4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

MBT server, performance issues

youjingng
post Sep 8 2010, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(orzpengy @ Sep 8 2010, 11:22 PM)
dont bother play in this server....1. they kick u for vip (discriminate against poor yeah) 2. they kick for no reason (yeah no reason) 3. they kick u when they do not like u (yeah dont yell at them they get mad) 4. they love unbalanced game to hell (yeah everyone knows)

i personally think they really contribute a lot to create bad image of malaysian players......
play other server lah.Play EATW taiwan hardcore. brows.gif .LOtsa M2 reatards. tongue.gif
tarecore
post Sep 9 2010, 09:32 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(orzpengy @ Sep 9 2010, 08:17 PM)
1. i dont care who pays this, shut it down then
2. u sure? then i am sure u dont play much. played for months and was kicked few times, but sry i am not a hacker and i dont have time to whine in game.
3. did i say it was me? dont simply make assumption, crown, pathetic u
4. they kick people just because their members want to stick together. like u said, alot people waiting, wait so long to get a slot, then they kick u just because they cant win without sticking together.

with people like u
thats why malaysia is always malaysia, thats why singapore developed zillions times faster than malaysia, thats why they're still renting server....
1. lol, u idiot or what
shut down the server bcoz u got kick?
we pay bcoz, we want to play in the server
i'm not paying the server for u to play
u can play other servers that's free to u
we never force u to join the server, go play other server, try EATW HC

2. u wrong again, i played almost every night
u played for months, got KICKED FEW TIMES? itu pun mau kecoh
others been kicked a lot than u, no kecoh like u

http://www.fragnetics.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=111&t=11912
http://www.fragnetics.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=111&t=11726

r u 1 of the idiots? plz read through the forums at fragnetics.com

3. ooppss, sorry, so it wasnt u laa
from ur previous statement, i thought u the whiner, lol

4. lol, again, wrong again
THEY KICK U BCOZ U R NOT VIP, there r few VIP waiting to get into server
so, server would randomly kick anyone who's not VIP
itu pun susah nak paham
"dont simply make assumption, crown, pathetic u"

mbt/fragnetics admins r not sore losers like certain people (r u 1 of the loser?)
if losing, then kick all pro so can win, maybe other clan server, never ever on mbtcentral

i've never seen the mbt admin kick NIKE clan who swarms the server every night

even though fragnetics is in malaysia
WE STILL HAVE TO PAY TO RENT THE SERVER
IT"S A COMMUNITY SERVER ADMINISTERED BY MBT

how do u think all those cod4, cs server run?
for free? people paid to run the server laaa
NOOB

i like malaysia the way it is
i dont want malaysia to be like singapore
if u like singapore, plz, like someone said before
U TAK SUKA, U GET OUT
lol

----------------------------------

quoting from everdying

go rent ur own server then u can kick whoever u want.
talk so much.

This post has been edited by tarecore: Sep 9 2010, 09:38 PM
pirateguy
post Sep 9 2010, 09:53 PM

1,409 posts

QUOTE(orzpengy @ Sep 9 2010, 08:17 PM)
2. u sure? then i am sure u dont play much. played for months and was kicked few times, but sry i am not a hacker and i dont have time to whine in game.
4. they kick people just because their members want to stick together. like u said, alot people waiting, wait so long to get a slot, then they kick u just because they cant win without sticking together.

with people like u
thats why malaysia is always malaysia, thats why singapore developed zillions times faster than malaysia, thats why they're still renting server....
Dude, I got kicked out too (during full slots), but then I know why they did it. VIP will always have priority.

So stop your whining.
ncys1
post Sep 9 2010, 10:37 PM

296 posts

with people like u
Quit your bi**hin' I got kicked so many times I don't even remember.......And I got owned so many times I can't even think straight and yet I enjoy all that cause I learn in the process.
Ever heard of the phrase "No Pain,No Gain"? And those MBT guys are awesome, they do a great job in promoting Malaysians as gamers

This post has been edited by ncys1: Sep 9 2010, 10:39 PM
amduser
post Sep 9 2010, 10:52 PM

5,542 posts

other than excessive TK and reserved slot for VIP and connection lost, i never get kicked for no reason

if you find team stacking, just quit the server and join another one, simple as that.
TSteknokrasi
post Sep 9 2010, 11:16 PM

213 posts

wow... so there is lot of issues rather than ping spike.. tongue.gif . Btw which clan want me as clan member? does I was good enuff to join ya...haha

This post has been edited by teknokrasi: Sep 10 2010, 01:07 AM
amduser
post Sep 9 2010, 11:32 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(teknokrasi @ Sep 9 2010, 11:16 PM)
wow... so there is lot of issues rather than ping spike.. tongue.gif  . Btw who want me as clan member?...haha
just put LYN tongue.gif
maranello55
post Sep 9 2010, 11:50 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

NIKE....
Not to mention the -SH- clan is osom too...
TSteknokrasi
post Sep 10 2010, 01:00 AM

213 posts

after raya, I'll join a clan.. haha
OKLY
post Sep 10 2010, 01:27 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

Lucky for me, so far never experienced being kicked out to make way for the VIPs. Guess I'm lucky. biggrin.gif
tarecore
post Sep 10 2010, 02:08 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(teknokrasi @ Sep 9 2010, 11:16 PM)
wow... so there is lot of issues rather than ping spike.. tongue.gif  . Btw which clan want me as clan member? does I was good enuff to join ya...haha
goto this MBT Battlefield Recruitment
try ur luck there

QUOTE(maranello55 @ Sep 9 2010, 11:50 PM)
NIKE....
it seem that NIKE and -SH- members are the same people
bcoz e-dea something used NIKE tag before, but now change it to -SH-
maranello55
post Sep 10 2010, 02:14 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(tarecore @ Sep 10 2010, 02:08 AM)
it seem that NIKE and -SH- members are the same people
bcoz e-dea something used NIKE tag before, but now change it to -SH-
Ahh...osom. Ive never get to know them coz they alweiz have this funny names that is hard to read let alone remember...lol its just me.
Unlike names like Redbully, Bulibuli and Gestelor. wub.gif

mekboyz
post Sep 10 2010, 09:35 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(ncys1 @ Sep 9 2010, 10:37 PM)
And those MBT guys are awesome, they do a great job in promoting Malaysians as gamers
QUOTE(maranello55 @ Sep 9 2010, 11:50 PM)
NIKE....
I also heard that the GOCC clan is more awesome than these guys... whistling.gif
orzpengy
post Sep 10 2010, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(tarecore @ Sep 9 2010, 09:32 PM)
1. lol, u idiot or what
    shut down the server bcoz u got kick?
    we pay bcoz, we want to play in the server
    i'm not paying the server for u to play
    u can play other servers that's free to u
    we never force u to join the server, go play other server, try EATW HC

2. u wrong again, i played almost every night
    u played for months, got KICKED FEW TIMES? itu pun mau kecoh
    others been kicked a lot than u, no kecoh like u

http://www.fragnetics.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=111&t=11912
    http://www.fragnetics.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=111&t=11726

r u 1 of the idiots? plz read through the forums at fragnetics.com

3. ooppss, sorry, so it wasnt u laa
    from ur previous statement, i thought u the whiner, lol

4. lol, again, wrong again
    THEY KICK U BCOZ U R NOT VIP, there r few VIP waiting to get into server
    so, server would randomly kick anyone who's not VIP
    itu pun susah nak paham
    "dont simply make assumption, crown, pathetic u"

mbt/fragnetics admins r not sore losers like certain people (r u 1 of the loser?)
    if losing, then kick all pro so can win, maybe other clan server, never ever on mbtcentral

i've never seen the mbt admin kick NIKE clan who swarms the server every night
even though fragnetics is in malaysia
WE STILL HAVE TO PAY TO RENT THE SERVER
IT"S A COMMUNITY SERVER ADMINISTERED BY MBT

how do u think all those cod4, cs server run?
for free? people paid to run the server laaa
NOOB

i like malaysia the way it is
i dont want malaysia to be like singapore
if u like singapore, plz, like someone said before
U TAK SUKA, U GET OUT
lol

quoting from everdying

go rent ur own server then u can kick whoever u want.
talk so much.

again, u don't play much, i saw they kicked a guy in my team then immediately another MBT guy was moved to one of the squad in my team which got alot MBT players. i dont simply make assumption, i say wat i saw
TSteknokrasi
post Sep 10 2010, 12:51 PM

213 posts

happy bfbc2 gaming, fragging, tubing, knifing and sniping for every dudes here
sniper69
post Sep 10 2010, 12:56 PM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

QUOTE(teknokrasi @ Sep 10 2010, 12:51 PM)
happy bfbc2 gaming, fragging, tubing, knifing and sniping for every dudes here
speaking of sniping, there's one guy warned me not too much sniping... - well, that's weird because i use M24 for close contact, not to mention i'm on defending side... doh.gif laugh.gif
TSteknokrasi
post Sep 10 2010, 02:14 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Sep 10 2010, 01:56 PM)
speaking of sniping, there's one guy warned me not too much sniping... - well, that's weird because i use M24 for close contact, not to mention i'm on defending side... doh.gif laugh.gif
I prefer sniping when playing large open map,.. in close n small map.. I prefer shotgun(hell yeah)... Occasionally, I was even shoot enemy sniper from far away using shotgun(equip slug shot ammo gauge to improve accuracy)... surprisingly the shot worked after 2 tries...he piss at me n accused me for cheating... damn

This post has been edited by teknokrasi: Sep 10 2010, 02:14 PM
sniper69
post Sep 10 2010, 05:33 PM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

QUOTE(teknokrasi @ Sep 10 2010, 02:14 PM)
I prefer sniping when playing large open map,.. in close n small map.. I prefer shotgun(hell yeah)... Occasionally, I was even shoot enemy sniper from far away using shotgun(equip slug shot ammo gauge to improve accuracy)...  surprisingly the shot worked after 2 tries...he piss at me n accused me for cheating...  damn
you know what... i now in love with NEOSTEAD 2000, SLUG + MGNM AMM = awesome... i mean... i get more kills with these than on M24 doh.gif laugh.gif
tarecore
post Sep 10 2010, 09:04 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(orzpengy @ Sep 10 2010, 12:40 PM)
again, u don't play much, i saw they kicked a guy in my team then immediately another MBT guy was moved to one of the squad in my team which got alot MBT players. i dont simply make assumption, i say wat i saw
so what they moved mbt guy to their squad
experience that multiple times and i'm not bother about it
usually, ONLY NOOB keep whining about that

what's ur IGN orzpengy? mine is GunnerX
see u on the battlefield
mekboyz
post Sep 11 2010, 09:28 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(tarecore @ Sep 10 2010, 09:04 PM)
so what they moved mbt guy to their squad
experience that multiple times and i'm not bother about it
usually, ONLY NOOB keep whining about that

what's ur IGN orzpengy? mine is GunnerX
see u on the battlefield
Hey hey gunnerx why when you bukak squad you lock it? i mean there's only you in your squad.. Let me join also la, dowan play solo icon_idea.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0498sec    1.24    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:29 PM