post Sep 7 2010, 02:45 AM, updated 16y ago

Trust Fund Baby
2,850 posts

How much will Msia annual GDP increase?
munak991
post Sep 7 2010, 02:47 AM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

This is crap, imagine u r a 10A1 student call u to join into a 11E student will you?
cohabitation
post Sep 7 2010, 02:47 AM

I'm Polabot
792 posts

Why not, if there's more pretty people over there?
uncletobie
post Sep 7 2010, 02:48 AM

sup wit the singapore obsession?
shadowblack
post Sep 7 2010, 02:52 AM

857 posts

Singapore student is 11E?
KannaSai1
post Sep 7 2010, 02:52 AM

6,933 posts

Wow, I wish to merge with Thai.
nicotyne
post Sep 7 2010, 02:53 AM

137 posts

if we merge,for the first 1 month ppl at johor will have to queue at gas station cz ppl frm kiasuland will balas dendam cz b4 this they're restricted from filling up too much petrol
n0v4m4r1n3
post Sep 7 2010, 02:53 AM

Safety and Health Practitioner
1,072 posts

I wish to merge with Nippon wub.gif
joe_mamak
post Sep 7 2010, 02:54 AM

363 posts

If Singapore merge with Malaysia, I go balik Tongsan.

No need for people to tell me to. laugh.gif
Irzani
post Sep 7 2010, 02:54 AM

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

We gonna have kiasu attitute ...
SUSHamas
post Sep 7 2010, 03:02 AM

48 posts

singapore belongs to malaysia and we must take it back. hopefully
♥ianTEY♥
post Sep 7 2010, 03:07 AM

199 posts

correction.

it should be,

What If Malaysia Merge With Singapore.
mhyug
post Sep 7 2010, 03:09 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ Sep 7 2010, 02:52 AM)
Wow, I wish to merge with Thai.
then we will have the 3rd gender type as a legal one.
K.I.T.T
post Sep 7 2010, 03:11 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(Hamas @ Sep 7 2010, 03:02 AM)
Singapore belong to us! Singapore is yours to be taking!

If Thai+indonesia+Singapore+Malaysia become one.and strong together so we dont need China right?

This post has been edited by K.I.T.T: Sep 7 2010, 03:12 AM
Banek
post Sep 7 2010, 03:13 AM

72 posts

so our national food will be nasi ayam
mengsuan
post Sep 7 2010, 03:14 AM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

QUOTE(K.I.T.T @ Sep 7 2010, 03:11 AM)
Singapore  belong to us!  Singapore is yours to be taking!

If Thai+indonesia+Singapore+Malaysia become one.and strong together so we dont need China right?
Indonesia?
kira89
post Sep 7 2010, 03:20 AM

147 posts

So, if GDP increased, will everyone be having a better life?Hardcore poor peoples become rich in a night?

This post has been edited by kira89: Sep 7 2010, 03:21 AM
maxsia
post Sep 7 2010, 03:57 AM

138 posts

guyz, why do you think ASEAN was created? it's the merging without merging....

thesun
post Sep 7 2010, 04:20 AM

1,810 posts

lol.. later end up 1World. 1Gov.
stereokumonomu
post Sep 7 2010, 04:31 AM

606 posts

but first! we need to form bendera-like-bendera, and throw shit at their embassy!
ecchisama
post Sep 7 2010, 04:31 AM

51 posts

learn from history, it never gonna hapen
SUSsoundsyst64
post Sep 7 2010, 04:32 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

who will be malaysia-singapore prime minister?
fertzpatrick
post Sep 7 2010, 04:38 AM

better singapore merge with malaysia dude
SUShack3line
post Sep 7 2010, 05:52 AM

29 posts

hopefully chewing will be allow..
it is not very good for our rubber tapper economy if chewing gum is being banned!
catalan90_V
post Sep 7 2010, 05:57 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Sep 7 2010, 04:32 AM)
who will be malaysia-singapore prime minister?
cindialay
chicharitos
post Sep 7 2010, 06:26 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(catalan90_V @ Sep 7 2010, 05:57 AM)
cindialay
malcindialay sounds more like it. malay on the other end with cindia in the middle. like melei hug2 sayang2 cindia summore thumbup.gif
SnaCkxZ
post Sep 7 2010, 06:32 AM

61 posts

duh later singapore's ministers and police all addicted to minum kopi like our BN does biggrin.gif
fix24311
post Sep 7 2010, 07:04 AM

139 posts

if merge, i imagined to turn singapore into space shuttle launching and complex, like the one NASA have in florida right? tongue.gif
imagine all the island is for space program and pre-emptive strike military base biggrin.gif
happy_berry
post Sep 7 2010, 07:40 AM

2,465 posts

There will be WWIII
prasys
post Sep 7 2010, 07:46 AM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

Not going to happen , I rather merge with Indonesia so that Indon raya can be formed
DeanKueh
post Sep 7 2010, 08:54 AM

700 posts

QUOTE(prasys @ Sep 7 2010, 07:46 AM)
Not going to happen , I rather merge with Indonesia so that Indon raya can be formed
Melayu Raya you mean?

Anyways, Malaysia and Singapore cannot merge. They already made an agreement on this when Singapore was expelled from the Federation. smile.gif
Kravo
post Sep 7 2010, 08:59 AM

1,230 posts

why don't you try like if china merge malusia?
penmarker
post Sep 7 2010, 09:01 AM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(Kravo @ Sep 7 2010, 08:59 AM)
why don't you try like if china merge malusia?

oh its okay, thailand will just be in the way.
no sweat no sweat
fhatz
post Sep 7 2010, 09:07 AM

107 posts

hahaha...

my expression went read this thread

doh.gif sweat.gif shakehead.gif

St. Orion
post Sep 7 2010, 09:15 AM

240 posts

Malaysia shud merge with North Korea.. im just saying
siren
post Sep 7 2010, 09:24 AM

395 posts

Singapore merge with Malaysia?
U must be joking from earth to hell.
What the hell....
1) A 1st world country wanna joins a 3rd world country?
2) Why Singaporeans in Singapore wanna give bumis in Malaysia to buy properties in Singapore at 7% discount?
3) Why Singapore wanna devalue their SGD when merge with Malaysia?
4) Singapore got all disadvantage and Malaysia got all advantage... Only stupiak ppl wanna have this situation to happen
5) Why Singapore wanna share their 1Gpbs internet line with 1Mbps streamyx with Malaysia?
SUSLiLFreaK
post Sep 7 2010, 09:25 AM

374 posts

i am worried that singapore cant survive if they dont merge with malaysia soon
purplebuilder
post Sep 7 2010, 09:25 AM

124 posts

another of fugly polaris's avatar....
maymay
post Sep 7 2010, 09:26 AM

310 posts

this is impossible.
ironite
post Sep 7 2010, 09:31 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(n0v4m4r1n3 @ Sep 7 2010, 02:53 AM)
I wish to merge with Nippon wub.gif
We almost did in 1940s

QUOTE(mhyug @ Sep 7 2010, 03:09 AM)
then we will have the 3rd gender type as a legal one.
actually, there's 5 genders in Thailand

QUOTE(maymay @ Sep 7 2010, 09:26 AM)
this is impossible.
No

THIS IS SINGARAYA!!!!
Shadow Kun
post Sep 7 2010, 09:32 AM

TOASTY!
621 posts

will decrease 3%
HuorEarfalas
post Sep 7 2010, 09:42 AM

382 posts

Malaysia will have their first universal studio biggrin.gif
keown83
post Sep 7 2010, 09:45 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(siren @ Sep 7 2010, 09:24 AM)
What the hell....
2) Why Singaporeans in Singapore wanna give bumis in Malaysia to buy properties in Singapore at 7% discount?
4) Singapore got all disadvantage and Malaysia got all advantage... Only stupiak ppl wanna have this situation to happen
5) Why Singapore wanna share their 1Gpbs internet line with 1Mbps streamyx with Malaysia?
sin-jia-pour diehardfag spotted

daruma
post Sep 7 2010, 09:54 AM

7,559 posts

i prefer msia merge indon instead. so that we can become 1 big family. and no more ganyang
joe_mamak
post Sep 7 2010, 10:31 AM

363 posts

What is given away should not be taken back.
joe_mamak
post Sep 7 2010, 10:33 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(daruma @ Sep 7 2010, 09:54 AM)
i prefer msia merge indon instead. so that we can become 1 big family. and no more ganyang
There would be internal ganyang.

Those of Indonesian extract will always be first. Malaysians would be second. laugh.gif
kenmirzz
post Sep 7 2010, 10:33 AM

93 posts

How? Through war? I read your history, it's you guys that seceded the territory at the first place. I support the independence of Tibet, Xinjiang and Inner Mongolia( annex with Republic of Mongolia), thus, Singapore has the right to self determination.

Be fair in judgment, human friend.
SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 10:34 AM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(keown83 @ Sep 7 2010, 09:45 AM)
sin-jia-pour diehardfag spotted
Just to rub it in, I suggest that Singapore ANNEX Johor and make it a "GREATER SINGAPORE" or "SINGAPORE RAYA".

After all, the PAP government can do much, much more with Johor than the UMNO sychopants currently running the state.

mydyory
post Sep 7 2010, 10:34 AM

183 posts

i hate cines from singa miskin.
soo taik lembu.
am i right guys?
joe_mamak
post Sep 7 2010, 10:36 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(SPS @ Sep 7 2010, 10:34 AM)
Just to rub it in, I suggest that Singapore ANNEX Johor and make it a "GREATER SINGAPORE" or "SINGAPORE RAYA".

After all, the PAP government can do  much, much more with Johor than the UMNO sychopants currently running the state.
It's ok. Those are our UMNO people. They are our people. It's ok as long as they are not SG people. laugh.gif
HuorEarfalas
post Sep 7 2010, 10:36 AM

382 posts

Fight lagi, nanti British campur tangan
Nub!
post Sep 7 2010, 10:37 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(LiLFreaK @ Sep 7 2010, 09:25 AM)
i am worried that singapore cant survive if they dont merge with malaysia soon
why?
SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 10:37 AM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(mydyory @ Sep 7 2010, 10:34 AM)
i hate cines from singa miskin.
soo taik lembu.
am i right guys?
Your view is not shared by the Johor Bahru retailers who make a tidy profit from the goods and services they sell to Singaporeans who patronize their stores.

What miskin? RM2.32 = SGD1 is miskin? You got cow dung for brains ah?

This post has been edited by SPS: Sep 7 2010, 10:38 AM
joe_mamak
post Sep 7 2010, 10:39 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(SPS @ Sep 7 2010, 10:37 AM)
Your view is not shared by the Johor Bahru retailers who make a tidy profit from the goods and services they sell to Singaporeans who patronize their stores.

What miskin?  RM2.32 = SGD1 is miskin?  You got cow dung for brains ah?
And the views of those Johor Bahru business community are not shared by the rest of Malaysia. laugh.gif

raymancantona

73 posts

no need go genting
keown83

172 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Sep 7 2010, 10:36 AM)
It's ok.  Those are our UMNO people.  They are our people.  It's ok as long as they are not SG people.  laugh.gif
i suggest we send UMNO to SG & bring PAP here

let our country prosper & let sig die in pain

& dun let sig-fag come to our land...shoot them dead if they do

yes, we iz that badass

hooo-raahh..!!!
SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 10:41 AM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Sep 7 2010, 10:36 AM)
It's ok.  Those are our UMNO people.  They are our people.  It's ok as long as they are not SG people.  laugh.gif
I don't share your view point - better to let the PAP government to RULE Johor than the current crew of bodohs and nincompoops. Also, Singaporeans are culturally similar so there would be no major barriers on that end. The only significant difference would be ABILITY of which the PAP governors have plenty of and the umno bodohs have zilch.
SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 10:42 AM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Sep 7 2010, 10:39 AM)
And the views of those Johor Bahru business community are not shared by the rest of Malaysia.  laugh.gif
I don't think so, I am dead sure that lots of people in Malaysia will welcome Singapore money. Beggars can't be choosers brows.gif
SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 10:43 AM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(keown83 @ Sep 7 2010, 10:39 AM)
i suggest we send UMNO to SG & bring PAP here

Not a bad idea.
simpul
post Sep 7 2010, 10:45 AM

326 posts

i'd rather merge with japan.. biggrin.gif
joe_mamak
post Sep 7 2010, 10:46 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(SPS @ Sep 7 2010, 10:41 AM)
I don't share your view point - better to let the PAP government to RULE Johor than the current crew of bodohs and nincompoops.  Also, Singaporeans are culturally similar so there would be no major barriers on that end.  The only significant difference would be ABILITY of which the PAP governors have plenty of and the umno bodohs have zilch.
It's ok. They are our people.

Biar putih tulang.
Jangan putih mata.

I give credit where credit is due. Despite all the abuses and flaws of the BN government it has brought a largely agrarian society in the past to what Malaysia is today. There is now a large middle class.

Of course things can be better...... laugh.gif

mydyory
post Sep 7 2010, 10:46 AM

183 posts

merge with indo la.
can go balik kampung at bali
ahaha
joe_mamak
post Sep 7 2010, 10:48 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(SPS @ Sep 7 2010, 10:42 AM)
I don't think so, I am dead sure that lots of people in Malaysia will welcome Singapore money.  Beggars can't be choosers  brows.gif
We are not that poor. smile.gif
keown83
post Sep 7 2010, 10:51 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(mydyory @ Sep 7 2010, 10:46 AM)
merge with indo la.
can go balik kampung at bali
ahaha
its not funny la

try again
bestgile81
post Sep 7 2010, 10:52 AM

QUOTE(SPS @ Sep 7 2010, 10:41 AM)
I don't share your view point - better to let the PAP government to RULE Johor than the current crew of bodohs and nincompoops.  Also, Singaporeans are culturally similar so there would be no major barriers on that end.  The only significant difference would be ABILITY of which the PAP governors have plenty of and the umno bodohs have zilch.
culturally similar eh?

hahahaha get to f*ck.

seems to me like lotsa butthurt <insert an <insert race>-dominated political party with rocket as their symbol> gimps is lusting for their long-lost political dominatrix that is pap.

all this talks of secession and annexation being done in the comfort of one's living room, snugly hidden behind an internet persona.

life's a peach in the interweb isn't it?

deepan84
post Sep 7 2010, 10:55 AM

White Rider
2,200 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Sep 7 2010, 10:46 AM)
It's ok.  They are our people. 

Biar putih tulang.
Jangan putih mata. 

I give credit where credit is due.  Despite all the abuses and flaws of the BN government it has brought a largely agrarian society in the past to what Malaysia is today.  There is now a large middle class. 

Of course things can be better......  laugh.gif
if u have a chimp as our pm oso msia wud have moved from agriculture economy to wat it is now. u dun need to be a rocket scientist to kno dat. msia was lucky dat during the 70-80's, economy was boomin. but now? we're gettin left behind due to mismanagement and corruption. rather let a person wit ability to lead us than to let a moron bring us down.
joe_mamak
post Sep 7 2010, 10:59 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Sep 7 2010, 10:55 AM)
if u have a chimp as our pm oso msia wud have moved from agriculture economy to wat it is now. u dun need to be a rocket scientist to kno dat. msia was lucky dat during the 70-80's, economy was boomin. but now? we're gettin left behind due to mismanagement and corruption. rather let a person wit ability to lead us than to let a moron bring us down.
Yes. You can say that.

But we could also have ended up like Indonesia. Or maybe not so bad, perhaps Philippines.

Fact is, we didn't.

deepan84
post Sep 7 2010, 11:01 AM

White Rider
2,200 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Sep 7 2010, 10:59 AM)
Yes.  You can say that. 

But we could also have ended up like Indonesia.  Or maybe not so bad, perhaps Philippines. 

Fact is, we didn't.
guess where are we goin now? racial sentiments are at its peak. economy is down. properties are unaffordable. and it maybe worse in d future. no use coverin it up with icing coz sooner or later, u wil kno how it taste like. sumtimes u just have to call a spade for wat it is.

This post has been edited by deepan84: Sep 7 2010, 11:02 AM
Panda12
post Sep 7 2010, 11:03 AM

1,107 posts

I think Najib will buy more submarines if merged.
joe_mamak
post Sep 7 2010, 11:05 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Sep 7 2010, 11:01 AM)
guess where are we goin now? racial sentiments are at its peak. economy is down. properties are unaffordable. and it maybe worse in d future. no use coverin it up with icing coz sooner or later, u wil kno how it taste like. sumtimes u just have to call a spade for wat it is.
Like I said, things could be better.

I was just giving credit where credit was due.

malaysiao
post Sep 7 2010, 11:06 AM

Then no more Chinese & Tamil words in currency!
SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 11:07 AM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(bestgile81 @ Sep 7 2010, 10:52 AM)
culturally similar eh?

hahahaha get to f*ck.

seems to me like lotsa butthurt <insert an <insert race>-dominated political party with rocket as their symbol> gimps is lusting for their long-lost political dominatrix that is pap.

all this talks of secession and annexation being done in the comfort of one's living room, snugly hidden behind an internet persona.

life's a peach in the interweb isn't it?
The only butthurt f*ckass here is you, you frigging umno goon!

No need to play shite games with labels such as "insert race" and other juvenile shite.

joe_mamak
post Sep 7 2010, 11:09 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(SPS @ Sep 7 2010, 11:07 AM)

No need to play shite games with labels such as "insert race" and other juvenile shite.
You two have much in common. laugh.gif
deepan84
post Sep 7 2010, 11:11 AM

White Rider
2,200 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Sep 7 2010, 11:05 AM)
Like I said, things could be better. 

I was just giving credit where credit was due.
what im sayin is no use givin credit for wat shud be already there rightfully. a goverments job is to make the country prosper and with msia's natural resources and the location, their growth was ok due to those factors. but now we can see the real governing abilities. credit oni shud be given wen the country performs above expectations ala singapore with its zero resources and limited land. after all, we do love malaysia, but like u said, things could and should be better.
SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 11:11 AM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Sep 7 2010, 11:09 AM)
You two have much in common.  laugh.gif

Sorry lah, we have zilch in common. My posting about the annexation of Johor by Singapore was TARGETED to provoke the ketuanan umno types in kopitiam in taking the bait for my own amusement.

As expected, at least one ketuanan bodoh fell for it laugh.gif
joe_mamak
post Sep 7 2010, 11:15 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Sep 7 2010, 11:11 AM)
what im sayin is no use givin credit for wat shud be already there rightfully. a goverments job is to make the country prosper and with msia's natural resources and the location, their growth was ok due to those factors. but now we can see the real governing abilities. credit oni shud be given wen the country performs above expectations ala singapore with its zero resources and limited land. after all, we do love malaysia, but like u said, things could and should be better.
Well you can say it that way.

But IMO, I still say some credit is warranted. There are good people in the BN government too. They do what they can.

bestgile81
post Sep 7 2010, 11:15 AM

touched a nerve, haven't i? boy your dentist sure as heck earned his moolah when you patronise his clinic, what with all the twiching and squirming sans anaesthetics i hope.

well, you started the ball rolling. since this is no RWI, juvie sh*te is fair game i suppose.

your mom is so <insert any unsavoury physical characteristic>, she....

joe_mamak
post Sep 7 2010, 11:16 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(SPS @ Sep 7 2010, 11:11 AM)

Sorry lah, we have zilch in common.  My posting about the annexation of Johor by Singapore was TARGETED to provoke the ketuanan umno types in kopitiam in taking the bait for my own amusement.

As expected, at least one ketuanan bodoh fell for it  laugh.gif
Both of you sound like emo rabid supporters of political parties/causes. laugh.gif

You two should meet up over mamak. Who knows you might be the best of buddies.
SUSrizq
post Sep 7 2010, 11:17 AM

66 posts

hahahhaaha
malaysian chimps spatting over politics.

This post has been edited by rizq: Sep 7 2010, 11:19 AM
bestgile81
post Sep 7 2010, 11:19 AM

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Sep 7 2010, 11:16 AM)
Both of you sound like emo rabid supporters of political parties/causes.  laugh.gif 

You two should meet up over mamak.  Who knows you might be the best of buddies.
i take affront to that statement.

actually rabid dogs would take offence to that as well, being associated with that ilk.

Genesis80
post Sep 7 2010, 11:21 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(bestgile81 @ Sep 7 2010, 11:19 AM)
i take affront to that statement.

actually rabid dogs would take offence to that as well, being associated with that ilk.
how come u 2 dont meet up in real life? U will be best friends
SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 11:22 AM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(bestgile81 @ Sep 7 2010, 11:15 AM)
touched a nerve, haven't i? boy your dentist sure as heck earned his moolah when you patronise his clinic, what with all the twiching and squirming sans anaesthetics i hope.

well, you started the ball rolling. since this is no RWI, juvie sh*te is fair game i suppose.

your mom is so <insert any unsavoury physical characteristic>, she....
So easy to rile you ketuanan screwtards - mention Singapore and you froth at the mouth.

Go back to carrying your umno masters' balls lah - they miss your touch..... laugh.gif
SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 11:24 AM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Sep 7 2010, 11:16 AM)
Both of you sound like emo rabid supporters of political parties/causes.  laugh.gif 

You two should meet up over mamak.  Who knows you might be the best of buddies.
Sorry lah, I won't lower my dignity by having tea with low-life ketuanan species. brows.gif

This post has been edited by SPS: Sep 7 2010, 11:24 AM
joe_mamak
post Sep 7 2010, 11:24 AM

363 posts

You two should go get a room. nod.gif

Time for some loving. laugh.gif
deepan84
post Sep 7 2010, 11:25 AM

White Rider
2,200 posts

funny fellas..though i wud prefer if u guys post constructive opinions..
SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 11:26 AM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Sep 7 2010, 11:25 AM)
The very thread title itself is an impossible situation.

Hence, any discussions about such a topic would not be very construtive.

Genesis80
post Sep 7 2010, 11:26 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Sep 7 2010, 11:25 AM)
not funny oso hmm.gif
bestgile81
post Sep 7 2010, 11:37 AM

QUOTE(SPS @ Sep 7 2010, 11:22 AM)
So easy to rile you ketuanan screwtards - mention Singapore and you froth at the mouth.

Go back to carrying your umno masters' balls lah - they miss your touch..... laugh.gif
i'm the one who's wound up.

right.

how's the latex feeling to your skin? it's hard work being an offshoot/gimp/b*tch (delete where applicable) to the current ruling party of Singapore eh? the cynosure of perfection, the epitome of efficiency, the benchmark for freedom of speech all democratically-elected countries around the globe wants to emulate. oh wait...

oh, and i didn't get to carry my political master's ball. we got expensive mongolian models/hookers for that kind of thing. being an up-and-coming umno cybertrooper (© /k/ 2010. all rights reserved), i'll get the same thing. all in good time. kinda sucks being the opposition isn't it?

strewth, just outed meself...
rekaito90
post Sep 7 2010, 11:44 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(siren @ Sep 7 2010, 09:24 AM)
What the hell....
malaysia is 1st world, singapore is 3rd.i get what u mean.
3melehsia
post Sep 7 2010, 11:47 AM

brainless
DX007
post Sep 7 2010, 11:53 AM

242 posts

keep on dreaming.
deepan84
post Sep 7 2010, 12:01 PM

White Rider
2,200 posts

if singapore were to magically merge with msia, im sure many ketuanan UMNO ppl wud be riotin with PAP's conditions imposed such as no NEP, no AP, no corruption etc. den ull see Ibrahim ali frog king shoutin rhetorics. after few years wit all d riotin and problems, singapore wud willingly go out of msia again. haha. and indon will see this as their opportunity to capture msia. far-fetched? tongue.gif
SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 12:03 PM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(bestgile81 @ Sep 7 2010, 11:37 AM)
i'm the one who's wound up.

right.

how's the latex feeling to your skin? it's hard work being an offshoot/gimp/b*tch (delete where applicable) to the current ruling party of Singapore eh? the cynosure of perfection, the epitome of efficiency, the benchmark for freedom of speech all democratically-elected countries around the globe wants to emulate. oh wait...

oh, and i didn't get to carry my political master's ball. we got expensive mongolian models/hookers for that kind of thing. being an up-and-coming umno cybertrooper (© /k/ 2010. all rights reserved), i'll get the same thing. all in good time. kinda sucks being the opposition isn't it?

strewth, just outed meself...
In short, PAP > UMNO

Dwell on that.

Mongolian models are reseved for umno elites - for lowlife anoymous cybertroopers like yourself, you have to resort to mrs palm and her 5 daughters. Maybe, if your umno master is feeling geneorus, you get a subsidized shot with some bangladeshi from brickfields.

jphlau
post Sep 7 2010, 12:08 PM

1,202 posts

we do not want kiasu, kiasi, kia gui and kia bo attitude here
wlcling
post Sep 7 2010, 12:12 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

QUOTE(jphlau @ Sep 7 2010, 12:08 PM)
we do not want kiasu, kiasi, kia gui and kia bo attitude here
yah lo... MALAYSIA.. must retain our culture for TIDAK APA attitude!

TAK SUKA, U SUMUA KELUAR!!! whistling.gif
quintessential
post Sep 7 2010, 12:14 PM

ilha formosa
2,919 posts

in be4 soviet sarawak independence.
bestgile81
post Sep 7 2010, 12:27 PM

QUOTE(SPS @ Sep 7 2010, 12:03 PM)
In short, PAP > UMNO

Dwell on that.

i rest my case. 35 years of enforced seperation is too much an emotional (and sexual) burden a man can bear.

Mongolian models are reseved for umno elites - for lowlife anoymous cybertroopers like yourself, you have to resort to mrs palm and her 5 daughters furiously thrashing your d*ck while my mum and hordes of other female relatives eagerly awaiting your money shot after having every orifice in their bodies savaged by your throbbing member.
aren't you a dear. although i must confess, it was a huge step down (and let-down).

Maybe, if your umno master is feeling geneorus, you get a subsidized shot with some bangladeshi from brickfields.
you are the one with all the inside infos, aren't you? thanks but i'll pass.

as you clearly have comprehension problems, lemme reiterate that we have a minimum preference of mongolian female models and we work our way right up.

This post has been edited by bestgile81: Sep 7 2010, 12:32 PM
KKLOO
post Sep 7 2010, 12:30 PM

184 posts

more likely to be seperated from sabah and sarawak than merge with singapore
Fadly
post Sep 7 2010, 12:32 PM

368 posts

If Singapore merged with Malaysia, the number of chinese will be the same as malay, or maybe, outnumbered the Malay. this is why Mahathir rejected a request by Lee Kuan Yew for Singapore to reenter Malaysia.
Parrot
post Sep 7 2010, 12:35 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(Fadly @ Sep 6 2010, 11:32 PM)
If Singapore merged with Malaysia, the number of chinese will be the same as malay, or maybe, outnumbered the Malay. this is why Mahathir rejected a request by Lee Kuan Yew for Singapore to reenter Malaysia.
Once the census figures are out, Kiasuland's merger will make little difference.
SUSobi wan kenobi
post Sep 7 2010, 12:51 PM

singapore are what they are today, call them kiasu or watever, the fact is they r still successful thanks to chinese pepel..

malaysia are what we are thanks to malay pepel,,that is why we never goin to catch up wit singapork....

n that is fact..

kthxbai
quintessential
post Sep 7 2010, 12:53 PM

ilha formosa
2,919 posts

if penang is seperated from malaysian federation, penangites will be as kiasu as singaporeans.
joe_mamak
post Sep 7 2010, 12:54 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(quintessential @ Sep 7 2010, 12:53 PM)
if penang is seperated from malaysian federation, penangites will be as kiasu as singaporeans.
I don't think so. Penangnites are nicer people. laugh.gif
wlcling
post Sep 7 2010, 12:59 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

y not singapore merge with brunei.. biggrin.gif
quintessential
post Sep 7 2010, 01:04 PM

ilha formosa
2,919 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Sep 7 2010, 01:54 PM)
I don't think so.  Penangnites are nicer people.  laugh.gif
if that so, how come we got issues with penang driver. lulz.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1553301
samftrmd
post Sep 7 2010, 01:06 PM

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

Until we can have a chinese PM, keep dreaming lar. Singapore don't wan us anymore di. Last time people ask water Gman kecoh kecoh macam tak nak bagi. sikit sikit nak kira kira.
I think it's better for Penang to independance also lar for their own sake.

This post has been edited by samftrmd: Sep 7 2010, 01:07 PM
SUSobi wan kenobi
post Sep 7 2010, 01:11 PM

QUOTE(samftrmd @ Sep 7 2010, 01:06 PM)
Until we can have a chinese PM, keep dreaming lar. Singapore don't wan us anymore di. Last time people ask water Gman kecoh kecoh macam tak nak bagi. sikit sikit nak kira kira.
I think it's better for Penang to independance also lar for their own sake.
who want them anyway, i rather give residentship to those indon than kiasu beggar ..
SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 01:16 PM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(bestgile81 @ Sep 7 2010, 12:27 PM)
i rest my case. 35 years of enforced seperation is too much an emotional (and sexual) burden a man can bear.
aren't you a dear. although i must confess, it was a huge step down (and let-down).
you are the one with all the inside infos, aren't you? thanks but i'll pass.

as you clearly have comprehension problems, lemme reiterate that we have a minimum preference of mongolian female models and we work our way right up.
Rant away and bury your own inferiorities in mindless babble, ketuanan boy - typical reaction from self-professed cripples who don't have much up there but think they do.

Keep dreaming about shagging mongolian females while you earn your pittance of two ringgit from your umno masters - perhaps you mean mongolian female cattle? laugh.gif

absorb-d
post Sep 7 2010, 01:17 PM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(Polaris @ Sep 7 2010, 02:45 AM)
that depends on who is leading the country my friend.
the current respective results speaks for itself. /thread
kenmirzz
post Sep 7 2010, 01:20 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(obi wan kenobi @ Sep 7 2010, 12:51 PM)
singapore are what they are today, call them kiasu or watever, the fact is they r still successful thanks to chinese pepel..

malaysia are what we are thanks to malay pepel,,that is why we never goin to catch up wit singapork....

n that is fact..

kthxbai
Wow man, you are so direct. Truth hurts, I guess.
SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 01:29 PM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(kenmirzz @ Sep 7 2010, 01:20 PM)
Wow man, you are so direct. Truth hurts, I guess.
Of course mah.

Which explains why when some forummer here writes the word "Singapore" and the ketuanan retards will froth at the mouth and babble away like chimps.

Not surprising as there's not much difference in behaviour and intelligence between the ketuanan folks and chimps and that's being kind to the chimps.
samftrmd
post Sep 7 2010, 01:31 PM

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

Give 3 more generations time to our gman I think still can't match Singapore today.
zero-0
post Sep 7 2010, 01:33 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(samftrmd @ Sep 7 2010, 01:31 PM)
Give 3 more generations time to our gman I think still can't match Singapore today.
make it 5
bestgile81
post Sep 7 2010, 01:44 PM

QUOTE(SPS @ Sep 7 2010, 01:16 PM)
Rant away and bury your own inferiorities in mindless babble, ketuanan boy - typical reaction from self-professed cripples who don't have much up there but think they do.

Keep dreaming about shagging mongolian females while you earn your pittance of two ringgit from your umno masters - perhaps you mean mongolian female cattle?  laugh.gif
The only butthurt f*ckass here is you, you frigging umno goon©!

all too easy. since i have better things to do, like working hard to increase my pittance (patent pending; sps) daily income of rm4.70 to say, rm5.20, than kicking an admittedly dribblechin-standard opponent while he's already on the ground, a coup de grace is in order.

dear sps,

kindly seek immediate medical attention for the incessant butthurt spewed from that overtaxed keyboard of yours. additionally, ensure your latex suit is regularly washed. mistress pap likes her gimps clean.

sincerely,

bestgile81 (aka umno goon©)

©sps 2010. all rights reserved.

SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 01:56 PM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(bestgile81 @ Sep 7 2010, 01:44 PM)
all too easy. since i have better things to do, like working hard to increase my pittance (patent pending; sps) daily income of rm4.70 to say, rm5.20, than kicking an admittedly dribblechin-standard opponent while he's already on the ground, a coup de grace is in order.

dear sps,

kindly seek immediate medical attention for the incessant butthurt spewed from that overtaxed keyboard of yours. additionally, ensure your latex suit is regularly washed. mistress pap likes her gimps clean.

sincerely,

bestgile81 (aka umno goon©)

©sps 2010. all rights reserved.

Aiyah, come out with something more original lah, ketuanan boy. These lines have been repeated endless times in internet quarrels.

You wanna a REAL fight and debate, move your butt to RWI and post there lah. I will be waiting...... brows.gif
mirage2000
post Sep 7 2010, 02:05 PM

28 posts

merge?? SG will turn from 1st to 3rd world island
edifgrto
post Sep 7 2010, 02:05 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

QUOTE(Polaris @ Sep 7 2010, 02:45 AM)

hey mate... what did you said.... sorry... i can't concentrate... ... seriously... can't... not... so adorable n fapable wub.gif
bestgile81
post Sep 7 2010, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(SPS @ Sep 7 2010, 01:56 PM)
Aiyah, come out with something more original lah, ketuanan boy.  These lines have been repeated endless times in internet quarrels. 

You wanna a REAL fight and debate, move your butt to RWI and post there lah.  I will be waiting......  brows.gif
what, the dap gimp, pap mistress bits?

i must have missed that. will google that later to see if there were precedents.

RWI? thanks but no thanks. i find the place close to saturation point with callous, name-dropping pretentiousness. knowledgeable (or at least have the slightest inkling of what they are talking about) people they might be (you however, benefit of doubt i'll give), the philosophical wankfest with the nietzsche quotes flying around like they are going out of fashion and the endless reach-arounds by the atheists and believers is not really my idea of fun.

oh and the political threads? to sum them all up; WOE IS ME, 'TIS NOT FAIR, THAT NOT FAIR bla bla de fcuking bla. jerks.

ketuanan boy. wow, you've chrystalised my ibrahim ali persona so succinctly i'm defenseless. have you patented that as well?

SUSprototype_x0
post Sep 7 2010, 02:19 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(shadowblack @ Sep 7 2010, 02:52 AM)
Singapore student is 11E?
yes! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
ironite
post Sep 7 2010, 02:25 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(SPS @ Sep 7 2010, 01:29 PM)
Of course mah.

Which explains why when some forummer here writes the word "Singapore" and the ketuanan retards will froth at the mouth and babble away like chimps.

Not surprising as there's not much difference in behaviour and intelligence between the ketuanan folks and chimps and that's being kind to the chimps.
aiyah!!!

have PERKASA invaded /k/ edi? ohmy.gif

definitely wont merge lah. the only way to merge is by hostile takeover.
styrwr91
post Sep 7 2010, 02:30 PM

~ON THE WAY~
696 posts

first we kick them out now we want them back huh....
Chyan
post Sep 7 2010, 02:38 PM

4,224 posts

This tered is so loled.

I specially loled with those two. laugh.gif
thumbup.gif
akidos
post Sep 7 2010, 02:40 PM

606 posts

sg will take over malaysia ... as almost all malaysian prefer sg policies compared to malaysian policies .
SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 02:41 PM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(bestgile81 @ Sep 7 2010, 02:18 PM)
what, the dap gimp, pap mistress bits?

i must have missed that. will google that later to see if there were precedents.

RWI? thanks but no thanks. i find the place close to saturation point with callous, name-dropping pretentiousness. knowledgeable (or at least have the slightest inkling of what they are talking about) people they might be (you however, benefit of doubt i'll give), the philosophical wankfest with the nietzsche quotes flying around like they are going out of fashion and the endless reach-arounds by the atheists and believers is not really my idea of fun.

oh and the political threads? to sum them all up; WOE IS ME, 'TIS NOT FAIR, THAT NOT FAIR bla bla de fcuking bla. jerks.

ketuanan boy. wow, you've chrystalised my ibrahim ali persona so succinctly i'm defenseless. have you patented that as well?
Can't resist a comeback after your so-called coup de grace?

Aiyah, if you can't debate beyond mud-slinging about singapore and what other stuff you may gibber about, your postings in this thread is strictly for my own entertainment.

In short, you are scared shitless to poke your turd head out of the kopitiam quagmire and debate in a more objective sub-forum like RWI.

Takut say takut lah, no need to talk like you are above all the rest in LYN. After all, I only used two words i.e. SINGAPORE and ANNEX to draw the likes of you ketuanan bodohs coming out of the woodwork and frothing at the mouth laugh.gif
SUSobi wan kenobi
post Sep 7 2010, 02:44 PM

1)buy nuclear from israel(need to be ori)
2)nuke singapork
3)?????
4)profit
bestgile81
post Sep 7 2010, 03:58 PM

QUOTE(SPS @ Sep 7 2010, 02:41 PM)
Can't resist a comeback after your so-called coup de grace?

Aiyah, if you can't debate beyond mud-slinging about singapore and what other stuff you may gibber about, your postings in this thread is strictly for my own entertainment. 

In short, you are scared shitless to poke your turd head out of the kopitiam quagmire and debate in a more objective sub-forum like RWI. 

Takut say takut lah, no need to talk like you are above all the rest in LYN.  After all, I only used two words i.e. SINGAPORE and ANNEX to draw the likes of you ketuanan bodohs coming out of the woodwork and frothing at the mouth  laugh.gif
again, you read me like a book. just coudn't let a golden opportunity to stick the boot into smegma-lickers like you gone unnoticed.

something must have piqued the rage in you following this.

must have been the reference to dap and it's association with a certain act of sexual perversion that you made you go herp derp.

1074+ postings of indeterminate nature and quality, well done. and i use "indeterminate" in the broadest sense possible for i'm being nice to a window-licker like you.

comprehension is really not your strong point. apologies, i would have used caveman-like signage to help you understand my refusal. no thanks, /k/ it is for me. spouting pseudo-intellectual soundbites masquerading as learned comments do not an intelligent man make, but don't let that discourage you. for puffed-up RWI pondlife like yourself to descent from the ivory tower into this cesspit that is /k/ really made up my day. really, i kid you not.

entertainment? glad you liked it. i really don't take myself seriously on the interweb anyways and a word of advice, you shouldn't too. although i hope rays of enlightenment (and any metallic object with sharp pointy end) would pierce that thick skull of yours. you need it badly.

please, have the last word. gimp.

This post has been edited by bestgile81: Sep 7 2010, 03:59 PM
Alice Earl's
post Sep 7 2010, 04:01 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Sep 7 2010, 02:54 AM)
If Singapore merge with Malaysia, I go balik Tongsan. 

No need for people to tell me to.  laugh.gif
Ooo.....For god sake, if only Singapore president get crazy then only will merge with Malaysia =.=''
ingky
post Sep 7 2010, 04:05 PM

106 posts

I don't want merge. Later all their kiasu girls come over then our quality go down.
ichi_24
post Sep 7 2010, 04:07 PM

480 posts

hahaha

we must annexed that little island before shit happens
Jasonist

Oldfag
1,176 posts

never think of the impossible...
Gahleon

230 posts

No chewing gum
queenc
post Sep 7 2010, 04:10 PM

~GGMU~
1,853 posts

internet...zoom
keown83
post Sep 7 2010, 04:10 PM

172 posts

LOL at those two

both of u with 'high' IQ & awesyum engrish deserve either RWI or this -------> user posted image

malaysia shud merge with sig so that our country will free from chewing-gum

yesss we can

This post has been edited by keown83: Sep 7 2010, 04:12 PM
SUSSwooshY
post Sep 7 2010, 04:18 PM

[Serious]

Ni macam Taiwan China relation already.

Malaysia with more land (China) vs island Singapore (Taiwan)

Similiarities:
1. Land much more on either side.
2. The other country seemingly slightly more economically advanced compared to the other.
3. The one side of the country has the brute army power, versus the other with military technology gadgets.

Jom Malaysia go claim Singapore now! Republic of 1Malaysia (Tanah Semenanjung + Sabah + Sarawak + Singapore + Pulau-Pulau)
bestgile81
post Sep 7 2010, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(SwooshY @ Sep 7 2010, 04:18 PM)
[Serious]

Similiarities:
2. The other country seemingly slightly more economically advanced compared to the other.
3. The one side of the country has the brute army power, versus the other with military technology gadgets.
Jom Malaysia go claim Singapore now! Republic of 1Malaysia (Tanah Semenanjung + Sabah + Sarawak + Singapore + Pulau-Pulau)
series bro,

komen2 camni x membina ar.

kan sama je kita dengan bendera retards tu klau mindset cenggini?
pml_318
post Sep 7 2010, 04:23 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ Sep 7 2010, 04:20 AM)
lol.. later end up 1World. 1Gov.
that's china gomen's dream laugh.gif
SUShack3line
post Sep 7 2010, 04:25 PM

29 posts

the fact is Singapore belong to Johor..
before da British colonial power invade that red dot!
wlcling
post Sep 7 2010, 05:08 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

so who will be bigger? President Nathan or Agong ah?
hazremi
post Sep 7 2010, 05:13 PM

1million people saved this avatar bcoz she's too cute!
5,676 posts

give back Malay Land (Singapork) to Malaysia
SUSgogo2
post Sep 7 2010, 05:14 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(hazremi @ Sep 7 2010, 05:13 PM)
give back Malay Land (Singapork) to Malaysia
apa ni race race...dah dekat raya ni...
Lester1987
post Sep 7 2010, 05:14 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(SwooshY @ Sep 7 2010, 04:18 PM)
[Serious]

Similiarities:
nope, its a different case. Taiwan can't seek help from UN if they are invaded by China because they were never declare as a country before. Singapore is a country by it self.
SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 08:16 PM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(bestgile81 @ Sep 7 2010, 03:58 PM)
again, you read me like a book. just coudn't let a golden opportunity to stick the boot into smegma-lickers like you gone unnoticed.

something must have piqued the rage in you following this.
must have been the reference to dap and it's association with a certain act of sexual perversion that you made you go herp derp.

1074+ postings of indeterminate nature and quality, well done. and i use "indeterminate" in the broadest sense possible for i'm being nice to a window-licker like you.

comprehension is really not your strong point. apologies, i would have used caveman-like signage to help you understand my refusal. no thanks, /k/ it is for me. spouting pseudo-intellectual soundbites masquerading as learned comments do not an intelligent man make, but don't let that discourage you. for puffed-up RWI pondlife like yourself to descent from the ivory tower into this cesspit that is /k/ really made up my day. really, i kid you not.

entertainment? glad you liked it. i really don't take myself seriously on the interweb anyways and a word of advice, you shouldn't too. although i hope rays of enlightenment (and any metallic object with sharp pointy end) would pierce that thick skull of yours. you need it badly.

please, have the last word. gimp.

aiyah,

write such a long grandmother story for what? Me in a rage over your two bit sentences? Try harder lah. Just say you hate chinese and anything that seems like chinese good enuf la. dap, pap etc all also u hate because chinese ma! See the word singapore you oredi explode, i understand and no need to write long essays to justify why you chicken out of a real debate. Typical of ketuanan yellow bellies who can only resort to mud-slinging and mindless insults.

Hence, i will periodically post some stuff about the glories of singapore and dap and watch the palovian ketuanan reaction from you, all to my enjoyment. Now go back and smell your umno master's fart while u collect your 2 ringgit for a good day's work

This post has been edited by SPS: Sep 7 2010, 08:34 PM
SUShack3line
post Sep 8 2010, 12:58 AM

29 posts

pada tahun 2015 atau paling lewat pun tahun 2020.. singapura mau ke tak mau ke terpaksa juga bergabung masuk dalam malaysia melainkan diaorang mau perang.

masa tu 2 projek akan siap iaitu jambatan Melaka-Dumai dan pemotongan Segenting Kra di selatan siam.. british dan USA, nak buat camne lagi.. China sendiri yang sokong kedua-dua projek tu untuk ubah kuasa politik dan ekonomi dunia ni.

dulu tahun 1897, British merayu kat raja siam minta jangan potong segenting kra tu supaya dapat jaga kepentingan British dan empayar Komanwelnya di SINGAPURA, dan janji kononnya akan beri perlindungan kepada siam dari ancaman napolean perancis.. dari dulu la cuba huru-harakan selatan siam tu takut betul kalau Segenting Kra kena potong, tapi maklumat CIA dapat kata tahun 2005 yang katanya negara China sudah bagi berbilllion USD kepada siam untuk potong segenting kra.

sejak dari tu politik siam cuba dihura-harakan dengan amat melampau dan amat teruk, dengan demokrasi ciptaan diaorang tu.. takut betul diaorang ni.. lepas siap je kedua-dua projek yang disokong oleh negara China tu... ekonomi SINGAPURA aku boleh jamin turun minimum SETENGAH terus!

dan kebarangkalian kuasa dunia untuk berubah dari barat ke timur memang amat tinggi.. tunggu camne yahudi dan FREEMASON nak bertindak pula lepas tu.

masanya akan tiba juga... paling lewat pun 10 tahun je lagi.. tak percaya korang tengok je la nanti

simpan ayat aku ni, ingat 10 tahun lagi jadi ke tidak. Nak menyombong kata hebat sangat pun tak guna dah, nasi dah jadi bubur..
light_type
post Sep 8 2010, 12:04 PM

83 posts

merging sounds good but doesnt conclude brighter future.

Now the society of so called big countries have been upside down.

Later, the economical struggles left earth resources to zero. Intolerance will prevail. Some war will take place before the last day (well there comes randomness again)

ben_panced
post Sep 8 2010, 12:05 PM

PC and MotorBicycle Enthusiast
962 posts

QUOTE(hack3line @ Sep 8 2010, 12:58 AM)
pada tahun 2015 atau paling lewat pun tahun 2020.. singapura mau ke tak mau ke terpaksa juga bergabung masuk dalam malaysia melainkan diaorang mau perang.

masa tu 2 projek akan siap iaitu jambatan Melaka-Dumai dan pemotongan Segenting Kra di selatan siam.. british dan USA, nak buat camne lagi.. China sendiri yang sokong kedua-dua projek tu untuk ubah kuasa politik dan ekonomi dunia ni.

dulu tahun 1897, British merayu kat raja siam minta jangan potong segenting kra tu supaya dapat jaga kepentingan British dan empayar Komanwelnya di SINGAPURA, dan janji kononnya akan beri perlindungan kepada siam dari ancaman napolean perancis.. dari dulu la cuba huru-harakan selatan siam tu takut betul kalau Segenting Kra kena potong, tapi maklumat CIA dapat kata tahun 2005 yang katanya negara China sudah bagi berbilllion USD kepada siam untuk potong segenting kra.

sejak dari tu politik siam cuba dihura-harakan dengan amat melampau dan amat teruk, dengan demokrasi ciptaan diaorang tu.. takut betul diaorang ni.. lepas siap je kedua-dua projek yang disokong oleh negara China tu... ekonomi SINGAPURA aku boleh jamin turun minimum SETENGAH terus!

dan kebarangkalian kuasa dunia untuk berubah dari barat ke timur memang amat tinggi.. tunggu camne yahudi dan FREEMASON nak bertindak pula lepas tu.

masanya akan tiba juga... paling lewat pun 10 tahun je lagi.. tak percaya korang tengok je la nanti

simpan ayat aku ni, ingat 10 tahun lagi jadi ke tidak. Nak menyombong kata hebat sangat pun tak guna dah, nasi dah jadi bubur..
manada.jpg that jambatan or segenting kra canal, our gomen and thai gomen got better things to build
dvinez
post Sep 8 2010, 01:55 PM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Sep 7 2010, 10:33 AM)
There would be internal ganyang. 

Those of Indonesian extract will always be first.  Malaysians would be second.  laugh.gif
then only indon can be pm..can our pampered melei bro accept it ?

QUOTE(obi wan kenobi @ Sep 7 2010, 02:44 PM)
1)buy nuclear from israel(need to be ori)
2)nuke singapork
3)?????
4)profit
with meleisia standard of efficiency...proposal, approval, disbursement, planning...
i think singapork already launch few to meleisia already..

and meleisia buy nuclear, maybe later reach is c4 only..cos all the money masuk pocket already
keown83
post Sep 8 2010, 01:56 PM

172 posts

why this tered revived again?
bestgile81
post Sep 8 2010, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(SPS @ Sep 7 2010, 08:16 PM)
aiyah,

write such a long grandmother story for what? Me in a rage over your two bit sentences?  Try harder lah. Just say you hate chinese and anything that seems like chinese good enuf la. dap, pap etc all also u hate because chinese ma! See the word singapore you oredi explode, i understand and no need to write long essays to justify why you chicken out of a real debate.  Typical of ketuanan yellow bellies who can only resort to mud-slinging and mindless insults.

Hence, i will periodically post some stuff about the glories of singapore and dap and watch the palovian ketuanan reaction from you, all to my enjoyment. Now go back and smell your umno master's fart while u collect your 2 ringgit for a good day's work
excellent.

added your postcount (read: mindless, rage-against-all-things-malay diatribe) in rwi yet? good god, i really touched a nerve yesterday.

real debate, with you? again thanks, i'll pass. mocking a special needs kid with crayon bits in his mouth is never funny. tell me, did mr. sps sr. spend a sizable chunk of his monthly pay on colouring assortments during your formative years?

you bore me already. and that's actually a compliment.

yours,

bestgile81 (ketuanan umno goon)

p/s: stick to pm la after this. no need to bore the rest of /k/ with your inane ramblings.

SUSsootienann
post Sep 8 2010, 02:50 PM

2,276 posts

From: subang, sunway, puchong, pj -- does_this_annoy_you?

look its very simple

indonesia with 90% population malay are backwards and poor

singapore with 90% population chinese are developed and rich

malaysia with 60% malay and 30% chinese are somewhere in between singapore and indon
SUSSPS
post Sep 8 2010, 08:52 PM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(bestgile81 @ Sep 8 2010, 02:40 PM)
excellent.

added your postcount (read: mindless, rage-against-all-things-malay diatribe) in rwi yet? good god, i really touched a nerve yesterday.

real debate, with you? again thanks, i'll pass. mocking a special needs kid with crayon bits in his mouth is never funny. tell me, did mr. sps sr. spend a sizable chunk of his monthly pay on colouring assortments during your formative years?

you bore me already. and that's actually a compliment.

yours,

bestgile81 (ketuanan umno goon)

p/s: stick to pm la after this. no need to bore the rest of /k/ with your inane ramblings.
You are a bitter little prick, aren't you? laugh.gif

Got to have the final say, eh? Ok lah, I will allow this tongkat ketuanan retard who can't survive without sucking NEP nipples have the last word to this argument lah. Nanti he nangis to his papa and mama in his tempurung that there is a big bad wolf in LYN kicking his arse and won't stop doing it.

Perhaps my boring retort will paradoxically arouse your interest in responding to this mud-slinging fest again - hahaha!! thumbup.gif

If you wish to send me a pm, you may do so and I MAY respond depending on whether I am in need of amusement. wink.gif

0.0509sec    0.95    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:14 PM