Serious Relationship with sex VS Non sex relationship., Boys and Girls, pls comment.

SUSSwooshY
post Sep 2 2010, 09:12 AM

Once you start it's kinda hard to stop (the first 6 months)

When it's ongoing you wished it end faster (the later part, same partner for ages)
SUSSwooshY
post Sep 2 2010, 10:00 AM

QUOTE(wilz @ Sep 2 2010, 09:28 AM)
If you're doing to often with your partner at the early stage of relationship, but lesser as time goes by, I felt that is really offensive to girls. Will girls really think, "early stage love me so much till wanna do it to me everynite, later part of relationship pulak must control control".

Will girls think that way? Will girls actually mind if the guy want it so frequent? 2-3 times a week is it too much?
It's not to say offensive to girls. Let me correct. Usually is the girls' desire that's waning 1st. Naturally both will have reduced libido (after 1st year or further on..)
SUSSwooshY
post Sep 2 2010, 11:52 AM

QUOTE(spanker @ Sep 2 2010, 10:31 AM)

Wrong, as women grow older, their sexual appetite increases, all the way up to menopause, after which, it can go either way.
Surprising! blink.gif

But when they grow old, shld be less lubrication from her; harder to get wet shakehead.gif

Uncle spanker duo duo zhi jiao me!
SUSSwooshY
post Sep 2 2010, 11:55 AM

QUOTE(jaswong @ Sep 2 2010, 11:37 AM)
When you're in love with someone, sex won't be the 1st thing that comes to your mind. Especially for girls, they prefer more cuddling, kissing, hugging and talking than just sex. Usually, only guys would be all hamsap, which i think deprive the girl of a more wholesome relationship.

Added on September 2, 2010, 11:40 am
My grandparents, being all white hair and impotent ( almost 80++, no more sex i think..) still are lovely and cuddly. They walk also hold hands, feed each other, and my grandad likes to kiss her forehead too, and smells her hair.  wub.gif They have been like this since courtship, according to my mother. haha...

very happy for them  blush.gif
Sweet grandparents wub.gif
Especially the feed part.

I don't expect to have a f**k when I'm in my eighties, no stamina and my knee with her hips might give way thumbup.gif
SUSSwooshY
post Sep 2 2010, 10:18 PM

QUOTE(jaswong @ Sep 2 2010, 12:31 PM)
What do you think keeps them together over the years? smile.gif

I think its the communication, romance, and undying love for each other, regardless of lacking in sex or not getting prettier/handsomer.
Takes years to build. If two people love each other for what/who they are, even loving them for their faults (like snoring, farting, forgetfulness etc), then their relationship will soar through the skies la.
Nah. After a while sex may be boring. It happens in all relationship, especially when stress from work/household/babies/kids etc creeps in.

I believe what keeps both together are their commitment to each other to make things work inspite of the shortfall both experience.  hmm.gif
loled at (like snoring, farting, forgetfulness etc). But it's true..
O/T: jaswong yr picture is blush.gif I wonder how many guys will talk to your assets instead of your face laugh.gif
QUOTE(spanker @ Sep 2 2010, 02:23 PM)
All the more reason to have sex NOW, because you can't have sex anymore when you're old.
It's the same with everything else. Cuddling, holding hands, kissing, etc may be become boring after a while too, that's why you see many married couples seldom hold hands. Sex is as fun as you make it to be, just like every other aspects of your life. Only difference is BOTH have to be equally enthusiastic about it.
Sex can be boring too after many sessions of it.. As cuddling holding hands will be too hmm.gif
Example:
Spanker: (In mind) My pistol is in a cooldown time now, I just can't up it anymore until few more minutes. And yet she is like a monster, she wants it now!!
QUOTE(jaswong @ Sep 2 2010, 05:09 PM)
Sex don't last. But cuddling and holding hands and being caring to each other does.
If you make sex such a big deal in your relationship, then it will be such a big deal, and would cause trouble if you don't have it.
As you've said it, it depends on how you make it to be.
Sex may be a factor, but shouldn't make it a core factor.
ah yes... i was looking for that word...just forgotten whats it called, lol. beautifully imperfect!

thank you!!!  wub.gif
+1.. Depending on the couple?
QUOTE(silverhawk @ Sep 2 2010, 06:03 PM)
You could 3gp yourself, save it and in 60 years show it to your grandkids... grandma was a hottie! laugh.gif
+100000 yeah to that!
Grandson: Grandma was being nailed by a man-hawk 50 years ago!! Not bad, his technique and my grandma's... Wow! Mind blowing enough.
QUOTE(jaswong @ Sep 2 2010, 06:07 PM)
choi..... hahahaa never store those in digital form... can always be leaked and haunt you....  sweat.gif
+1 sadly true. The grandson watches this ancient porn and faps faps until dry...
QUOTE(wilz @ Sep 2 2010, 09:19 PM)
This topic aroused cos she ask me am I a virgin still or been sleeping around with a lot of girls. Then she said her parents advised her million times not to do it with her bf. But she was like, I'm staying with him. How not to do? Then only come to this topic. Told me her past bf, complained bout him and etc.

But pls don't ask if she go back with me after the drink. I send her back only. Hahaha..
Then she slept with her ex already? She might be able to coach you, don't be afraid to lose your virginity! Cheers cheers.gif
SUSSwooshY
post Sep 3 2010, 01:35 PM

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Sep 2 2010, 10:27 PM)
Your pistol isn't the only thing that can please her laa.  brows.gif
Well there's the toys, finger etc rclxms.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSSwooshY
post Sep 5 2010, 06:53 AM

QUOTE(penmarker @ Sep 4 2010, 11:34 AM)
im in an 11 month relationship, everything is going great, we have never had sex though. i really want it.
Wow.. I'd be starved to death for 11 months without blink.gif
But there are other means instead of the penetrative kind.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Sep 4 2010, 08:52 PM)
u hav nvr seen a girl who complaining a lot @ 1st, & purl like a kitty after great sex.
I have! biggrin.gif
cheers.gif
SUSSwooshY
post Sep 6 2010, 06:00 AM

QUOTE(LanEvo7 @ Sep 5 2010, 11:37 AM)

Yup it needs training rclxms.gif
QUOTE(lilko @ Sep 5 2010, 07:11 PM)
Couples that come with sex first... is almost like a test drive.... You like the car... but it does not necessarily means it suits you... You test drive a few hours and you may decide you dun want it.. So which means, physically speaking, sex important so that you know whether you can spend the rest of your life with the person or not?

But, on the other hand, human are not a car! They have feelings... No matter how open one is.. The guilt is still there... Especially girls...Its whether they wana drown themselves in lust and forget about it or not.. So, in order to protect the so called dignity of a girl... Virginity is the reason they hold dear for.. And it also post as some kinda training like in kung fu... the understanding of each other and patience.. Are you wiling to go miles further than you can for the person you love?

But, I'd say that after those kinda waiting I think the sex will be more satisfying? You know like when you are a kid... In those days, if you wana have something, you will have to wait and earn urself for something.. And when u get it... Its a precious to you... Same concept..

Still it depends on how the person thinks... But I support abstinence..  rclxms.gif
I support abstinence for 13-21 (school and pre-U)
But I think those final year uni/college students can think for themselves, especially after finishing last semester and go ahead have sex if deemed fit. Those in between years if you can cope then go ahead too but you might break down if after sex no good and break up wink.gif
SUSSwooshY
post Sep 7 2010, 04:53 PM

QUOTE(Sarah Angelina @ Sep 6 2010, 10:17 AM)
That's why never bother to find a virgin partner. Since when first time sex is enjoyable?
Anyway, the bottom line is, sex is important
I love your bottom line.

QUOTE(BOTAK_WAI @ Sep 6 2010, 10:59 AM)
IMHO,

Guy doesn't want it until after marriage + Girl doesn't want it until after marriage = Good example

Guy wants it + Girl doesn't want it = Sex is just a bonus

Girl wants it + Guy doesn't want it = Sex is just a bonus (rare case)

Guy wants it + Girl wants it = Sex is important
The good example is so hard..

QUOTE(printer @ Sep 6 2010, 11:42 AM)
wow... everybody love sex~~
me too~~ but if we can wait until marriage it will be most valuble..

iam felt vary regretted coz had doing it  mellow.gif
Why should you regret, history down the road, your ancestors have it. Be proud.. It's not guilty pleasure, it's something passed down in our blood to breed and multiply more.. But best is doing it with the right reasons (within marriage) or for those who are not bound by commitment/religion, do it wisely, don't dump babies, at your discretion and do it with your loved bf/gf, it's not a free service, it's a gift and a rare one..

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Sep 6 2010, 08:57 PM)
I reckon sex and marriage are sacred, and first time sex should be after marriage. I support abstinence all the way =P of course, this road is not easy as there'll be a lot of temptations, no doubt.
thumbup.gif

SUSSwooshY
post Sep 8 2010, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Sep 7 2010, 05:33 PM)
this video answer all:

u wanna do it.. be resposible at ur act..
The youtube clip's title is interesting (I asked my chinese friend to translate).

We as guys mana ada "tipu" girls to go to bed with us brows.gif
Most will be willing to be to.. icon_idea.gif

But be responsible for your doing. Don't throw away babies like garbage or unwanted pets (I don't condone pet or human dumping)!!

This post has been edited by SwooshY: Sep 8 2010, 11:15 AM
SUSSwooshY
post Sep 13 2010, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(ataris @ Sep 8 2010, 11:44 AM)
dont be like a friend of mine, the girl want to have sex but he thought that they shouldnt have sex...

end up she have sex with someone else and dump him...
Kesian. Sounds like one of the stories in LY CC. Is it that TS is your friend lol!

QUOTE(Sarah Angelina @ Sep 8 2010, 11:46 AM)
Thanks and definitely I love my bottom line also tongue.gif
Can't live without it at all
To be honest, there are A LOT of GIRLS also tipu guys to go to bed with them, then after tummy getting bigger, tipu that guy to marry her. So what's wrong if guys tipu girls to go to bed?  rolleyes.gif
Keep the factory running rclxms.gif

QUOTE(incognitaz @ Sep 13 2010, 03:02 PM)

I'm 27. At my age, sex is a strong biological need. When I don't have any girlfriend, I satisfy the urge by masturbating. I never tried and has no interest to prostitution. Occasionally, I have sex with like-minded girls who want to have sex with no string attached. The funny thing is, I still in contact with them (so it's not one night stand, never did any).

When I have a girlfriend, I express my sexual desire with her. If she happen to be a virgin, and doesn't ready to have sex, I resort to masturbation,

Conclusion: For those who treat sex as "special" (will only do in marriage), find someone who share your belief. You're not wrong. For those who treat sex as "just another activity", don't overrate it.
Man I love your story. Especially the bolded part. You one lucky b*stard to nail friends!

And good confession of masturbating flex.gif

SUSSwooshY
post Sep 16 2010, 11:16 AM

QUOTE(ryosuke @ Sep 16 2010, 02:28 AM)
Hm, in my opinion, sex and relationship is like car engine oil. Using mineral oil (no sex) enigne still can run, use semi-synthetic (sex) engine also run, maybe got a plus or more. Depends how you see it, but honestly most of the guys also want sex  smile.gif
If no sex, then what's the difference with a good guy friend? Since the car got 2 engines and the common engine is mineral oil engine..

By the time of marriage, the semi-synthetic engine is rusty and might not start biggrin.gif
SUSSwooshY
post Sep 27 2010, 07:53 PM

QUOTE(cassie_90 @ Sep 26 2010, 08:05 PM)
Sex is good shit la!
How come shocking.gif

Please tell us brows.gif

Depend on couples "dynamics".. Intimacy is important yo, but should both want it and can be responsible of the consequences, then what's stopping both of you to bond together? ohmy.gif

Just do it! whistling.gif

0.0193sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:25 PM