iPhone Club v12 - iPhone related news & Questions, FAQ/Q&A Thread

yayaestique
post Sep 28 2010, 10:29 AM

64 posts

even if ur hooked to wifi, ur battery wont drop that badly.

mine usually drop 2-5% when i'm sleeping even with tons of notification.

best is to turn off 3g when ur in wifi.

or maybe ur battery tak fully optimize lagi. benda biasa with new devices.
yayaestique
post Sep 28 2010, 12:59 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(xMeltz @ Sep 28 2010, 12:56 PM)
I can't start the cellular data today even though i have turned 3G, Cellular Data on. Was still using normally yesterday. Anyone face this problem?
I'm using the Maxis prepaid data.
have u been using the data before this with the prepaid number?

if it works before, most probably maxis has some sort of data problem for a while..

Added on September 28, 2010, 1:00 pm
QUOTE(almari2010 @ Sep 28 2010, 11:16 AM)
Anyone can help me.. My ip4 is frm sg... Before this can use facetime.. But now when i on facetime it shows waiting for activation.. And no facetime button at contacts.. How to solve this?One more thing.. When i want to activate facetime it will popup ur carrier may charge for activation facetime.. Anyone having this?
yes. u need to click yes because iphone will be sending sms to apple to allow u to use facetime.

This post has been edited by yayaestique: Sep 28 2010, 01:00 PM
yayaestique
post Sep 28 2010, 01:09 PM

64 posts

probably just network problem. dont worry.

0.0357sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:15 AM