iPhone Club v12 - iPhone related news & Questions, FAQ/Q&A Thread
Shock
Sep 29 2010, 11:44 PM
Guys, I just want to know if any apple reseller here can change battery for iPhones? I know forum we have few ppl to do it such as crxr but I just curious if the service if available in Malaysia anot.
Shock
Oct 11 2010, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(shedvtec @ Oct 11 2010, 09:09 AM) I done with that..but still same..this morning i trying connected with my office wifi..i put the right password but my iP3G cannot connect..what the problem...always says "Password Incorrect"..  It is aztech router? Try restart the router/modem. it might help.
Shock
Oct 11 2010, 10:57 AM
Did you restart the phone? Can give more details what you have done so i can think what you have not yet done.
Shock
Oct 11 2010, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(shedvtec @ Oct 11 2010, 11:42 AM) OK i give u details..(im not a english user so i hope u/all can understand it)..last 2 weeks ago this problem haunting me..suddently disconnect and i cant reconnect back..(Home Wifi) i do this step > - Reset Network Setting (still cant connect) - Forget This Network (still cant connect) - Restart iPhone+PC+Router (Still Cant Connect) - Trying re-enter wep key more than 10 times (still not connected) - Try connect with other wifi (Office ) still cant connect n always said "Incorrect Password".. - I also trying diasble WEP key at home wifi, this error show - "unable to connect".. so i have no idea about this problem..someone please help me.. You in Os 4.1 rite?this weird.. You think u can restore the OS and see how? Dun worry, as long u backup in itunes, you can restore the phone setting,contacts and etc.
Shock
Oct 11 2010, 06:53 PM
QUOTE(shedvtec @ Oct 11 2010, 03:09 PM) Im worry to restore bcoz mine set is US SET..donno how to unlock the phone after restore..  You can google how to unlock your phone. I don't think we are allowed to discuss it.