Sep 8 2010, 01:35 PM
21 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Not Under My Desk |
Current vote for unofficial server retail:
Pijal - Mysidia Yukira - Mysidia Azwart - Mysidia cherp02 - Mysidia Vickyle - RP server wensiang - anywhere oso can ziling919 - anywhere oso can xKaze - most malaysia inside hanbalflear - whatever the server with the most votes! currently mysidia leading This post has been edited by Pijal: Sep 8 2010, 03:55 PM |
Sep 9 2010, 09:56 PM
Sep 9 2010, 11:07 PM
Sep 10 2010, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(shojikun @ Sep 10 2010, 03:04 AM) Is something like Skill Chain, connecting the right Attack will result in doing a Battle Regimen Move i brought my pc just to play ffxiv! now everybody go raya i play ffxiv haha!Sorry wont be on after today, will go back home town in Johor, Parit Raja, near UTHO(University Tun Hussein Onn) p/s Hi! still at parent house. miss my FFXIV, if i know i should just bring back my PC as well lol! anyway.. i wonder how many of u guys gonna create miqo'te for retail? and how many gonna create hyur? |
Sep 10 2010, 03:27 PM
from this beta test what i saw most fav classes are miqote and lalafell lol
Sep 10 2010, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(RawrX @ Sep 10 2010, 04:17 PM) no im a human XDwell i dunno if stat diff is the main thing they want to create miqote.. i think they just want a char that have neko mimi and tail XD( at least that was my intention haha) This post has been edited by Pijal: Sep 10 2010, 06:07 PM |
Sep 11 2010, 07:43 AM
Sep 12 2010, 09:39 AM
its getting near!! come vote ur server! http://host1.easypolls.net/poll.html?p=23446 (this link is from first page in case some of u didnt notice it) oh... and this one is for retail not beta
p/s: mysidia hehe Added on September 12, 2010, 9:43 am QUOTE(shaff @ Sep 11 2010, 11:14 PM) hi, just start test this game, cant find ur char.. is it the correct spelling?i in mysidia server and where i can buy the 2nd lvl of hand to hand weapon ? i finish running whole town and nobody sell it. and yet npc sell 3 tier bow >_< ..is the SE hate melee char ? lol .. and its kinda sad to see other weapon do more dmg then my hand to hand weapon btw, contact me if u want friend in mysidia server .. rena vonhellsins This post has been edited by Pijal: Sep 12 2010, 09:43 AM |
Sep 12 2010, 10:26 AM
Sep 13 2010, 09:48 PM
any server also same.. anywhere u go u will always encounter japanese and americans.. they are the majorities.. as long as we can decide on one server we can still regroup... the reason i choose mysidia coz i currently joining juine ls.. and some of us going to mysidia, might aswell choose mysidia as unofficial.. but its up your personal pref, if u have friends waiting we not forcing u.. but it would be great if we can play under the same roof.. or maybe u guys can apply for juine's ls
Sep 14 2010, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(Vickyle @ Sep 14 2010, 06:11 AM) Nice video mysidia - juine and his friends, me, yukira, yukira's friend, my friend (but he's waiting for ps3), also azwart n cherp02 if im not mistakenSo, mysidia - juine and his friends besaid - Arzwart, shojikun ...? gysthal - claimed to have many...? Darkskies at which server? This post has been edited by Pijal: Sep 14 2010, 09:55 AM |
Sep 14 2010, 09:58 AM
Sep 14 2010, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(juine @ Sep 14 2010, 10:25 AM) we wanna save our character name. yup.. char name is important lol some of us still want in mysidia " if it was posted on SE then im sure it would have an impact" " pfft, lies. i only reply now b/c i just got home fat asian dude i never had experience play with jp player, but in WoW, i prefer to play with aussie/nz than NA |
Sep 14 2010, 11:04 AM
so, which server is ur choice? since juine ls will stick to mysidia, there wont be any changes for us.. u guys can actually join juine's ls for now.. we might gain a lot of knowledge from them, and if juine gonna recruit japanese, i think its an opportunity to make our name with them.. at least thats what i thought.. we can still play 2gather as malaysian and LYNers
Added on September 14, 2010, 11:07 am QUOTE(Vickyle @ Sep 14 2010, 11:03 AM) Aiya, you never mention your name in the server he did.. Winterzz Chin.. all region are combined.. its just a matter of selecting servers(realms in WoW term)This post has been edited by Pijal: Sep 14 2010, 11:07 AM |
Sep 14 2010, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(juine @ Sep 14 2010, 11:10 AM) i don't really think i will recruit japanese to our ls unless, he is able to communicate in eng or unless he personally ask. i definitely won't go and ask a jp to join our ls w.. it just stupid. thats good to hear (read lol).. so guyss.. as long as we stick in one roof, we all good.. come build our ingame community 1st..in wkc, i had a jp guy join our guild, well he was able to communicate in eng. so all is well. |
Sep 14 2010, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(noone @ Sep 14 2010, 03:22 PM) just out of curious, why don't u guys discuss with singaporean players from gameaxis (i guess that is most famous game forum in sg? ) to combine in same server? scare of drama later? hahahaha i dont know about others but i just want to play casually with friends.. in this case, friends from LYN which i already talked, discussed, socialized even be4 the game begins, so when we meet ingame, its gonna be like; "hi its me darkskies", "oh hey darkskies! this cute neko is wensiang", then its just the 2/3/4 of us venturing eorzea without being tied to any hardcore related stuffs.. a few people there also start forming guild and recruiting members. When people start to form guild it is difficult to put everyone together because every guild leader have their own mind or feel they are doing fine no need to compromise with other leaders. Added on September 14, 2010, 3:25 pm i can see u will be very very rich guy in FF14. People tend to play solo likely to lv crafting which make a lot of gils for them even if we're playing with the same malaysians/asians it wont promise us happy ending.. at least that's what happened to my friend's guild in WoW.. all m'sians but not for long.. |
Sep 14 2010, 04:06 PM
anyway.. whos gonna cre8 pugilist for starting?
Sep 14 2010, 04:26 PM
uh.. i guess pug will be a fav starting class.. anyone creating lancer? lol
Sep 14 2010, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(Arzwart @ Sep 14 2010, 05:27 PM) Even though I will most of the times play solo, still I want to be in LS with many ppls that I can chat with and sometimes will definitely help LS member is they need in unsoloable quest or getting something. And of course sometimes I want to PT too but current lifestyle I cannot be in front of PC more than 30 mins because I have to attend my daughter needs, unless my wife at home, but she need be to attend too sometimes lol. exactly.. thats the reason i decide join ls.. as for me, im a shy person even though i want to socialize... so i just end up play quietly when playing with strangers.. unless there's someone i know.. i would love to experience what we laugh here can be brought into the game I will start as Marauder, Just like FFXI I start with Warrior ^ ^ |
| Change to: | 0.0464sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:25 AM |