Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadbrand Thread V7, News: VIP20, free instalation till 31/12

rizfield
post Sep 20 2010, 09:40 AM

318 posts

damn, i missed the bulk purchased due to long holiday.... =(
rizfield
post Sep 20 2010, 10:47 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(akerue @ Sep 20 2010, 10:31 AM)
I may have an extra, I have asked a friend to buy for me in Singapore, another friend in Jakarta also have ordered for me without telling me. I am waiting if he can cancel the order. If not, I either keep as a spare or if you are interested I can sell it to you at cost (I don't know the price yet but should be around RM150  converted I believe). PM me if you are interested, but it has to be COD in Curve or 1U la weekend whistling.gif
check pm bro..
rizfield
post Sep 29 2010, 03:20 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(klseet @ Sep 28 2010, 08:38 PM)
aiyah, no need so neat la, after a while sure messy again la ... tongue.gif
i just throw everything underneath staircase, only the wireless AP on top of cabinet  brows.gif
new fiber modem is black eh? any different from the first batch white one?
quite slim n neat oso i think...

This post has been edited by rizfield: Sep 29 2010, 03:24 PM
rizfield
post Oct 8 2010, 11:13 AM

318 posts

i wanna ask,

why i checked my router log, there's always an entry saying

WWAN XMAS port attack detected

what is this?
rizfield
post Oct 12 2010, 10:06 PM

318 posts

i wanna ask all.

how do u all watch the new premium channels? ie. syfy, warner..etc

on my iptv, all are stated as preview only and only scenery pictures with music.. no preview or whatsoever..

called customer service, they say me need to go to tmpoint to subscribe package.. is it true?

btw, anyone has watch prince of persia from hypptv? why no prince of persia in my vod list eh? but in website has..

rizfield
post Oct 13 2010, 08:11 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(rizfield @ Oct 12 2010, 10:06 PM)
i wanna ask all.

how do u all watch the new premium channels? ie. syfy, warner..etc

on my iptv, all are stated as preview only and only scenery pictures with music.. no preview or whatsoever..

called customer service, they say me need to go to tmpoint to subscribe package.. is it true?

btw, anyone has watch prince of persia from hypptv? why no prince of persia in my vod list eh? but in website has..
QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Oct 12 2010, 10:20 PM)
use your point to subscribe it...
how? where?

how to subscribe to these channels? ive been searching the menu but cant find it?

This post has been edited by rizfield: Oct 13 2010, 08:13 AM
rizfield
post Oct 13 2010, 08:57 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(vergas @ Oct 13 2010, 08:18 AM)
At the scenery picture click ok, then it allows you to watch for few seconds, then it will come back to scenery, click ok again, then password 123456 click ok.
noted, will try again after work today..thx

anyone had watch prince of persia in vod?

This post has been edited by rizfield: Oct 13 2010, 08:57 AM
rizfield
post Nov 2 2010, 12:56 PM

318 posts

is StreamyxZONE free for unifi user? or we have to pay?

previouly its free.. now its stated

RM18/month

refer
http://www.unifi.my/unifi/index.php?option...d=62&Itemid=209

is it?

0.0501sec    0.36    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:42 PM