16 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 >Bottom

What it takes.., ..to be a diamond/platinum player?

max_cavalera
post Oct 2 2011, 05:34 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

how to check our profile win lose ratio? im in bronze 1v1 btw. noob question
TShazairi
post Oct 2 2011, 09:44 PM

2,694 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Oct 2 2011, 05:34 PM)
how to check our profile win lose ratio? im in bronze 1v1 btw. noob question
they only show how many loses in grandmaster league.

kding2
post Oct 2 2011, 10:23 PM

1,007 posts

How to become a diamond level players? Hire a coach is the fastest way. Of course, if you are passionate to become the decent player.
Calvin Seak
post Oct 3 2011, 01:00 AM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

QUOTE(hazairi @ Oct 2 2011, 09:44 PM)
they only show how many loses in grandmaster league.
And masters tongue.gif

Hire me as coach! Confirm masters!

So far....

Lol!
TShazairi
post Oct 3 2011, 06:52 AM

2,694 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Oct 3 2011, 01:00 AM)
And masters tongue.gif

Hire me as coach! Confirm masters!

So far....

Lol!
how much u charge per hour?
SiewKaiz
post Oct 3 2011, 08:19 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Oct 2 2011, 10:23 PM)
How to become a diamond level players? Hire a coach is the fastest way. Of course, if you are passionate to become the decent player.
wrong~ u just need press find match everyday u will eventually diamond/master
TShazairi
post Oct 3 2011, 08:22 AM

2,694 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Oct 3 2011, 08:19 AM)
watbout grandmaster. how to become 1?
kding2
post Oct 3 2011, 08:23 AM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Oct 3 2011, 08:19 AM)
No. Takes too long. Having a coach is faster.
TShazairi
post Oct 3 2011, 08:29 AM

2,694 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Oct 3 2011, 08:23 AM)
No. Takes too long. Having a coach is faster.
agree with this. By just mere clicking to 'find match' will take longer for u to master the game. As you have to go thru all the trials and errors.
If u hv an expert as a coach, they can sit beside u and tell u what must do, what must not.. More efficient..
SiewKaiz
post Oct 3 2011, 08:36 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(hazairi @ Oct 3 2011, 08:29 AM)
agree with this. By just mere clicking to 'find match' will take longer for u to master the game. As you have to go thru all the trials and errors.
If u hv an expert as a coach, they can sit beside u and tell u what must do, what must not.. More efficient..
i everyday play at a GM house~ but i still need to depends on the 'find match' to promote then i must b a scrub~ sad.gif
TShazairi
post Oct 3 2011, 08:44 AM

2,694 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Oct 3 2011, 08:36 AM)
i everyday play at a GM house~ but i still need to depends on the 'find match' to promote then i must b a scrub~  sad.gif
u play at GM's house, no wonder you're improving..
SiewKaiz
post Oct 3 2011, 08:55 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(hazairi @ Oct 3 2011, 08:44 AM)
u play at GM's house, no wonder you're improving..
@@
kding2
post Oct 3 2011, 12:27 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Oct 3 2011, 08:36 AM)
i everyday play at a GM house~ but i still need to depends on the 'find match' to promote then i must b a scrub~  sad.gif
Well, not everyone has GM at their side. You are exception. Be thankful.. rclxms.gif
SiewKaiz
post Oct 3 2011, 01:31 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Oct 3 2011, 12:27 PM)
Well, not everyone has GM at their side. You are exception. Be thankful.. rclxms.gif
LoL its not that he got coach me thou
Koroster
post Oct 3 2011, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Oct 3 2011, 01:31 PM)
LoL its not that he got coach me thou
I think most probably is because You don't need those nonsense. Secondly you can't be coached and lastly you don't even want to be coached L o L. Good thing the only thing you need and wan which is the 'Find Scum' button will always be there for you rclxms.gif
TShazairi
post Oct 3 2011, 05:00 PM

2,694 posts

QUOTE(Koroster @ Oct 3 2011, 02:21 PM)
I think most probably is because You don't need those nonsense. Secondly you can't be coached and lastly you don't even want to be coached L o L. Good thing the only thing you need and wan which is the 'Find Scum' button will always be there for you  rclxms.gif
what r u tryina say? He is too good or he is stubborn?
Koroster
post Oct 3 2011, 05:26 PM

QUOTE(hazairi @ Oct 3 2011, 05:00 PM)
what r u tryina say? He is too good or he is stubborn?
Too good... in more than 1 aspect. Lets just leave it at that = )
SiewKaiz
post Oct 3 2011, 05:45 PM

304 posts

bcoz he said he dun wan eat chair
kding2
post Oct 11 2011, 10:25 PM

1,007 posts

Some Gm told me that you can easily be a Diamond player if your macro is good. No fancy strategy is needed. So, is it true?

Also, how do you indicate the good macro?
evofantasy
post Oct 12 2011, 12:48 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Oct 11 2011, 10:25 PM)
Some Gm told me that you can easily be a Diamond player if your macro is good. No fancy strategy is needed. So, is it true?

Also, how do you indicate the good macro?
'pretty much true...
have solid macro and mechanics and u can get to diamond...

16 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 >Top

0.0188sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:24 PM