> If Singapore Merge Malaysia

SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 10:34 AM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(keown83 @ Sep 7 2010, 09:45 AM)
sin-jia-pour diehardfag spotted
Just to rub it in, I suggest that Singapore ANNEX Johor and make it a "GREATER SINGAPORE" or "SINGAPORE RAYA".

After all, the PAP government can do much, much more with Johor than the UMNO sychopants currently running the state.

SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 10:37 AM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(mydyory @ Sep 7 2010, 10:34 AM)
i hate cines from singa miskin.
soo taik lembu.
am i right guys?
Your view is not shared by the Johor Bahru retailers who make a tidy profit from the goods and services they sell to Singaporeans who patronize their stores.

What miskin? RM2.32 = SGD1 is miskin? You got cow dung for brains ah?

This post has been edited by SPS: Sep 7 2010, 10:38 AM
SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 10:41 AM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Sep 7 2010, 10:36 AM)
It's ok.  Those are our UMNO people.  They are our people.  It's ok as long as they are not SG people.  laugh.gif
I don't share your view point - better to let the PAP government to RULE Johor than the current crew of bodohs and nincompoops. Also, Singaporeans are culturally similar so there would be no major barriers on that end. The only significant difference would be ABILITY of which the PAP governors have plenty of and the umno bodohs have zilch.
SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 10:42 AM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Sep 7 2010, 10:39 AM)
And the views of those Johor Bahru business community are not shared by the rest of Malaysia.  laugh.gif
I don't think so, I am dead sure that lots of people in Malaysia will welcome Singapore money. Beggars can't be choosers brows.gif
SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 10:43 AM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(keown83 @ Sep 7 2010, 10:39 AM)
i suggest we send UMNO to SG & bring PAP here

Not a bad idea.
SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 11:07 AM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(bestgile81 @ Sep 7 2010, 10:52 AM)
culturally similar eh?

hahahaha get to f*ck.

seems to me like lotsa butthurt <insert an <insert race>-dominated political party with rocket as their symbol> gimps is lusting for their long-lost political dominatrix that is pap.

all this talks of secession and annexation being done in the comfort of one's living room, snugly hidden behind an internet persona.

life's a peach in the interweb isn't it?
The only butthurt f*ckass here is you, you frigging umno goon!

No need to play shite games with labels such as "insert race" and other juvenile shite.

SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 11:11 AM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Sep 7 2010, 11:09 AM)
You two have much in common.  laugh.gif

Sorry lah, we have zilch in common. My posting about the annexation of Johor by Singapore was TARGETED to provoke the ketuanan umno types in kopitiam in taking the bait for my own amusement.

As expected, at least one ketuanan bodoh fell for it laugh.gif
SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 11:22 AM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(bestgile81 @ Sep 7 2010, 11:15 AM)
touched a nerve, haven't i? boy your dentist sure as heck earned his moolah when you patronise his clinic, what with all the twiching and squirming sans anaesthetics i hope.

well, you started the ball rolling. since this is no RWI, juvie sh*te is fair game i suppose.

your mom is so <insert any unsavoury physical characteristic>, she....
So easy to rile you ketuanan screwtards - mention Singapore and you froth at the mouth.

Go back to carrying your umno masters' balls lah - they miss your touch..... laugh.gif
SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 11:24 AM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Sep 7 2010, 11:16 AM)
Both of you sound like emo rabid supporters of political parties/causes.  laugh.gif 

You two should meet up over mamak.  Who knows you might be the best of buddies.
Sorry lah, I won't lower my dignity by having tea with low-life ketuanan species. brows.gif

This post has been edited by SPS: Sep 7 2010, 11:24 AM
SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 11:26 AM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Sep 7 2010, 11:25 AM)
funny fellas..though i wud prefer if u guys post constructive opinions..
The very thread title itself is an impossible situation.

Hence, any discussions about such a topic would not be very construtive.

SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 12:03 PM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(bestgile81 @ Sep 7 2010, 11:37 AM)
i'm the one who's wound up.

right.

how's the latex feeling to your skin? it's hard work being an offshoot/gimp/b*tch (delete where applicable) to the current ruling party of Singapore eh? the cynosure of perfection, the epitome of efficiency, the benchmark for freedom of speech all democratically-elected countries around the globe wants to emulate. oh wait...

oh, and i didn't get to carry my political master's ball. we got expensive mongolian models/hookers for that kind of thing. being an up-and-coming umno cybertrooper (© /k/ 2010. all rights reserved), i'll get the same thing. all in good time. kinda sucks being the opposition isn't it?

strewth, just outed meself...
In short, PAP > UMNO

Dwell on that.

Mongolian models are reseved for umno elites - for lowlife anoymous cybertroopers like yourself, you have to resort to mrs palm and her 5 daughters. Maybe, if your umno master is feeling geneorus, you get a subsidized shot with some bangladeshi from brickfields.

SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 01:16 PM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(bestgile81 @ Sep 7 2010, 12:27 PM)
i rest my case. 35 years of enforced seperation is too much an emotional (and sexual) burden a man can bear.
aren't you a dear. although i must confess, it was a huge step down (and let-down).
you are the one with all the inside infos, aren't you? thanks but i'll pass.

as you clearly have comprehension problems, lemme reiterate that we have a minimum preference of mongolian female models and we work our way right up.
Rant away and bury your own inferiorities in mindless babble, ketuanan boy - typical reaction from self-professed cripples who don't have much up there but think they do.

Keep dreaming about shagging mongolian females while you earn your pittance of two ringgit from your umno masters - perhaps you mean mongolian female cattle? laugh.gif

SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 01:29 PM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(kenmirzz @ Sep 7 2010, 01:20 PM)
Wow man, you are so direct. Truth hurts, I guess.
Of course mah.

Which explains why when some forummer here writes the word "Singapore" and the ketuanan retards will froth at the mouth and babble away like chimps.

Not surprising as there's not much difference in behaviour and intelligence between the ketuanan folks and chimps and that's being kind to the chimps.
SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 01:56 PM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(bestgile81 @ Sep 7 2010, 01:44 PM)
all too easy. since i have better things to do, like working hard to increase my pittance (patent pending; sps) daily income of rm4.70 to say, rm5.20, than kicking an admittedly dribblechin-standard opponent while he's already on the ground, a coup de grace is in order.

dear sps,

kindly seek immediate medical attention for the incessant butthurt spewed from that overtaxed keyboard of yours. additionally, ensure your latex suit is regularly washed. mistress pap likes her gimps clean.

sincerely,

bestgile81 (aka umno goon©)

©sps 2010. all rights reserved.

Aiyah, come out with something more original lah, ketuanan boy. These lines have been repeated endless times in internet quarrels.

You wanna a REAL fight and debate, move your butt to RWI and post there lah. I will be waiting...... brows.gif
SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 02:41 PM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(bestgile81 @ Sep 7 2010, 02:18 PM)
what, the dap gimp, pap mistress bits?

i must have missed that. will google that later to see if there were precedents.

RWI? thanks but no thanks. i find the place close to saturation point with callous, name-dropping pretentiousness. knowledgeable (or at least have the slightest inkling of what they are talking about) people they might be (you however, benefit of doubt i'll give), the philosophical wankfest with the nietzsche quotes flying around like they are going out of fashion and the endless reach-arounds by the atheists and believers is not really my idea of fun.

oh and the political threads? to sum them all up; WOE IS ME, 'TIS NOT FAIR, THAT NOT FAIR bla bla de fcuking bla. jerks.

ketuanan boy. wow, you've chrystalised my ibrahim ali persona so succinctly i'm defenseless. have you patented that as well?
Can't resist a comeback after your so-called coup de grace?

Aiyah, if you can't debate beyond mud-slinging about singapore and what other stuff you may gibber about, your postings in this thread is strictly for my own entertainment.

In short, you are scared shitless to poke your turd head out of the kopitiam quagmire and debate in a more objective sub-forum like RWI.

Takut say takut lah, no need to talk like you are above all the rest in LYN. After all, I only used two words i.e. SINGAPORE and ANNEX to draw the likes of you ketuanan bodohs coming out of the woodwork and frothing at the mouth laugh.gif
SUSSPS
post Sep 7 2010, 08:16 PM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(bestgile81 @ Sep 7 2010, 03:58 PM)
again, you read me like a book. just coudn't let a golden opportunity to stick the boot into smegma-lickers like you gone unnoticed.

something must have piqued the rage in you following this.
must have been the reference to dap and it's association with a certain act of sexual perversion that you made you go herp derp.

1074+ postings of indeterminate nature and quality, well done. and i use "indeterminate" in the broadest sense possible for i'm being nice to a window-licker like you.

comprehension is really not your strong point. apologies, i would have used caveman-like signage to help you understand my refusal. no thanks, /k/ it is for me. spouting pseudo-intellectual soundbites masquerading as learned comments do not an intelligent man make, but don't let that discourage you. for puffed-up RWI pondlife like yourself to descent from the ivory tower into this cesspit that is /k/ really made up my day. really, i kid you not.

entertainment? glad you liked it. i really don't take myself seriously on the interweb anyways and a word of advice, you shouldn't too. although i hope rays of enlightenment (and any metallic object with sharp pointy end) would pierce that thick skull of yours. you need it badly.

please, have the last word. gimp.

aiyah,

write such a long grandmother story for what? Me in a rage over your two bit sentences? Try harder lah. Just say you hate chinese and anything that seems like chinese good enuf la. dap, pap etc all also u hate because chinese ma! See the word singapore you oredi explode, i understand and no need to write long essays to justify why you chicken out of a real debate. Typical of ketuanan yellow bellies who can only resort to mud-slinging and mindless insults.

Hence, i will periodically post some stuff about the glories of singapore and dap and watch the palovian ketuanan reaction from you, all to my enjoyment. Now go back and smell your umno master's fart while u collect your 2 ringgit for a good day's work

This post has been edited by SPS: Sep 7 2010, 08:34 PM
SUSSPS
post Sep 8 2010, 08:52 PM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(bestgile81 @ Sep 8 2010, 02:40 PM)
excellent.

added your postcount (read: mindless, rage-against-all-things-malay diatribe) in rwi yet? good god, i really touched a nerve yesterday.

real debate, with you? again thanks, i'll pass. mocking a special needs kid with crayon bits in his mouth is never funny. tell me, did mr. sps sr. spend a sizable chunk of his monthly pay on colouring assortments during your formative years?

you bore me already. and that's actually a compliment.

yours,

bestgile81 (ketuanan umno goon)

p/s: stick to pm la after this. no need to bore the rest of /k/ with your inane ramblings.
You are a bitter little prick, aren't you? laugh.gif

Got to have the final say, eh? Ok lah, I will allow this tongkat ketuanan retard who can't survive without sucking NEP nipples have the last word to this argument lah. Nanti he nangis to his papa and mama in his tempurung that there is a big bad wolf in LYN kicking his arse and won't stop doing it.

Perhaps my boring retort will paradoxically arouse your interest in responding to this mud-slinging fest again - hahaha!! thumbup.gif

If you wish to send me a pm, you may do so and I MAY respond depending on whether I am in need of amusement. wink.gif

0.0147sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:35 AM