Serious Relationship with sex VS Non sex relationship., Boys and Girls, pls comment.

enmavel
post Sep 3 2010, 07:52 PM

159 posts

A relationship with sex can last till very very old....

Samybelloo (not his real name) was a 95 widower and stayed in a senior citizen home.

Every night after dinner, Samybelloo went to a secluded garden to chillax ...

One evening, Minachi, age 90, went to sit near Samybelloo...

After a short awkward silence.... yawn.gif

Samybelloo: Do you know what I miss most staying here? sad.gif

Minachi: Ur wife...?” unsure.gif

Samybelloo: SEX brows.gif

Minachi: U can o not? laugh.gif

Samybelloo: I know lar I know lar... ....but it would be nice if u could just held it for a while.... brows.gif

Minachi: Wokay.... blush.gif

From then onwards, they agreed to meet secretly each night in the garden where they would sit and talk and Minachi would hold Samybelloo's d!ck.

Then, one night, Samybelloo didn't show up at their usual meeting place....

Minachi berry kan cheong decided to find Samybelloo to make sure he was O.K.

She walked around the home until she found him sitting by the pool with Letchumi, who was holding Samybelloo's d!ck....

Minachi: shocking.gif U blardee cheater liar amma appa poda dey!!! vmad.gif What does she have tat i dun have...

Samybelloo: She got Parkinson...hehehe... drool.gif

This post has been edited by enmavel: Sep 3 2010, 07:52 PM

0.0142sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:53 AM