14 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 >Bottom

Final Fantasy XIV v3.0, Release: CE 22nd Sep, SndE 30th Sep

TSshojikun
post Sep 27 2010, 05:38 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(ffxiv_gundam @ Sep 27 2010, 05:36 PM)
oh ok will PM him

thx

Added on September 27, 2010, 5:38 pmIs tis TRUE?

FFXIV Buff Glitch Can Give You Numerous EXP!
hose who purchased FFXIV's Collector's Edition have played the game for a couple of days. Do they enjoy the game? It's hard to say but some of them surely enjoy the leveling process because they discover a glitch that can give them numerous EXP. As a result, some of them have reached level 29, half way to level cap(LV50). It seems that Square's effort to not let you to level too fast was in vain.

So how the glitch was exploited? Players form a large party and keep casting large amounts of buffs and debuffs in killing a low level mob, and they earn oceans of EXP from that. Someone pointed out that this had been used in Beta and some other believed that those guys will be banned soon.

FROM: http://news.mmosite.com/content/2010-09-27...erous_exp.shtml
Welcome to Lowyat smile.gif
TSshojikun
post Sep 27 2010, 05:44 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

Yea.. there an exploit for only the DoM class. because you get experience when you cast something and when you cast buff, it gives you skill points as well, so when you go to a big party like max of 14, imagine doing a cast that give 1 person 300 skill points

so 300 skill points x 14(including your self) = 4200 skill points.
TSshojikun
post Sep 27 2010, 05:50 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(esca_flo @ Sep 27 2010, 05:48 PM)
but why want to use glitch to level up ? i had fun leveling up ,  i practically cried when i got to 75 in ffxi ,  it was damn fun , brotherhood was formed between players, the bonds , the ohhhhhh  whyyy need glitch ? fun ke  ?
Yea,... that what i want
the jjourney to levelup, biggrin.gif is great.. even thou we kept seeing the same thing over and over again, but is fun when you do it with another ppl or a group smile.gif is totally fun!
TSshojikun
post Sep 27 2010, 05:58 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Pikachu @ Sep 27 2010, 05:55 PM)
@ffxiv_gundam: o.O nice, my friend and I just started yesterday so now we're now just exploring the contents of FFXIV xD meet you in-game perhaps
@wensiang: LS is smaller than Company is it?
yes.. one person can join up to 8 LS and can create 1 LS which is included in the 8 LS (So if you have join 8 LS, you cannot create a LS until you discard 1 LS). 1 LS can hold up to 128 players while there is still no Information on Companies, but we are led to believe that Company can hold a lot more than a single LS or combine LS..

so yea... there no concrete evidence yet.. xD
TSshojikun
post Sep 27 2010, 06:03 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

TSshojikun
post Sep 27 2010, 06:21 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Sep 27 2010, 06:16 PM)
WTA this is one time purchase or need top up regularly?
is a subscription basis. so every 30-days need to pay to play... wink.gif
TSshojikun
post Sep 27 2010, 06:31 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Sep 27 2010, 06:26 PM)
That it will cost like WoW? Ouch that not in my budget for sure ><
very depending on the region you choose.

EU= 8.99GBP/12.99/EUR

NA= 12.99USD
TSshojikun
post Sep 27 2010, 06:46 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(bunvirus @ Sep 27 2010, 06:43 PM)
yesterday i saw Erra Fazira playing at gridania.. O.O
http://lodestone.finalfantasyxiv.com/rc/ch...?cicuid=2498323
TSshojikun
post Sep 27 2010, 07:15 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

Ok new guys! I welcome you but please read 1st page of this thread, i tried keeping the 1st page inform. so and also to those asking about monthly pricing, check page 101 on my post. wink.gif
TSshojikun
post Sep 27 2010, 07:22 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(wensiang @ Sep 27 2010, 07:18 PM)
i expecting a pika pika chu to join us lol!!!
what town r u starting at?
perlu tanya dia kah bila nama sudah ada kekekeke

http://lodestone.finalfantasyxiv.com/rc/ch...?cicuid=2994562
TSshojikun
post Sep 27 2010, 07:24 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(tingko @ Sep 27 2010, 07:23 PM)
Anyone getting Error 1015 unable to connect to lobby?
Bro, is under maintenance

http://lodestone.finalfantasyxiv.com

then see the time (is 24 hr time format)
go to timeanddate.com and convert you shall get your answer wink.gif
TSshojikun
post Sep 27 2010, 07:26 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

news from Lodestone!

We have confirmed an issue where players may obtain abnormal amount of skill points by casting enhancing or healing magic to the party member. The issue is currently being addressed.

Also we would like to remind that repeating this method intentionally to obtain abnormal amount of skill point is considered as fraudulent behavior. With players who have abused this method, an investigation shall be made and their account may receive penalty including account suspension in case we determine it to be malignant. The investigation is expected to take a while until the completion. For those of you who have abused this method, please report yourself through GM Call. By reporting yourself in, GM will correct the amount of skill point and skill rank you have gained and the penalty to your account will be exempted.

For details on account penalty and prohibited activities, please refer to the following pages.
Account Penalty Policy
http://support.na.square-enix.com/faqartic...&la=1&kid=56910
Prohibited Activities in Final Fantasy XIV
http://support.na.square-enix.com/faqartic...&la=1&kid=56909

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

TSshojikun
post Sep 27 2010, 07:47 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

*sigh* i need a kamikaze squad to drop down on Sankaku lololol
TSshojikun
post Sep 27 2010, 08:07 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Sep 27 2010, 08:07 PM)
Below 50 per month. Not bad. But which region you play most? How the ping to region you guy play?
The region is solely for payment only, all server are situated in Japan. smile.gif (EU/NA/JPN server combine and are in Japan)
TSshojikun
post Sep 27 2010, 09:13 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

server is back up i suppose (claims by friends smile.gif )
TSshojikun
post Sep 27 2010, 09:58 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

curse wensiang, so that he will stuck unable to play till i get to play and hit rank 25 for 6 of my class!~
TSshojikun
post Sep 27 2010, 10:15 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(xormu @ Sep 27 2010, 10:14 PM)
gg lah, jz made new char, now cant join my frens at gyshal adi... dat world is no longer 1 of d options... swt
either need to wait or... to heck with it

is only 50k players as of now... smile.gif is better to control then having a crashed server for a week wink.gif
TSshojikun
post Sep 28 2010, 10:37 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

cry.gif mana i punya sayang, masih di-tahan immigrasi ka?? xD
TSshojikun
post Sep 28 2010, 10:51 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(wensiang @ Sep 28 2010, 10:47 AM)
XD shojikun got cursed!
vmad.gif