LV, gucci...Money..Macelee...

haizzz

Kuaci can ah girls? brows.gif

This post has been edited by Zozi: Sep 9 2010, 10:35 AM
tzxsean
post Sep 9 2010, 10:35 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Sep 9 2010, 10:34 AM)
My grandfather got his Brother to call to the Inspector and they handle my case.

The Sgt make me waited 1 hours plus almost 2hours. Then inspector came, he ask why stand outside? Why didnt call him. Then next is us. The Sgt keep say sry before start talk about my case. lol
notworthy.gif
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

kowek... LV gucci prada...fck materialistic
zstan

15,856 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Sep 9 2010, 09:39 AM)
I wanna be the one looking at the models enjoying the view lol
i dun think got nice view haha.

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Sep 9 2010, 09:45 AM)
If they dunno what they want, you become the art director lor..... lolzers
kinda sweat.gif
Misteri2010
post Sep 9 2010, 10:36 AM

21 posts

I told her that I'm going to come again to buy others...coz no enough money tday...but actually is alasan want to see her tongue.gif

She work in Isetan Lot 10..super pretty, she is Chinese but look like amo abit...She is Eurasian smile.gif

when she talk to me about the product I just staring at her biggrin.gif ...after that, I interrupt her and asked her "are u Chinese, but U din look like Chinese, you are so pretty"

after that she said, am I going to say that she look like Malay coz many said that...but I said not..u look like Chinese Mix mat salleh...and then, she said yes... smile.gif she is

but her name is Chinese name smile.gif Viviene Tan smile.gif

Eclipxe

158 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Sep 9 2010, 10:35 AM)
kinda  sweat.gif

u saw them jor? hmm.gif

[F]atalit[Y]

312 posts

QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ Sep 9 2010, 09:57 AM)
I dun wan dry.gif
I WAN THAT LENG LUI TO BE SENT TO MY HOUSE!!!
I RAGE!!!!
Yo Man
When will you be out for another round of gheythering
Yo....this Sat...should be able to make it. But after that sure crash cuz at 11 pm work lagi. Lol.

QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Sep 9 2010, 09:57 AM)
wow..so fast new thread already..

Good Morning to everyone and happy Raya rclxms.gif
Morning mysterious girl. How are you today? Regarding your Zouk, prepare RM35-RM50 for entrance fee. Bottles should be 10-15% discount if you go there by 11. If I go, can get 10-15% anytime cuz I got VIP card. And yea, Im working night shift as usual...now only came home. Biasa la....wat to do. Independent life, you lose some to be someone nobody can become. =)

QUOTE(in Style @ Sep 9 2010, 10:08 AM)
reporting to new thread......tongue.gif
Hey hey Ms Stylish. I reserved first page for many late comers. Lol.
Misteri2010
post Sep 9 2010, 10:39 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(in Style @ Sep 9 2010, 10:33 AM)
leng lui always thing of LV
I not lenglui but I oso think LV..go in and smell the beg and then walk out... sad.gif ...
geekster129
post Sep 9 2010, 10:39 AM

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Sep 9 2010, 10:36 AM)
I told her that I'm going to come again to buy others...coz no enough money tday...but actually is alasan want to see her tongue.gif

She work in Isetan Lot 10..super pretty, she is Chinese but look like amo abit...She is Eurasian smile.gif

when she talk to me about the product I just staring at her biggrin.gif ...after that, I interrupt her and asked her "are u Chinese, but U din look like Chinese, you are so pretty"

after that she said, am I going to say that she look like Malay coz many said that...but I said not..u look like Chinese Mix mat salleh...and then, she said yes... smile.gif  she is

but her name is Chinese name smile.gif  Viviene Tan smile.gif
yer... i wanna see lenglui also... lol

gundamsp01
post Sep 9 2010, 10:40 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Sep 9 2010, 10:30 AM)
gt lost anything valuable?

u need me...bruce
my bro's bag gone...lucky the thief was a noob...

QUOTE(Zozi @ Sep 9 2010, 10:32 AM)
Wow serious  ? which balai is this ? damn those son of a gun are good for nothing.
ipoh de...my kampung de la...stupid police...
Galen Marek

20 posts

Oh baby you're a classic
Like a little black dress~~
Misteri2010

21 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Sep 9 2010, 10:36 AM)
Yo....this Sat...should be able to make it. But after that sure crash cuz at 11 pm work lagi. Lol.
Morning mysterious girl. How are you today? Regarding your Zouk, prepare RM35-RM50 for entrance fee. Bottles should be 10-15% discount if you go there by 11. If I go, can get 10-15% anytime cuz I got VIP card. And yea, Im working night shift as usual...now only came home. Biasa la....wat to do. Independent life, you lose some to be someone nobody can become. =)
Hey hey Ms Stylish. I reserved first page for many late comers. Lol.
I go there free one tongue.gif no entrance fee plus free drink tongue.gif
Al3x0174

228 posts

cool bro
c ya after the singk session
I'm not going to that sing song session
Tak3shi

431 posts

QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Sep 9 2010, 10:31 AM)
the day before yesterday, I have a nice talk with one Super Lenglui... tongue.gif

until she ask me buy what also I almost to buy all and realized that I don't have much money to buy all tongue.gif ...

just want chit chat with her tongue.gif
0_0 ............. u rike girls?
in Style
post Sep 9 2010, 10:41 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(Zozi @ Sep 9 2010, 10:35 AM)
LV, gucci...Money..Macelee...

haizzz

Kuaci can ah girls? brows.gif
lol...siao ar...

Zozi

658 posts

QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Sep 9 2010, 10:36 AM)

after that she said, am I going to say that she look like Malay coz many said that...but I said not..u look like Chinese Mix mat salleh...and then, she said yes... smile.gif  she is

but her name is Chinese name smile.gif  Viviene Tan smile.gif
Is she still working there ? which floor and which section ? biggrin.gif I am eurasian too ! Maybe i can brows.gif abit. Powaaa of the "Lain-lain"
in Style

74 posts

QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Sep 9 2010, 10:39 AM)
I not lenglui but I oso think LV..go in and smell the beg and then walk out... sad.gif ...
same same
[F]atalit[Y]

312 posts

QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Sep 9 2010, 10:40 AM)
I go there free one tongue.gif  no entrance fee plus free drink tongue.gif
Ure a girl ma. If in group, also can gain free entrance. I got seating in VIP there, which has been a year since I sat on that.
gundamsp01

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Sep 9 2010, 10:35 AM)
kinda  sweat.gif
if got nice view...pm me! i 55 go there...

126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0337sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:52 PM