Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadbrand Thread V7, News: VIP20, free instalation till 31/12

nooboy
post Oct 10 2010, 03:23 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(rexio @ Oct 8 2010, 08:05 PM)

Can I use TV Card(computer) with unifi IPTV?
I'm planning to use S-Video to RCA cable.

S-Video connect to the set top box and RCA connect to the TV card.

Will it work?

this question not yet answer

me oso wanted to know, can or not ?? tongue.gif
nooboy
post Oct 10 2010, 03:45 PM

499 posts

ohh ok, thanks for answering that question
so wat is best tv card ??

wanna reg unifi
but home no tv tongue.gif

thanks ya
nooboy
post Nov 20 2010, 11:45 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(four_add @ Nov 20 2010, 11:19 PM)
hi guys, the technician just installed UniFi router at my home..and from the form that I have to fill in, it says that my monthly subscription is RM189. but Im only subscribe to the 5MB plan (RM149). is it because they include  the installation free ? .. and the installation fee is RM200 right?
yap

rm200 for installation

but they split /divide to 5month

mean 40x5 = rm200

but dont know if can pay straight rm200
so ur next bill wit back to normal lor

0.0661sec    0.58    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:54 AM