BANDAR NUSAPUTRA, Cyberjaya locality at Puchong price

achor
post Dec 18 2011, 04:53 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(ykl @ Dec 7 2011, 02:36 PM)
heard that going to get key soon,  any news about this?
i just came back from the sales office. for spazio, most likely vp will be issued after CNY. developer are doing their final touch up to the unit now. i saw they are busy installing aircond piping, put up grass, etc and i am very impressive with the built up. sangat BESAR and i personally think this is a GOOD buy for Cyberjaya/Putrajaya people. the main junction to the sales office already 80% completed (with traffic lights rclxms.gif )!
achor
post Dec 19 2011, 03:38 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Yamaha 444 @ Dec 19 2011, 01:52 PM)
rumah spacious.. besar.. nanti tanah mendap . tenggelam... lubang lagi besar... jaga jaga kawan...
thanks for the friendly reminder. appreciate that. i've studied the google earth history images and apparently the nusaputra township area already reclaimed for nearly 10years+. do you think its strong enough now? anyone with professional experience as structural engineer background that can shed some lights on this? that would be more helpful for future buyers to ease our doubts.

Added on December 19, 2011, 3:53 pm
QUOTE(ykl @ Dec 19 2011, 12:13 PM)
rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif  So do you buy any unit there? hehe...
i'm looking for bankers that could help to process the loan. any bankers around here?

This post has been edited by achor: Dec 19 2011, 03:53 PM
achor
post Dec 20 2011, 12:49 PM

27 posts

1. Nusaputra under which Majlis?
How is the relationship so far between Nusaputra residence & the Majlis ? Is it good or bad or none?

2. This area is under which Parliment seat / DUN seat?
How is the relationship so far between Nusaputra residence & the DUN/MP ? Is it good or bad or none?

3. This area is under which Polis station?
How is the relationship so far between Nusaputra residence & the Polis ? Is it good or bad or none?

4. This area is under which Bomba station?
How is the relationship so far between Nusaputra residence & the Bomba ? Is it good or bad or none?

Any idea?
achor
post Dec 22 2011, 10:40 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(ykl @ Dec 22 2011, 09:54 AM)
before cny can go in d? any news when we can get key?
congrats! rclxms.gif

btw, how are you going to move in before cny if no vp is issued? hmm.gif

achor
post Jan 12 2012, 11:49 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(truly_malaysian @ Jan 9 2012, 11:07 AM)

thanks for your answer. smile.gif

i dont think its a silly question to ask about the relationship with those authorities. blush.gif

in some area/community, i have seen them (the residence/etc) invited polis/bomba/etc to take part. rclxms.gif

doesnt mean gated community you are isolated from the outside community. hmm.gif

just to make sure i dont end up living with 'katak bawah tempurung' or 'couldnt be bothered' or 'apa aku kisah' kind of attidude. rclxub.gif

that's all. thumbup.gif
achor
post Feb 9 2012, 08:12 PM

27 posts

1. Calm down.
2. Feedback should be highlighted to the developer directly
3. I reckon the idea to meet up with them and discuss the matters.
4. Find a win-win solution to this - invite the authority if necessary

Whatever you mentioned here stays forever and I remember sometimes back in 2009, Nusaputra community already making a headlines during prime time news.

Pro: you will get attentions from media/developer/etc
Cons: potential buyer will shy away from this area and your house value will drop

achor
post May 17 2012, 08:30 PM

27 posts

So quite now... i guess everyone has settled down with their unit smile.gif

congrats ! rclxms.gif
achor
post May 19 2012, 09:54 AM

27 posts

from what i know, unifi only will be installed on a completed moved-in unit and not a unit that is under constrcution. my biggest concern is the way the fibre will be laid - from outside the house into the house and also the internal wiring. if this is done after reno, no way we could ask the contractor to conceal the fibre the way we want it to be - nicely done and hidden inside the wall. o/wise the standard casing will be the ugliest sight. i am still considering what would be the best installation method - either to pre-installed the LAN points on each rooms/living/etc for the direct connection & AP unit. hmm.. just hate to see shoddy cablings/casing after spent lot of money on reno.
achor
post May 22 2012, 09:45 AM

27 posts

Speaking of Unifi, I just found this today, http://www.maxis.com.my/home/plans_fibre_10mb.asp and good news is, Jalan Nusaputra 4/1x are all covered! Nice deal.. 10mbps for rm118 monthly.
achor
post Aug 9 2012, 09:41 PM

27 posts

the most recent one is the Precint 3. you may check it out over here, http://www.malaysiapropertynews.net/2012/0...t-metrogen.html
achor
post Oct 9 2012, 09:33 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Wangan @ Sep 25 2012, 05:36 PM)
I just wanna say that i am very dissapoint with the service i get with nusaputra precint 2 management/maintenance, spent millions to buy the house yet get a slow and bad service. Well its too late. I love the community here, very friendly, but when it comes to management, they have no experience on customer service. My issues are, a million rm house full of cracks and cracks, what even funny is they only reply with "tak boleh buat apa-apa"(notes: from my observation this will nly happen to end corner lot unit). Not to mention, the cracks also lead to my underground piping leaking at the back, thus breeding hundreds of moth flies and mosquitos and the smell is quite bad especially on rainy day(something like a smell of an underground man hole). What worse is, it has been 2 weeks since they promise to come and fix the piping and guess what? I have to cancel out many appointments every single day just to wait for them to come but they never show up. Oh and how do u feel if ur security guard gave ur phone number to a stranger who then call u up and threatening u if u dont hire them to do work? Yes happen to me and i already did a police report. I just wondered, why do i pay a montly maintenance fees when i did not get a fix on warranty job, suddenly i do not feel safe when the guy who threatening me and family came in to the neigbourhood 3 times in 3 days without being stop by the guards,paiseh.  I love nusaputra actually. Not the design, not the management, not the after service, but the community. Ive stay here for 3 years(precint 1) and 7 months(precint 2). Neighbours are friendly, at night things goes very quiet and peace. But boo to the management.
you sudah kencing siapa sampai kena cari dekat rumah? dont mess with a wrong guy. doh.gif
achor
post Oct 11 2012, 09:10 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(mms360 @ Oct 10 2012, 10:48 PM)
Is precinct 2 selling for millions? All I know is at the range of 850 to 900K even for corner. If so, I wonder how much the intermediate is worth?
yes, P2 corner lot is more than 1 mil

0.0245sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:56 AM