iPhone Club v12 - iPhone related news & Questions, FAQ/Q&A Thread

sai86
post Oct 12 2010, 10:38 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

May i know that can i still buy iphone 3gs 8gb in d market? If yes, what is d RRP price? thxs.
sai86
post Oct 12 2010, 11:17 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(vui_msia @ Oct 12 2010, 10:55 PM)
http://www.maxis.com.my/

look for iphone 3GS  smile.gif
hmm.gif , how about retail market? will it be available? dun wan to bind to operator...what will d market price for this phone?sry, juz noob at phone..if u know where i can get pricelist from net, it will good..thxs for ur reply..appreciate it smile.gif
sai86
post Nov 8 2010, 04:50 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

If there is any update from the courier (digi), should i update it? o juz ignore it?
sai86
post Nov 11 2010, 10:28 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

WTA smth with the headphones of the iphone4. I juz try it with my Steelseries Siberia Full Headset and i found out that there are some problems wit the sound (not getting the full sound?). and at the plug there, i notice my siberia has only 2 stripes while c/w iphone headphone has 3 stripes on it. may i know what is causing this problem o is there any alternative ways i can use my headset?
Thxs
sai86
post Nov 11 2010, 11:36 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Nov 11 2010, 10:59 PM)
3 stripes because the extra is for the mic. Perhaps the iPhone just isnt powerful enough to drive full-sized headphones?
lol ok let me try it later.
o.0, i dun think its bcoz iphone cant power it up, even my old SE k770i can use it wit no problem at all. hope some1 can giv me an ans... sad.gif
o mayb Apple product muz use bac with its apple approved product? hmm.gif sweat.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Nov 11 2010, 11:44 PM

0.0384sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:27 AM