me... i bougt it quite expensive on ebay..... when i bought, os is brand new and mp is used but the price is terbalik.....

if nobody wanna buy my os, i will either keep it for collection which i wish not, or give it to my uncle who plays in melaka.... i just wanna sell it at a reasonable price, most important is to get this sweety a good owner rather feeding dust in my bag.....

Added on September 21, 2010, 4:02 pm
bro, do u sell wilson enduro 17g and sensation 17g? pls pm me price...

or whats ur compartable products?

and do u sell any hybrid string?

all i need is 17gage....tq

to all, recently i bought enduro 1 pac and sensation 1 pac.... when it came to string the 2nd racket, the stringer told me too short.... its that right? now it seems i have to throw the balance.... i thought 2 packs can hybrid 2 racket???!!!
Bro TK, I do have sensation 17g if you're interested. let me know how many sets you want and will deliver it to you at Sunway

or if you have blackcode 17g or Signum pro any poly 17g, we can trade:)

This post has been edited by vobs: Sep 21 2010, 04:57 PM
ckseong80
post Sep 21 2010, 05:10 PM

368 posts

TK, 2 packs can sure hybrid 2 racquets.
Last time when I use hybrid I oso give 2 packs to string 2 racquets.

Most probably your stringer pulled a lil too much strings during the 1st string job.
fidel_castro
post Sep 21 2010, 05:11 PM

470 posts

vobs

@lelucky

do u get all these strings by reel or by pack...? i want to try solinco tour bite if u can get at abt rm35 per pack... thx
praetorian
post Sep 21 2010, 06:12 PM

866 posts

Cannot always blame stringer though it MAY be stringers fault sometimes, IF I want to hybrid, I uncoil the string and measure myself, sometimes manufacturer does NOT give the 'supposed' 40 feet, sometimes 38-39 feet,MOST manufacturer's that I have tried give more than 40 feet, sometimes 42 feet.
vobs
post Sep 21 2010, 06:20 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(praetorian @ Sep 21 2010, 06:12 PM)
Cannot always blame stringer though it MAY be stringers fault sometimes, IF I want to hybrid, I uncoil the string and measure myself, sometimes manufacturer does NOT give the 'supposed' 40 feet, sometimes 38-39 feet,MOST manufacturer's that I have tried give more than 40 feet, sometimes 42 feet.
yeah different brand give different length....usually cross strings will be enough for sure, as for the main, depending on your racquet head size and the length of the strings.....so ask to measure before string.
lelucky
post Sep 21 2010, 07:55 PM

73 posts

well, good stringer usually use less than 11 meter for midsize frame.

in tiangkim's case, better check with the stringer. usualy 2 packs can do 2 hybrids. maybe u do 2 pcs stringing. (4 knots) that used more strings compared to normal stringing.

fidel castro... depends on the budget. BC id buy in package will be RM38 but from reel will be less.
k3vin82
post Sep 21 2010, 09:12 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(praetorian @ Sep 21 2010, 03:01 PM)
wah must be kevin leng chai lah! :-p
oh no , i'm attracting the wrong ppl.. haha... if girls come then different story .. haha
vobs
post Sep 21 2010, 09:31 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(k3vin82 @ Sep 21 2010, 09:12 PM)
oh no , i'm attracting the wrong ppl.. haha... if girls come then different story .. haha
bro, wondering how much is cheapest gps in singapore? thanks
yanhui95
post Sep 21 2010, 09:39 PM

Already started
1,441 posts

k3vin82, is it still possible to get barricade V there?

k3vin82
post Sep 21 2010, 09:52 PM

92 posts

barricade V not cheap currently in sg.. if got also maybe limited sizes n design edi..

now barricade 6 here is 146 sgd onli.. barricade team is 108... thats the normal price they sell at queensway..

@vobs,
GPS garmin should be around 200++ to 300++ depending on which range.. lowest i think is 230-240 i think.. lastime i check..
yanhui95
post Sep 21 2010, 09:59 PM

Already started
1,441 posts

QUOTE(k3vin82 @ Sep 21 2010, 09:52 PM)
barricade V not cheap currently in sg.. if got also maybe limited sizes n design edi..

now barricade 6 here is 146 sgd onli.. barricade team is 108... thats the normal price they sell at queensway..

@vobs,
GPS garmin should be around 200++ to 300++ depending on which range.. lowest i think is 230-240 i think.. lastime i check..
oh thanks for the info bro. is there anywhere you know that sells bV for around rm250? below rm300 will do
vobs
post Sep 21 2010, 10:38 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(k3vin82 @ Sep 21 2010, 09:52 PM)

@vobs,
Ah thanks bro, if u know anyone selling their 2nd hand gps, let me know k...Thanks!

lowyat.user47
post Sep 22 2010, 02:29 AM

The Barricade Team looks really nice IMO.

141 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:37 AM