6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Final Fantasy XIV v3.0, Release: CE 22nd Sep, SndE 30th Sep

Pijal
post Sep 22 2010, 10:41 PM

21 posts

i think they only block for now so players will spread evenly to other servers, after all already balanced they will unblock the limit
Pijal
post Sep 22 2010, 11:26 PM

21 posts

i cant afford to change server! i have to meet that Murai the empire guy! wahahah!
Pijal
post Sep 23 2010, 05:08 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(juine @ Sep 23 2010, 02:45 AM)
Mysidia is unlocked..

anyway we decide to play in Wutai..

don't want to keep changing
Edit: To all Afterlife members: i'm currently in Wutai.. just msg me Winterzz Chin for linkshell pearl. Thank you.
noo.. there goes my chance to meet murai the empire... ah well.. i'll just buy another char slot..
Pijal
post Sep 23 2010, 10:06 AM

21 posts

Murai is bacckkk!! wahahah!! http://www.ustream.tv/channel/shunti-ff14-mysidia
Pijal
post Sep 23 2010, 11:53 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Arzwart @ Sep 23 2010, 11:27 AM)
/blist add wensiang
/ignore wensiang
/thumbsup
Pijal
post Sep 23 2010, 12:49 PM

21 posts

/mute wensiang
Pijal
post Sep 23 2010, 02:33 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Sep 23 2010, 02:25 PM)
Ya sohai M**B*** kept telling me to register MS** thinggie! sudah 2 bulan lepas i reset masih block wor!! apahal!! lol!

Added on September 23, 2010, 2:30 pmI can feel the nerd rage pointing towards Jonathan Fong!
/furious
/kill Jonathan Fong

icon_idea.gif

Pijal
post Sep 23 2010, 03:18 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Sep 23 2010, 03:03 PM)
My debit card got block by verified visa, M*yb*** kept telling me to do what they say, but for 2 months no issue solve. So Click and Pay is out of the option, except my PayPal, that is why i want to know if there is anyone have been using Ultimate Pay + Pay Pal.
maybank always like that.. apply new debit card hoho.. public bank should be no prob (´ε` )

This post has been edited by Pijal: Sep 23 2010, 03:19 PM
Pijal
post Sep 23 2010, 03:41 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Vickyle @ Sep 23 2010, 03:33 PM)
doh.gif For real? Then go back Mysidia la  sweat.gif
no turning back.. winterzz already lv 10 at wutai ( ´▽`)
Pijal
post Sep 23 2010, 04:26 PM

21 posts

phew.. my citibank cc registered with clicknbuy without any prob
Pijal
post Sep 23 2010, 09:22 PM

21 posts

ugh.. i just notice if choose brunei i dont have the option "add crysta" while creating acc and choose UK i have the option, so how now? is SE gonna add in for brunei or we have to recreate using other country?

if use ultimate pay, i can see the option of using MOLePoints and the price is in RM

"Buy Square Enix Crysta 500 for RM25.48 (+RM1.23)"

This post has been edited by Pijal: Sep 23 2010, 09:25 PM
Pijal
post Sep 23 2010, 09:29 PM

21 posts

i think better dont choose brunei as i dont see any option to add crysta under brunei.. i have both brunei and UK acc (which both under EU region) but UK acc got option "add crysta" but not brunei.. unless SE gonna fix this within a month, we wont be able to continue play for the next month if we choose brunei

as for NA im not sure about the system.. maybe NA provide more up to date info
Pijal
post Sep 23 2010, 10:03 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(jotaro12 @ Sep 23 2010, 09:49 PM)
The Crysta option is still new so unless you're in developed country like The States, Canada, Japan, UK etc, some of the countries may not have Crysta option at the moment. SE already inform that. We can pay monthly using clickandbuy or ultimatepay, just not buying crysta for now, do you guys really understand??  sweat.gif

We can try to demand some request from SE but in a nutshell, we're still not under their region selections. Sorry if I sounded harsh but there's no saying they'll support us with our problems. sad.gif  For me, if I can get through this payment thing, I'm happy enough bcoz I can gather more fond memories w/ my FFXI friends again  nod.gif
unless there is other section that i missed, what i can see even using clicknbuy also have to add crysta.. just the option of buying crysta using cc/dc, paypal, gamepoints etc. i already register my cc to clicknbuy directly from add cc option.. if there is any step that i missed, please enlighten me notworthy.gif

this is what i follow: http://ffxiv.zam.com/wiki/Setting_Up_FFXIV

My Brunei registered account

My UK registered account

ultimatepay with MOLePoint

Pijal
post Sep 23 2010, 10:15 PM

21 posts

dunno.. haven't try fully.. but it shows price in RM.. if change tab the currency will change (mycard tab will change to NT$
Pijal
post Sep 23 2010, 10:46 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(jotaro12 @ Sep 23 2010, 10:05 PM)
Hmmm?
You don't know what really happen??  tongue.gif
Me: bro, ade satu package dari company game on tu you kena block
Custom: ape pasal?
Me: company tu suke bawa benda lucah atau bomb ke gangster m'sia
Custom: oh like that, thanks for the tips, we'll keep our screening more tight
Me: Good job!  thumbup.gif

@Pijal
After you have selected your payment option, you're basically done. Just wait for the period when your 30days period expire then they'll auto deduct your money thru your selected payment option. Got it??  smile.gif
wait.. i think this is what i missed.. where is this selected payment option?
Pijal
post Sep 23 2010, 11:07 PM

21 posts

about the client here, is it playable for EU region also?

http://www.ffxivcore.com/topic/12719-full-...l-instructions/
Pijal
post Sep 24 2010, 06:50 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(juine @ Sep 24 2010, 03:23 AM)
around 4 am..

not really hardcore, was bz handling out pearl...  rclxub.gif  at wrong place.. w

edit: btw.. the real hardcore people is JP ww..
u already beat merry murai..
Pijal
post Sep 24 2010, 10:56 AM

21 posts

its murai time!! /cry
Pijal
post Sep 24 2010, 11:11 AM

21 posts

Murai ! http://www.ustream.tv/channel/shunti-ff14-mysidia
Pijal
post Sep 24 2010, 11:13 AM

21 posts

anyone know how to broadcast like murai? i already test out that ustream but i can only broadcast through my webcam, which is my face, not the one that i play or do

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0396sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:09 PM