sure
Games LYN Official Pokemon Thread V2, Pokemon Black And White 2 Announced!
Mar 24 2011, 09:59 PM
685 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: malaysia |
sure
Mar 24 2011, 11:54 PM
142 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
What time you guys usually play?
Mar 25 2011, 01:18 AM
36 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(xtreme~~ @ Mar 24 2011, 05:46 AM) Nitpicking is always dumb for me. I was nitpicking back then, :<I play around 11:30pm till 2am. edited: The new stock have yet to arrive, kyoyagami? Could it be because of the current state of the Earth now? This post has been edited by AmHunter: Mar 25 2011, 01:54 AM |
Mar 25 2011, 05:05 PM
1 posts Joined: Jun 2010 From: Selangor Malaysia |
QUOTE(billygoh @ Mar 24 2011, 03:16 PM) of course afro will win!! it boost the manliness energy to the maxx!! hahahaAdded on March 25, 2011, 5:07 pm QUOTE(LKH9 @ Mar 24 2011, 07:45 PM) "It's not about size, it's about how you use it..." i bet UNOVA represents EUROPE, as you can see d building n everything reflects certain monuments in EUROPE... U think?Emboar is 'jue bat gai', Infernape is 'mm hoong', the monkey god. It's cool about how the new Pokemons are developed according to western culture, because BW is based on probably USA, I'm not sure. This post has been edited by jaxxternout: Mar 25 2011, 05:07 PM |
Mar 25 2011, 06:25 PM
20 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: KUCHING |
anyone want to battle?single flat battle of course
Mar 25 2011, 08:16 PM
234 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
I don't think I can make the trade today also B3ta, sorry about that.. still at N castle trying to catch a flawless adamant Zekrom~ Zekrom is very,super,very easy to catch...
Mar 26 2011, 02:48 AM
I got 2 Archens and a Gurdurr, which evolved into a Conkeldurr later, from the GTS. Now, I'm aiming for a Frillish, Tirtouga, and many more!
Boring old stuff: 1. That, I'm thinking about the Gyms. They are not as fun as...hold on...they were never fun to begin with. 2. And the Badges are ugly slashes unimpressive! They look so thin! 3. Going to train my not-a-Lillipup anymore to lv60 before I reach to Icirrus(sp) Town. Yes, I evolved my puppy twice in a row! Pretty much I regret doing that, Intimidate slows the progress of battles. No Stoutland, I like you! 4. Got forced into a Rotation Battle with an Ace Trainer, I carry 3 pokemons now due to HM FLY. Urghh...there goes my plan. 5. Anyone has a foreign Ditto up for trade? 6. Mom x-trans-ed me but I didn't get anything new from her. 7. Aerial Ace obtained! Thanks kiddos! This post has been edited by AmHunter: Mar 26 2011, 02:54 AM |
Mar 26 2011, 04:04 AM
I hate cobalion
Mar 26 2011, 07:25 AM
268 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: 京都市 |
QUOTE(jaxxternout @ Mar 25 2011, 05:05 PM) Added on March 25, 2011, 5:07 pm i bet UNOVA represents EUROPE, as you can see d building n everything reflects certain monuments in EUROPE... U think? Source |
Mar 26 2011, 11:22 AM
No one has a foreign Ditto?
This post has been edited by AmHunter: Mar 26 2011, 11:24 AM |
Mar 26 2011, 12:11 PM
Try Gts? I got mine from there, though it's in my HG.. was hoping to transfer it sooner or later..
Mar 26 2011, 01:03 PM
685 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: malaysia |
anyone on now?
Mar 26 2011, 01:31 PM
Thanks for the tip, malakus
I'm on now for a brief moment. Chao! Have a good day, guys! |
Mar 26 2011, 10:07 PM
302 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
catch Cobalion with two Ultra ball...
damn, the elite four seem tough.. need to level up all 6 team first |
Mar 26 2011, 10:13 PM
1st time encounter with elite four... easy as pea... sweep with level 50 Chandelure
Mar 27 2011, 02:22 AM
Saw a limited edition ndsi pokemon b&w, thinkin of buying it cuz i wont buy 3ds until d next pokemon dat requires 3ds. Wat do u guys think?
I did asked b4 but now it's bcuz limited edition pokemon DSi |
Mar 27 2011, 02:39 AM
Still not worth the full price you have to pay for the little extra coating, jaxxternout. Though, that's just me and my humble opinion.
The Angel on my L button: Just follow your heart, what matter is that you're happy! The tiny little evil dude on my R (Rrrrrrr rated, get it? no....meh) button: (psss...if you save that money now, lets say 600, in future you need only 400 more for a 3DS, lets say 3DS costs you 1k, when the games you wanted come into reality) edited: Of course, if you're filthy rich, I'll say SAVE THE EARTH! xP Umm, whoa..first time hearing the evil dude says something....practical... This post has been edited by AmHunter: Mar 27 2011, 02:44 AM |
Mar 27 2011, 02:51 AM
QUOTE(AmHunter @ Mar 27 2011, 02:39 AM) Still not worth the full price you have to pay for the little extra coating, jaxxternout. Though, that's just me and my humble opinion. Guess u r rite again. Dangg d packaging was so tempting.. The Angel on my L button: Just follow your heart, what matter is that you're happy! The tiny little evil dude on my R (Rrrrrrr rated, get it? no....meh) button: (psss...if you save that money now, lets say 600, in future you need only 400 more for a 3DS, lets say 3DS costs you 1k, when the games you wanted come into reality) edited: Of course, if you're filthy rich, I'll say SAVE THE EARTH! xP So i should wait 4 d 3ds 2 years later. |
Mar 27 2011, 07:30 AM
18 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Better buy 3DS.
Mar 27 2011, 12:36 PM
469 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE(jaxxternout @ Mar 27 2011, 02:22 AM) Saw a limited edition ndsi pokemon b&w, thinkin of buying it cuz i wont buy 3ds until d next pokemon dat requires 3ds. Wat do u guys think? how much you saw it?I did asked b4 but now it's bcuz limited edition pokemon DSi Btw, does anyone has beaten elite 4 for the 2nd time? darn. it was hard. my pokemon all just lvl 70. i lost thou. oh ya. i got infernape lvl 75 from GTS. |
| Change to: | 0.0210sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:03 AM |