Singles Club V267 =), Upcoming: Sing K + Yumcha - 11 Sept 2010

Zozi
post Sep 9 2010, 03:14 AM

658 posts

Amazing that you guys are still awake.. i just sailed here from the PhD school section lmao and I thought everyone should be asleep by now, but wow... lol morning fellas
Zozi
post Sep 9 2010, 03:22 AM

658 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Sep 9 2010, 03:21 AM)
somehow i got ignored ... =/ sleep d..bye all..
GOOOD NIGHTTT.. alright that was a sudden randomness biggrin.gif just came from another thread and saw this , so.. lol
Zozi
post Sep 9 2010, 10:28 AM

658 posts

Morning peeps! for those who are gonna balik kampong, have a safe trip and drive safely biggrin.gif
Zozi
post Sep 9 2010, 10:32 AM

658 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 9 2010, 10:27 AM)
i kena la... sad.gif
house broke in, when to report...

the f*cker replied: "perkara kecil ini! selesai sendiri la!"  vmad.gif

Added on September 9, 2010, 10:28 ami need to be batman le...
Wow serious ? which balai is this ? damn those son of a gun are good for nothing.
Zozi
post Sep 9 2010, 10:35 AM

658 posts

QUOTE(in Style @ Sep 9 2010, 10:33 AM)
leng lui always thing of LV
LV, gucci...Money..Macelee...

haizzz

Kuaci can ah girls? brows.gif

This post has been edited by Zozi: Sep 9 2010, 10:35 AM
Zozi
post Sep 9 2010, 10:41 AM

658 posts

QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Sep 9 2010, 10:36 AM)
I told her that I'm going to come again to buy others...coz no enough money tday...but actually is alasan want to see her tongue.gif

She work in Isetan Lot 10..super pretty, she is Chinese but look like amo abit...She is Eurasian smile.gif

when she talk to me about the product I just staring at her biggrin.gif ...after that, I interrupt her and asked her "are u Chinese, but U din look like Chinese, you are so pretty"

after that she said, am I going to say that she look like Malay coz many said that...but I said not..u look like Chinese Mix mat salleh...and then, she said yes... smile.gif  she is

but her name is Chinese name smile.gif  Viviene Tan smile.gif
Is she still working there ? which floor and which section ? biggrin.gif I am eurasian too ! Maybe i can brows.gif abit. Powaaa of the "Lain-lain"
Zozi
post Sep 9 2010, 10:43 AM

658 posts

QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Sep 9 2010, 10:42 AM)
She work in Cosmetic Counter inside Isetan, Lot 10, Clarins brand...her name is Viviene Tan..

I want to see her again..she look like a model but I guess she is a model biggrin.gif
Thank you for the details biggrin.gif time to go grab some early mothers day gift biggrin.gif:D whistling.gif
Zozi
post Sep 9 2010, 10:57 AM

658 posts

QUOTE(skypie @ Sep 9 2010, 10:56 AM)
pls use paper bag and help the world  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
ahh finally someone is talking rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Help save the world! Go green!! (hulk)
Zozi
post Sep 10 2010, 03:08 PM

658 posts

selamat hari raya kpd semua biggrin.gif
Zozi
post Sep 11 2010, 05:13 PM

658 posts

In another word just kick in like chuck norris and give a thumbs up at everyone as hello ? biggrin.gif
Zozi
post Sep 11 2010, 05:18 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 11 2010, 05:14 PM)
well, that's what i did 3 months ago...
*Zozi kicks in like chuck norris*

Sup fellas icon_rolleyes.gif
Zozi
post Sep 11 2010, 05:33 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 11 2010, 05:22 PM)
wrong timing bro, weekend normally this thread is died...
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

Zozi
post Sep 11 2010, 05:48 PM

658 posts

boring... alone... and well single.. lol , hows yours?
Zozi
post Sep 11 2010, 05:55 PM

658 posts

the Nothing to be proud of Life of a single lol
Zozi
post Sep 11 2010, 05:59 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Sep 11 2010, 05:58 PM)
Well, no plans to go out with friends then?
Nah no, self confinement biggrin.gif sucks eh ?
Zozi
post Sep 11 2010, 06:01 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Sep 11 2010, 06:00 PM)
I'm stuck taking care of the house while my parents, siblings are out. LOL ... are you doing the same thing?
ahh fark how did u know ? lmfao
Zozi
post Sep 11 2010, 06:04 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Sep 11 2010, 06:02 PM)
Hmm, looks like it's the perfect time to lurk in the forums, which is what I'm doing right now...
Exactly lmao sedih sedih... blush.gif
Zozi
post Sep 11 2010, 06:07 PM

658 posts

yeah maybe we can help biggrin.gif
Zozi
post Sep 11 2010, 06:12 PM

658 posts

Or a more cost minimal activity, lets all jump onto msn and have a group chat biggrin.gif
Zozi
post Sep 11 2010, 06:14 PM

658 posts

anyone uses xfire ? biggrin.gif

AHHHHH boringgggggg and pika, i dont have SC2 sad.gif , you got BFBC2?

0.0432sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:10 AM