> DON'T TAKE, PANADOL,PANADOL ACTI FAST AND PS

The Amateur Working Bee
post Aug 30 2010, 11:14 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(wodenus @ Aug 30 2010, 11:05 AM)
Wait till you see the effects of dihydrogen monoxide, I heard if you drink too much you will die.
ROFL

+999
boystyle
post Aug 30 2010, 11:17 AM

17 posts

kenot take panadol then take wat? Pil chi kit tek aun?
joe_mamak
post Aug 30 2010, 11:17 AM

363 posts

Wait till you see the effects of dihydrogen monoxide, I heard if you drink too much you will die.
It's true. laugh.gif
Shadow Kun
post Aug 30 2010, 11:25 AM

TOASTY!
621 posts

sure i'd believe an anonymous doctor from an article with no source at all over those idiots at the ministry of health any day.
skincladalien
post Aug 30 2010, 11:26 AM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by skincladalien: Aug 30 2010, 11:27 AM
Shadow Kun
post Aug 30 2010, 11:28 AM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(skincladalien @ Aug 30 2010, 11:26 AM)

rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
u look dizzy. have some panadol.

TSnic88
post Aug 30 2010, 11:29 AM

48 posts

again, its about overdose use of it..
many ppl recently just rely on it when got sick, even small headache
joe_mamak
post Aug 30 2010, 11:29 AM

363 posts

LOL

100plus also.
djhenry91
post Aug 30 2010, 11:33 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

panadol is not gud if take it everyday...
i prefer chinese medicine

stanley86
post Aug 30 2010, 11:33 AM

149 posts

panadol can cure any diseases now. u never heard meh ??
gestapo
post Aug 30 2010, 11:35 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

take crushed tiger balls to cure fever, nvm the tiger population.
SUSryanliew87
post Aug 30 2010, 11:43 AM

59 posts

juz dun overdose will be ok laa
herojack41
post Aug 30 2010, 12:20 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(nic88 @ Aug 30 2010, 06:04 AM)
DON'T TAKE PANADOL AND PANADOL ACTI FAST AND PANADOL SOLUBLE (ESP. PPL HAVE GASTRIC).

FYI... One real story from a guy...

My husband was working in a hospital as an IT engineer, as the hospital is planning to set up a database of its patient. And he knows some of the doctor quite well. The doctors used to tell him that whenever they have a headache, they are not willing to take PANADOL (PARACETMOL). In fact,they will turn to Chinese Herbal Medicine or find other alternatives.

This is because Panadol is toxic to the body, and it harms the liver. According to the doctor, Panadol will reside in the body for at least 5 years. And according to the doctor, there used to be an incident where an air stewardess consumes a lot of panadol during her menstrual as she needs to stand all the time. She's now in her early 30's, and she needs to wash her kidney (DIALYSIS) every month.
As said by the doctor that whenever we have a headache, that's because it is due to the electron/Ion imbalance in the brain. As an alternative solution to cope with this matter, they suggested that we buy 1 or 2 cans of isotonic drink (eg.100PLUS), and mix it with drinking water according to a ratio of 1:1 or 1:2 (simply, it means one cup 100plus, one cup water.or 2 cups water).
Me and my husband have tried this on several occasions, and it seems to work well. Another method will be to submerge your feet in a basin of warm water so that it bring the blood pressure down from your throbbing head.
As Panadol is a pain killer, the more Panadol you take, the lesser would be your threshold for pain (your endurance level for pain).
We all will fall ill as we aged, for woman, we would need to go through childbirth. Imagine that we had spent our entire life popping quite a substantial amount of Panadol (Pain Killer) when you need to have a surgery or operation, you will need a much more amount of general anesthetic to numb your surgical pain than the average person who seldom or rarely takes Panadol. If you have a very high intake of Panadol throughout your life (Migraine, Menstrual cramps) it is very likely that normal general anesthetic will have no effects on you as your body is pumped full with panadol and your body is so used to pain killer that you would need a much stronger pain killer, Morphine??

Value your life, THINK b4 you easily pop that familiar pill into your mouth again.
dumb macam u only trust this kind of news.show me proof only tok

all KINDS OF WESTERN MEDICINE do hav DRUGS inside and its danger if u ABUSE IT DUMB
prasys
post Aug 30 2010, 12:23 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

Shit , I drank 500ml of dihydrogen monoxide. What will happen to me ? 500ml is not bad right....Meh , its sooo easy to find dihydrogen monoxide in Malaysia. I concur the government to ban

Whos with me..Think of our future malaysians

4 Pages « < 2 3 4

0.0169sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:56 PM