iPhone Club v12 - iPhone related news & Questions, FAQ/Q&A Thread
Nov 5 2010, 11:14 PM
181 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Ampang |
My iPhone can't on after I answer a call then I keep it back to my pocket then take out again it's off already. Then I try call my phone number and my number can reach and my phone no respond.. I fully charged my phone this morning so I very sure it's not because of out of battery. Then I try charge, but still cant switch on. What can I do now? My iPhone 4 is Digi set. I asked Digi store at Sunway Pyramid they ask me send it back to branch. Anyone know where? I stay at Cheras and very near Time Square. TY
Nov 5 2010, 11:22 PM
They Digi promoter say can't worh, must send to branch wor lols ..
Nov 5 2010, 11:30 PM
Nov 5 2010, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(bem69 @ Nov 5 2010, 11:31 PM) This is my first time, just now I also tried hold both button before FalleN teach me just I hold a while not more than 15 second. I only play my friend iPhone previously.QUOTE(FalleN @ Nov 5 2010, 11:34 PM) Do you think that I should send it back to Digi centre about this problem? |
Nov 5 2010, 11:49 PM
But hor, now nothing happen worh .. How I tell them about this ? I used about 1month+.. I bought it at 26 september.. They sure won't change to me lorh cuz now looks like no problem .. Maybe I used few month more, before the warranty end then I only send it back lu ?
Nov 6 2010, 12:04 AM
Nov 6 2010, 01:23 AM